STEEGO SEH HERO WATCH HIM BUDDY

6 thoughts on “STEEGO SEH HERO WATCH HIM BUDDY

1. Steego i believe you he’s a mad man and a undercover batty man always have him cock showing in craziness. I don’t see major or the other Instagram comedians showing them hood and no shirt on . Hero a undercover fish fi truth

2. Mi know something nuh right wid hero and even if him a nuh battyman might as well him switch because which woman inna dem right mind woulda date this crosses?

3. Jamaica is full of suspect niqqas, and these videos prove it more and more. Instead of the man going to hero face to face with his grievance, he prefers to bulge up his eyes, spit all over is second hand blu phone and cuss out hero from 7000 a fortnight job. From the homophobia, to the cocky watching, to the labba mouth syndrome a lot of Jamaican men have, I’m convinced a lot of them fcuk bottom.

4. Steego sexy still. I used to follow him, but him tooooooo sexy for mi. I used to lust after him, DWL he is sooooo handsome, I had to control myself because I’m a mmarried woman so I unfollow him.