SUH TIA NEVA KNOW WHEN SHE BREED DEN?????????

TIA DI SENDER A ASK BUT MI HAFFI ASK TUH BECAUSE MI TINK YUH BABY BOUT 3 MONTHS…THIS A DI LONGEST PREGNANCY IN DI HISTORYYYYYYYYY OF DANCEHALL
10715693_4725271826302_73679692_n
Curious minds, here Tia unruly no have her baby yet! Hope everything’s a good. People a ask harr bout the baby and she nah ansa.

0 thoughts on “SUH TIA NEVA KNOW WHEN SHE BREED DEN?????????

1. Leave the girl be… Cause she didn’t put pic up of her child yall assume she didn’t have the baby. The sender saying people asking her bout the baby and she not answering… I’m glad she stop letting nosey people in her business to come on here and discuss her business. In addition, leave the child out of the mix!! Have some class and stop discussing kids on these social media websites!! #ThatsAll … Have a great day!

2. ok Suh dii whole time di ooman pregant yuh come on here and talk how she ah breed and t dont know which mon she ah breed fah. how she inna dance everynight.Now she have the baby and yuh want everybody to low her. Jah kno mi need mi hypocrite spray.

3. That mi seh to watch the hypocrite them!! Mi no want them come beat cause look like seh them ready fi tek on anyone who seh anything bout Tia!! Kmrct chile please. Damn hypocrite uno.

4. Sometimes the bashing is unnecessary especially when it come to a child whether born or unborn… Some things u just nufffi post met smfh… Onuh soon bloodclatttt blind.. Weh onuh ago see fi talk then?

5. I here tia is upset because the baby born and it don’t look like the man she tried to pin it on. Poor thing nuh worry tia just line all of them up and run the DNA dont worry about shame we all know you have none

6. Nasty Keisha gangsta loew Di girl. Ah soo di slam weh she gi Clarkey a beat you and meck you a sleep and dream bout di girl. You married di man and you suppose to be happy go live ur life. You bashing di girl nah go meck ur marriage any happier/

7. Suh its clarkie baby now? Boi tia your file dirty bad it need loads of dettol. I can’t believe clarkie name a call on the baby now that the baby is born . you have no education before you breed for a nice little man that can give you a green card so you don’t have to put these kids in the welfare system you really go breed for a married man . yes I am upset and yes it is my business because I am a tax payer. As for you clarkie you is a nasty man Keisha need to take you to the doctor, you is nasty to lay on a dirty mattress with a dirty mattress

8. Clarkie you dirty bad mi did here from last year say you won’t stop fight tia to eat her pussy remember when you did here bout jigga and black an blue her eye .a good while now you a beat tia. Look pon you to . I wonder if you know say you suck dick to Clarke? All your enemy dick you suck cause tia f**k you and your enemy same time and it stink a road say a you one a do the eating. Clarke you lick it back

9. JIGGA LIKE COME ON JIGGA YOU REALLY GO THEIR WITH TIA KNOW WONDER WHY SHE WAS GOING SO HARD FOR HIM WHEN HE HAD CRASH RUN TO HOSPITAL AT BEDSIDE AND ALL THESE THINGS LIKE SHE A FIRST LADY POOR TIA

10. Tia life is always going to be mucky because she walk and sell pussy for a living so people is going to always be in your business when fine out is your same friends and dancehall college you be messing with their man nasty rass

Leave a Reply to Phillygrl Cancel reply