SUH LIPS BLEACH HAVE LABEL ?

MI DID THINK ONE WOULD HAVE TO HAVE A GOOD PRESENTER OF A PRODUCT FI GWAAN CHOO BUT IT LOOK LIKE FROM YUH BLEACH YUH CAN SELL BLEACH :hammer

NAH KNOCK DEM STILL CAUSE DEM NAH TEEF

14 thoughts on “SUH LIPS BLEACH HAVE LABEL ?

1. Time is getting serious. Trump nah play with them doing them illegal stuff. I just dont trust hungry belly people too much. Hungry dogs aint loyal. They will do anything fi get a dollar. If it means using illegal substance and di fools buying it. They will do it.

2. Mi nah bleach and never did and use to sell cream from Jamaica like 7yrs ago a no nothing new make you money by any means from you nah beg a gal nothing

3. cant stand them what kind of work they do? its seems like pipming so rich n not going to work hollywood is posessive n sexy clips is not happy everywhere she deh he has to be there kmt i dont want no man behind mi like that she dont have any fren controlling relationship she in

4. Her body looks real hurrible not horrible becoz mi nuh know a wah dat she have on with the manufactured hips dem…come in like one hippotatamus (sp) check the pics with her nasty ass in the gold bathing suit & those tattoos looks disgusting on her chicken legs. Big woman like she acting like a lost teenager sad

5. Nothing wrong with spot bleaching. Some ppl have dark knees, elbows, butt cheeks, between the thighs, not a thing wrong with correcting​ problem areas. However, when you bleaching from head to toe that’s when there is a problem. But everyone responsible fi dem own life.

6. Does the FDA or the HEALTH DEPT. Know about any of these illegal mixing. Go see a damn dermatologist if you feel something wrong with your skin. Imagine you have these chemicals in you dwelling and your small child intakes some!! Who you ago sue?

7. Sky also has fake abs.. the sculpted ones. I would feel embarrassed if i got compliments on my abs knowing someone draw them on me…. lol Her skin on the other hand is clean n clear