STICHIE’S CHRISTMAS

Pinky Stichie was caught pulling gifts with boyfriend on Christmas Day. Him out the closet Apple and kerry ann what Unu think bout this ? This is stichie from the Bronx Apple Shamar and Kerry ann hair dresser weh say him nuh gay

11 thoughts on “STICHIE’S CHRISTMAS

1. It does not change the price of rice, however the point is stop denying your sexuality. For years he was saying he wasn’t gay and living an unhappy life apparently.
      That is the point.

1. D point is him a shittist n we hope since he says he aint a faggot dat he aint shitting up the girls dem pumpz..anywayz this hombre cudnt even lie to Stevie Wonder

2. I thought he was with that girl who ran the shop with him. I knew he was gay. But him and the fake Jamaican girl was acting like a couple when he is a undercover batty mon

1. Tired a dem undacover fish yah… if u love man then fuck man alone and stop trick gal… love too much likes… gucci and loui mek dem sell out… fire bun when God come if unu do not change unu nasty ways… right now mi bringle because my soon to be x husband is a unda cova fish too but God is good fi mek mi get mi green card and a go cut lef him

3. STICHIE – HIM AGO CHEAT PON YUH – CAUSE YUH NUH HAVE NUH COCK FI FUCK DA BWOY DEH – YUH WOOD SMALL AND BEND\CROOKED AN IT SMELL – STICHIE YUH BODY FAT AND SOFT – YUH CANOT KEEP THIS BOWY STOP WAISTING YA MONEY !!! DOUGIE USED TO F”””””K HIM TUH —- STICHIE I GUESS THIS IS A DOWN FALL —-MI BELLY.A BETTA YUH DID STILL A HIDE AND FUCK DI GOOD BOWY WEH NUH COME FROM NYC …. YUH WOOD SMALL SOFT BEND AN SKINNY – DEM BOWY WANT BIGGA COCKY … MI GONE BACK A WORK

4. Good body / big cock stitche,
    Tell them talk!!! Them ah hater!!
    Ah did wife send in this .. She ah madd cause u left her & money ah flow. So what him well alright. Mi bad hairdresser U up!

5. Now that we got his status all cleared up who’s the Top and who’s the bottom asking for a friend . Or is he just casually sucking cock sometimes lol.