MI GET DIS;-Popcaan, yuh fava eediot !
so my friend @misslulusimmons has been dealing with Andrae for yearssss now and if you follow her, you’d already know she spent her birthday weekend in JA. Thinking that the two would be parlaying, it came as a shock when I saw him post not one, but TWO photos of his BM… or girlfriend … or both… on Saturday Jan 21st, AKA @misslulusimmons birthday #Whaa?! And before you say she’s just a side chick, take a look at these receipts
********AND SIX PICTURES MI ONLY A PUT ONE****
HELLO YOUNG LADY THATS A FAKE PAGE TRICKING YOU
Gm to the early crew on here. Yo killie killie has the groupies dem a way iyah!
But mi no wah see no name wid picture alone fi confirm say a popcaan that. Anybody can put up picture and name or save any number in them phone as popcaan. Unnu too f**king thirsty and desperate fi hype and knowings
Lol met lick har she a bawl out. My girl u fava eidiot lol it’s not popcorn u talking to more like boil
Those not from a page its iphone message she screenshot while in ja. I think is she submit this post
:hoax :hoax :hoax
Help me out here. whose phone these screenshots come from? Sender’s or miss lulu? If miss Lulu is a foreigner, how she get digicel service? or maybe me nah understand sender 🙁 and if you follow andrae, you’d know there’s NO WAY miss lulu could ever think she’s number one when he puts up ransom pics of Kavell all the time.
These are misslulu screeenshot when in ja wit digi service this come frm iphone message . She maybe all send this herself not a friend
Popcaan need fi big up himself, gal nuh stop flock him!
microwave nuh dead
Well this no lie the picture in her instagm wit pink dress on stairs is andrae condo well one of them
Smidy must send dancehallshaderoom asap
This gal send this herselfin to show she with him but ya fava eediotttt watch she send to blogs on ig
@anon 9:53
You pay attention to details I see.
Could it be she’s on another island.
Post the other messages or pict
Miss LuLu, Popcaan sen fi u but a still Kavell him a seh, weh u guh fck him fah and u know him have woman?? Now yah screen shot and a expose. The service provider is Digicel cuz the gyal screenshot di message dem when she did deh a Jamaica. Girl he flies in alot a females and carry them on nice adventures and fck dem out the whole time, ntn special girl.
Popcaan big up yuh damn self