SUH FLAWLESS , ROBBAS STILL TAKING YOUR MAN!

13 thoughts on “SUH FLAWLESS , ROBBAS STILL TAKING YOUR MAN!

1. TThis nigga is a WHOLE FISH him n his undercover friends1 PINK LINK and Pure Ass Connectionssssssss….Ass connections

1. SHES RENTING THAT MASERATI….

SHE DOESN’T OWN A HOUSE OR ANY VALUABLE ASSETS AT THAT.

IG FAME CLOTS.

2. How much Maserati she own or they rental cause it’s white couple months ago now it’s black then the white s550 ?? I don’t think she is a these cars it’s some rental place where you rent luxury cars like bawselady used too cause no lease or car finance ends within two months

3. So when he was with flawless he was gay or is he gay cause he with robbas?? Yall kill me with this bias shit.
    He wantzz robbas doh

4. Robbas…. NO ONE I REPEAT NO ONE WANTS YOU. You eva look like yuh constipated in all ah yuh pose dem. Nothing about u is attractive. Apple’s momma comment said it all “yuh friends dem pretty bad” meaning you were excluded from the comment. Go park your ugly self, thank god the day they invented filter bc without them you couldn’t post not one pic. Trust me I know bc I’ve seen u up close multiple times and yuh face bumpy and stay real real bad. Goh scam a face Bobby.