STOP TELL LIE PAN POPCAAN

MI GET DIS;-Popcaan, yuh fava eediot !

so my friend @misslulusimmons has been dealing with Andrae for yearssss now and if you follow her, you’d already know she spent her birthday weekend in JA. Thinking that the two would be parlaying, it came as a shock when I saw him post not one, but TWO photos of his BM… or girlfriend … or both… on Saturday Jan 21st, AKA @misslulusimmons birthday #Whaa?! And before you say she’s just a side chick, take a look at these receipts
********AND SIX PICTURES MI ONLY A PUT ONE****

HELLO YOUNG LADY THATS A FAKE PAGE TRICKING YOU

16 thoughts on “STOP TELL LIE PAN POPCAAN

1. But mi no wah see no name wid picture alone fi confirm say a popcaan that. Anybody can put up picture and name or save any number in them phone as popcaan. Unnu too f**king thirsty and desperate fi hype and knowings

2. Help me out here. whose phone these screenshots come from? Sender’s or miss lulu? If miss Lulu is a foreigner, how she get digicel service? or maybe me nah understand sender 🙁 and if you follow andrae, you’d know there’s NO WAY miss lulu could ever think she’s number one when he puts up ransom pics of Kavell all the time.

1. These are misslulu screeenshot when in ja wit digi service this come frm iphone message . She maybe all send this herself not a friend

3. Miss LuLu, Popcaan sen fi u but a still Kavell him a seh, weh u guh fck him fah and u know him have woman?? Now yah screen shot and a expose. The service provider is Digicel cuz the gyal screenshot di message dem when she did deh a Jamaica. Girl he flies in alot a females and carry them on nice adventures and fck dem out the whole time, ntn special girl.