SUH POPCAAN A MARRIED?

25 thoughts on “SUH POPCAAN A MARRIED?

1. So him could not find a jamaican girl smh not even ago say nothing bout the color but you live a norbrook look how much nice browning and beautiful woman a jamaica but i guess jamaican woman only fi breed up and sex with and mi is a man but naw lie cant even get mad when mi see dem white man ya and Chinese and all these races taken our queens because we naw treat dem right real talk #start treat we black woman dem like the queens they are

1. You’re so bitter. Here you are regularly interacting with Jamaican women though. Change your username to Sulphur. Good for your ex wife :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks

1. You couldn’t surprise me by giving it 1 whole month instead of every 2 weeks? You too fkn bl–dcl–t nuff and plentiful. I don’t see you, Satan’s toe nail, no shame dog. Worry bout why yuh have ear wax Inna yuh two big ole dem. How dat happen. This is the last fkn time I’m gonna answer you dutty anonymous b-tch. No more pinkwall orgasms for u b_tch

2. So you married one woman who did whatever to you, and all Jamaican women cannot be trusted. You use your own head fi seh she is fitting to make your wife and you meck wrong choice and blaming the women of Jamaica. Why you nuh blame yourself fi fool fool and chupid? Wi did help you select wife, a we put you pon top of her, nuh you guh deh and get soak so teck your L and leave us the fck out of your foolishness. We meck your brain fi know you brain nuh righted and simple choosing who fi married you cyaan even figure out. Guh look sense, cause nuh matta di nationality a di next one you married if you fool fool sed way you gwine get di sed outcome.

1. But PP morning hun, mi neva see this yetttttttttttttttttt, him go as far as married a Jcan eno n now because him meck a wrong choice him hate all Jcan woman????? Noooooo sah n meck mi say this no apology the Trini gal dem whey stray whey come ova ya n love size up n even up with Jcan women unnu leave it alone cause all u master the art of housing koki inna u chest n throat mi nah tawk bout suck koki cause unnu change the game unnu teck off the man dem koki n swallow it fi all 3 days before unnu give it back to them and NOOOOOOO MATTER WAT the man dem ALWAYS find them self back to dem Jcan women, so just do unnu tricks n leave Jcan women alone pls n thanks

1. She is lovely whether trini jamaican etc… she caribbean. I like him, but he also is not a prize catch if you are looking for stability….yeah let the young people enjoy their moment. Perhaps he’s matured.
      If true I’m happy for them wish them the best.

2. BEAUTIFUL….Congratulations to them, so proud of him!!!
    Jamaican men are so much more than Womanizers, women should raise the bar and stop accepting the role of “Tek ah gyal man” SIDECHICKS!! Redirect these men into doing the RIGHT Respectful thing!

1. WOMEN are THE MOST POWERFUL “SPECIES” ON EARTH, YET ONLY A SMALL PERCENTAGE OF THEM REALIZE OR EXERCISE THIS POWER. Women (with power), can get a ANY man to do what they want (this is coming from a male, btw).

3. If he loves her and she loves him, it should not matter if them Jamaican, trini, Black, white or light. We see Jamaican woman with Jamaican men, and the man end up kill our Jamaican queens. Don’t we see Jamaican women sell them souls fi white sugar daddy. Beenie man marry d angel and she gi him bun. Mi figet Di name of Di cricket boy (mamma man) and yanique and mi see both parties were condemned by Di public. Mi see oonu do bolt bad when him deh wid Di white designer from Australia. But wi still not happy with kasi and she a Jamaican woman. Mi see them style assassin Jamaican wife regular. So it would not make a blind bit of difference if popcaaan did marry a Jamaican girl. Some fault would still be found. And Just because he is a celebrity, that does not mean he is going To be a good husband. Not all Jamaican men are good and not all Jamaican woman are good. There is good an bad in every colour and class! If he loves her and she loves him, who cares.

1. Maybe him jus give har dat fi hold onto cuz she a push fi it. Until me see dat wedding i’ll reserve my last comment.
      Was he faithful to her during the relationship? Think him gonna be faithful after the “wedding”. KMRT

4. Congrats to them. Love is love period! Love is not about color, race, nationality…we love who we love and we can’t control that. Blessings to them

5. Congrats to you both with that being said I understand where the women are coming from. We black women were told that we are the least desirable and that was said publicly. To this day that statement still hurts me. Black men should honor and cherish black women more, they use and abuse us then marry other races. This is why dem think something wrong wid we, nothing nuh wrong wid we. We are a blessed race. I have nuting against Trinidadians but di one dem uppa top GUH FIND UNDER UNNO MUMA BIG BUMBO, BRIGHT

6. This story fishy. A d gal send in her own story. If u notice all a dem women look a like. Them all like the same *type* Usain to SEAN Paul to all a dem
    Them want Browning with fake boops n batty and ling Brazilian. Them no want no plain Jane

7. I just had a feeling that he didn’t care for black woman, no mater if she’s Jamaican or american… He prefer the white skin color, he doesn’t even like the light skin woman… Someone said Jamaican woman can’t be trusted some Jamaican men can’t be trusted some of the are users… He doesn’t know what his getting into, and I wouldn’t marry him with all these criminal friends around…

8. Anonymous @1.50 there’s no more plain Jane, even if they don’t do ass,batty or tits they still gonna wear that horse hear on their head