SUH DAFFY TRAVEL GO CANADA?

16 thoughts on “SUH DAFFY TRAVEL GO CANADA?

1. This sound like Bobbette send this in. First Bobbette is a scammer so yes she will be able to wear the highest of brand. And on top of it she is BETTER looking than Bobbette.

1. What benefit bobbette have from lame ass Terry. Daffy want a buss from yaad and I see his chess move. Terry. Look a forward inna dancehall.

2. Fuck box Terry cyaa come close to Robbaz. Not even har boot heel. Terry come a Jamaica look a hot mess. She n har crew fava Chakka chakka mix.

3. This just makes no sense. Its Either Terry a look a forward inna Canada dancehall. Or something. Because ppl a send in story on Terry and she n har broad front fren dem send in.??? Terry a yu n yu hungry fren send in dis. Kmft.

4. Robert is this you ??? First of all Robert is not better than anybody all she own inna Biden country is clothes and booth Daffy did buy her all these things just like how lance did buy har stuff right??? SMH 😂😂😂 well at least the other.. lady in Canada can travel internationally Robert could never and that’s facts not take that to the bank.

5. So Daffy a travel in a sumbaddi name?
    Him get deported from America so Canada wouldn’t let him in if he used the name he got deported in.

6. speaking about broke trillion promo is by far the WEIRDEST shaped bitch in dancehall, why her old man don’t pay fi get ar body done lolol every time i see her 10 dollar weaves in a flyer i wana gag like the girl don’t do nothing but sit at home and fuck old white men. yall make anybody famous

7. speaking about broke trillion promo is by far the WEIRDEST shaped bitch in dancehall, why her old man don’t pay fi get ar body done lolol every time i see her 10 dollar weaves in a flyer i wana gag like the girl don’t do nothing but sit at home and fuck old white men. yall make anybody famous

8. trillion promo has been fuking my uncle for the past 2 years now and it is not face cartel. the 2 of them are bruk alike but her pussy provides income. i dropped her grocerries for all the 700 kids they have coming out of cas. them kids are fuking TERRIBLE and funny looking but that baby bonus money giving her life tho lmao she’s fertile af cus she legit had an abortion for lukie supreme, his wifes a strong woman, that’s the only reason he still does events with her she has dirt on him. she can try clean up her rep but we all know trillions pussy reached every penis in dancehall lol NOBODY but that old man who be crazy enough to wife a bitch every man knows what her insides feel like. she is literally a prostitute sucks he got sick cus now he actually needs her

9. Bobby definitely sent this in. 🤣🤣🤣 Bobby man Royal bobbett leave ppl alone and mind the business that pays you. Stop watching daffy cocky bcz he don’t want you. He moved on clearly and the last time I checked so did you…. 🤡

10. Can we get some more info on this fuck boy Apachentertainment11, real goofy brûk pocket yout. Him & his welfare baby moms with all the fake designer , so tacky, we can’t forget when Apache fought some black women at a party years ago over his BM He ended up doing weekends for it.
    this goofy always crying out about badmind but him n his ugly BM da only evil bad mind , trying put on a little party “ rich n bless” but in a real life they both “broke n badmind “

11. MANY MANY GET DIP FRM USA AN FIND PPL NAME LIFT UP TO CANADA ,🏃🏃UNTIL PHONE CALK MEK.. BUT UNLESS A MURDA DEM COMMIT. LEF PPL ALONE BADMIND

Leave a Reply to body shamer Cancel reply