YUH SI ALL DEM TINGS YERE….A DIS WOMAN REALLY COME DUNG TUH
8 thoughts on “SUH SHE A STALK HER MAN EX?”
I’m may not be the brightest bulb in the box but if some baddie message mi wid a big word an mi nuh know du meaning ….. Di least I would do is wake up Alexa. Gosh.
Here you go Nurse lady. You’re welcome.
sa·pi·o·sex·u·al
/ˌsāpēōˈsekSH(o͞o)əl/Submit
adjective
(of a person) finding intelligence sexually attractive or arousing.
“I met a PhD student from Germany who told me that he was sapiosexual”
noun
a person who finds intelligence sexually attractive or arousing.
“I’m a sapiosexual and I like to talk”
Home girl seh she neighn seh nutten bout di man not being “sextral”! Mi seh dem nowadays “nurse” yah inna Chump country and elsewhere dunce yuh fu@k!!!!! Hey, mi buck inna one on YouTube di odda day, weh seh it ah “nurse”; and likkle moase mi keel right oba! To how di gyal rass dunce and irk mi nerves! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Firstly the non-nurse could have gone a little easier since the person did not understand. Secondly, th ‘nurse’ was just paying her a compliment. Hush yaah nurse.
What was the point in texting her in the 1st place??? Mi love how the ex deal wid it. Current girlfriend needs to work on her self esteem. How she did even have the lady number, pathetic.
I’m may not be the brightest bulb in the box but if some baddie message mi wid a big word an mi nuh know du meaning ….. Di least I would do is wake up Alexa. Gosh.
Here you go Nurse lady. You’re welcome.
sa·pi·o·sex·u·al
/ˌsāpēōˈsekSH(o͞o)əl/Submit
adjective
(of a person) finding intelligence sexually attractive or arousing.
“I met a PhD student from Germany who told me that he was sapiosexual”
noun
a person who finds intelligence sexually attractive or arousing.
“I’m a sapiosexual and I like to talk”
Home girl seh she neighn seh nutten bout di man not being “sextral”! Mi seh dem nowadays “nurse” yah inna Chump country and elsewhere dunce yuh fu@k!!!!! Hey, mi buck inna one on YouTube di odda day, weh seh it ah “nurse”; and likkle moase mi keel right oba! To how di gyal rass dunce and irk mi nerves! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Firstly the non-nurse could have gone a little easier since the person did not understand. Secondly, th ‘nurse’ was just paying her a compliment. Hush yaah nurse.
Anytime you want to piss off a low level girl, just start correcting her grammar!!!! She will hate you for life after that.
What was the point in texting her in the 1st place??? Mi love how the ex deal wid it. Current girlfriend needs to work on her self esteem. How she did even have the lady number, pathetic.
Why is the nurse dating a man who is clearly not over his ex. Smh
She have it inna har head it did ago go totally diff than this. Mi naaa text nuh man x yuh mussi madd.
She fool nuh rass and fucking obsessed.. I woulda box out him rass mouthhh and left him bc