SUH LEXUS YUH FIGET YUH OWN SON BIRTHDAY?

Come yah Met. Other day was one a Lexus side gal (Meagan) birthday. You see him run and post about happy birthday bout after 12 AM. Well met why mi a watch him page today all day cause him mother seh today a him second son birthday. The one them seh a “jacket” that’s why the mother run go name him JR and him a nuh first born son. Mi watch the page to see if the man would post a pic and seh big up my son, something. Met is 8 a clock a night and not a word and him post and post all day. Mi just a wonda if man really wicked so tho. Mi di think him wicked when him never post Sasha pic and seh happy birthday but this on takes the cake. No man Mr Lexx do better man.
L1
L2

15 thoughts on “SUH LEXUS YUH FIGET YUH OWN SON BIRTHDAY?

1. Well you know a true. Last year him out it up if it was the child birthday him really never put it up ennuo

2. Actually, this story is foolishness. I will wish a million people happy birthday in my whatsapp status, but I’ve never done the same where my mom or my son (my most loved people) is concerned, because my relationship with them is more important than putting on a show for people. Not to mention how I allow people to post picture of me an every an anybody, but nobody know what the real man look like. Senda, come wid a real story kmt.

3. Oh please shut up Cindy. I actually follow Lexx on Instagram. Every time it’s his kids birthday him put it up cause him a so called good father. If a JR birthday I don’t see where him post it. That’s a shame. No one ask what you did in your life. The story is about Lexx and his posting habits not yours. Thank you every much.

4. clearly stated dem seh di boy a JACKET and tbh i dnt see no resemblance of LEXUS so maybe dats the reason him nuh big him up! Di lil boy grew up and still no look like di man lexus i dnt wrong uuuu! Nuh big up nuh pickney u nuh sure bout some a unu women just damn WIKID! Baby mada u too bbc evil

5. Come shut mi up Jenny! An this bullshit, waste story is what he, & other like him who puts everything on social media gets for putting every important, personal details of their lives out there. You sound miserable, is it your child he has denied? Hush, but while I know misery loves company, don’t try bring me in your misery because I can talk about my life & you cant. Dip back in yuh bag of crap gossip an try come up with something worthy.

6. A maybe jacket dat fi true not even a likkle eyelash resemblance mi nuh see..like di measurements wrong suit yah look a likkle loose

7. If that is the son below his picture, the boy has his same nose and a lot of his features face wise that’s his son… why not go get a test done and call it a day… honor thy children and stop the fooliness now… God don’t like ugly so watch what you do when it come onto the children…

8. Nope. He needs a paternity test on that one. He probably really doesn’t believe that child is his…and by the looks of him i can see one reason why…but that is why we have paternity tests…so we can go off of facts and not feelings….Lexus go get a test

9. A child doesn’t have to look like u 2 be yours! And all he has to do is a paternity test simple as that, and if you can’t afford the fee call mauray

10. Mi rass a all a unuh look like unuh puppa mi some self righteous ppl a chat bullshit . Hello a nuh every Pitney bawn look like dem daddy my god man, unuh hop offa di pitney fenda man an duh mind unuh own damn business an di jacket dem weh unuh a gi unuh man an di jacket dem weh unuh mumma gi odda man.