STING A GUH NICE…CHECK DIS!!!!!! JAMAICA SWEET

WHO A CHECK IN FI WATCH STING DIS YERE??
DI PERSON MI DID PROMISE FI HELP LAST YEAR CAN LINK UPPPPPPPPPP… BUT CHECK IN ALL WHO A GUH WATCH

0 thoughts on “STING A GUH NICE…CHECK DIS!!!!!! JAMAICA SWEET

1. All who gonna watch the pay per view on television know that Sting will start at 12 midnight and its only 4 hours. The live stream online on will start at 8pm and will show the complete show. The promoters are wicked for charging the same price for both the pay per view and live stream.

2. A fool and mad man that no matter what a gone or what then want to say Ninja Man U are the man a ja every time. When them come and gone a u alone there with the people them.

3. The outlaw Josey Wales, bad bc man from inna the days. Ninja gun pon teeth bad bwoy and Mr Maragh maaaad bad man. Me stop go Sting years ago. But me woulda go this yr with this line up.

4. Cat an josie use to beef like bounty an Beenie back in di days but fi dem beef wasn’t on wax it was in di streets, now it’s nice to see dem a hug it out lol

Leave a Reply to Sketel bam Cancel reply