STEPH PHOTOSHOP LOVER PRO

Met what I am trying to figure out when this girl who calls herself Steph Lover is gonnan give up this facade…. Its 2018 sis why are you still being a total dub? How in the hell did you think we weren’t going to notice the photoshop boo? YOUR BODY NEVER HAS AND NEVER WILL LOOK PAAWWWPINNN!! Your dreads stink and your teeth still looked f**d up.. I figured after all that boss talk you would’ve gotten the bag and fixed your teeth…I guess that’s why you couldn’t afford to do what everyone else does and just go get your body done huh? F**king Bum B*tch.. I am just soo confused why this girl just keeps trying… Her parties been flopping just like her entrepreneur career.. What is she now a teachers aid who is fronting like she is a teacher right? When i saw these pictures I really died of laughter because she reallllyyy posted the pictures that she could alter the best lol not thinking that niggas was gonna she shocked and confused and go look.. b*tch gave a nigga hips in one of these pictures lmfao and had crownhieghts pants looking like parachutes. Girl please get a grip… Youre close to 30 and your priorities still nuh right! Bitch lies about her entire existence and now has the nerve to try this stunt! GET YOUR F**NG LIFE TOGETHER IF NOT FOR YOU THEN FOR ZING ZING! I wonder if her new boyfriend know of her walking mattress past? 🙁 I sorta feel bad for her because the only reason why a person who lie so much is if their real life sucks that much! Damn boo! Just stop it babygirl. Its 2018 you gotta do better.. Except your life for the dub it is…. Try and actually be humble… stop lying about everything happening around you and maybe good will come to you… Or be a better liar.. one or the other.. cause this shit gottzzz too stawp.

2 thoughts on “STEPH PHOTOSHOP LOVER PRO