OBEAH IN DI MIDST

8 thoughts on “OBEAH IN DI MIDST

1. Sender no matter how me and nobody close them caah drag mi a obeah man/woman wid them. You a wicked to cause you follow her to kill the woman, luckily it never work out.

2. Sender you are a wicked and deserve god hottest punishment go to hell you and you wicked friend who you looking putty from
    I hope karma teach you back nonsense

3. Sender you can’t sleep at night Repent!! You are now curse too indirectly! Why you follow that wicked girl go all bout to find Obeah man/woman? You should have told her it was wrong and it no feel right so you are not going to be a part of it, So why now you complaining people huh… because you see her obeah worker strong and you scared doh… of what she could do to you if you and her disagree doh… Move your BC you wicked too…Repent!

4. Sender you an your friend pickney will pay for what you did to somebody else pickney…. This world have some evil ass bitches… This is for some of you men that don’t do homework who you lay with… sender go jump off something…

5. “ Blessed is the man/woman who walketh not in the council of the ungodly….. “ So over a man you and your friend decided that another woman had to die. When you dabble with evil what did you expect to happen. That evil was going to leave you alone because it’s not your baby father? Instead of being a better friend you followed her to 5 different balm yards to hurt someone you don’t even know. Now you can’t sleep. This a case of when “keeping it real “ goes way wrong.SMH!!

6. I do not believe in obeah, so they were just wasting their money. BUT, I cannot come to terms with someone/woman wanting to cause the death of another women just because she wants to be with a man. This is just crazy and highest of evil. Are people out there that evil?

7. Lol Sender…Justice a beat out you backside 😀

Why you a confess so hard?! You a wicked because you push fire stick inna fire when you follow yu friend throughout nasty NY and cross the border into Canada fi go do an unjustified thing.

Cassandra! Yu know yu fuk now that you evil see day light? If me a one a dem oman dem me set yu fi mad an done. Yu standard did low from a Sherlock breed yu.

More time unu rail up an de pickney dem a jacket or catch belly.