STYLE OR NO STYLE?

Met & Metters can u please explain this look. This girl never look good to me I don’t care if its designers.throwing on just designer labels is not fashion,she has no style.toya you claim you a stylist but I never see any of your clients you style.you move to Atlanta to persue ur scamming career but stilll selling fake designers clothes. Rasheeda find out u a big scammer & drop u.& you remember they still lookin for you for selling 5,000 worth of fake bag & clothes.toya no stylez scamming queen.& please let that little boy be a kid.stop dressing him in those fake name brands.smh!

16 thoughts on “STYLE OR NO STYLE?

1. Yes she’s even move ugly in person with the bugs bunny fake teeth dem. Old scammer that enuh with the fake brand dem.

1. I WAS THINKING THE SAME THING SHE LOOKS HORRIBLE I KNO MAJORITY OF THE INSTA FAMOUS WANNABES WEAR ALOT OF FAKE CLOTHES THE WAY SHE DRESSES THE KID OH LET HIM BE A KID AND SICK OF SEEING HER

2. She is a big ass ugly clown that use to be in bk!an yes we should leave kids outta of this but let him be a child with ur fake as shit

3. I agree she has no sense of style, to me she always looks overdone. Too much of everything just because it’s designer. Girl take a page outta MichieBoo (England), Yankee mic (that last look that was posted on here), Shawna stargirl, Sweets and Dolly book, they have a fashion sense. I think most Jamaicans have a fashion sense especially with mixing colors

4. I am not speaking about her kids but i remember when i first started see her on ig she always use to talk about chase and chance..so how now she is all about chase chase..or its just me but i swear this girl had 2 boys..

5. Scamming doesn’t last forever. They don’t want to work and love the big life. The effects of the dirty life is catching up with her. She looks horrible all the time. She looks so bad. Honey you need to go and read your bible . Why are you so ugly? Smh

6. See seh issa mad gal dat. Find di place she escape and bring har back.. she a try too hard star.

7. Chance father took him from her and she didn’t have a problem with it bc she got pregnant in hopes to trap her BD but that didn’t work the man got tired of her smelly crutches :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What a gyal so sad!! No man coulda never convince me of giving up my new born. That goes to show how mentally unstable Toya really is…..(Where they do that at) Fake designer pieces is ALL Toya care about and her delusional lifestyle of being a stylist for basketball players and having them give Chase a happy birthday shot out as if Shes some Celebrity or Super star :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak that part be having me cracking up like who does this bimbo really think she is? *Confused face* Lmao!! Now back to her last child, It’s one thing for a father to start raising his son at a certain age to teach him and groom him into adulthood but at 3 months old…HELL NAH! :alay :alay :alay :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Toya pussy and mouth stink bad so don’t be fooled. Why you think she’s been single acting like she’s engaged ROFL!! The man dem don’t stay. Once they use her for couple pieces they’re gone :tkp :tkp :tkp :travel :travel :travel like seriously…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I would be so ashamed!! @Toya Go and get your Children all two of them. You have three kids in total and you’re only raising one (The fatherless one bc you don’t know who the father is) :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 And I know you’re right here on MET reading because I’m sure you got the call that you made it to the Pink Wall Of Shame! :ngakak

8. Damn you spill all the tea.i heard she also has a kid back in her country of birth, Guyana.so why she’s only with chase.makes you go hmmm!

Leave a Reply to Cc Cancel reply