Goodmorning pinky something at home is really nagging me ,about one week ago my mom had to visit the doctor, my mom left home leaving my stepfather and I there ,my stepdad is a soldier and was home on sick leave. Imagine I was laying on my bed surfing the internet never had a clue my mom’s man had eyes on me ,he layed right next to me while he spoke on the phone , I wasn’t thinking nothing negative until he touched me on my thighs I was so shocked but I didn’t say a thing. I started to think around the whole thing “kmt” as I write he is calling me now …..Anyways yh I figured maybe this touch didn’t mean anything at all to my self I said I was overreacting but guess what pinky I wasn’t overreacting at all ,now this man had the heart to ask if he can touch me and if I was going to tell my mother .I felt so low cause he really thought after he touched me I wouldn’t freaked out I was upset thinking of all the men my mom spoke to and none of them didn’t touch me ,why this one the one who
She trusts and cares for more than me and my brothers.
I know that it’s the money she collects every month frighten her and she loves him more than her children and treats us badly especially me.With all of that said I knew I couldn’t tell my mom because she wouldn’t believe I thing I said she would only curse me out and kick me out. I have spoken about it to a Male friend I have in the community and he said I should tell my mom but I went right ahead and explained how my mom was to him , “Mi want solid proof fi all a this and mi muss fuck him mi hate the little dutty solider bwoy cyaah believe him a look mi afta my mother clown out r self fi him so” , that’s what I told my friend.
I got this phone from my stepmother she treats me better than my mom but we cant get along that’s the main reason I am living with mommy. My mother as two phone one makes calls only and one only can text on WhatsApp with cause wifi is at home .To how my mother stupid and fool to this solider man she texts
Every woman in his contacts and argue with them.They argued about it and she smashed the phone she use to make calls on. She gave the soldier man my number which is my stepdad so she can receive calls from him through me .To behonest it was annoying every minute him call and I dont like it remember this man looking me , I asked my mom why he doesn’t text or when texting is not possible he waits , the lady curse me out telling me I dont wont her to talk to her man and that anything he purchases I will not get any .This morning she bought something to eat she gave my brother some and I had nothing but it’s ok my dad give me what I want I thank him for the 16 years he tooked care of me without a fault ,he is now sick with his heart everyday I wonder the same thing , why couldn’t my mom be the one sick with her heart cause she cruel and wicked😩😩😩 I leave she and her solider man to good in time she will know the kind of man he is…….