SUMTING DEH A HAWAII FI DI WHOLE DANCEHALL FRATERNITY NOW?

52 thoughts on “SUMTING DEH A HAWAII FI DI WHOLE DANCEHALL FRATERNITY NOW?

1. Met its been said that over there in Hawaii they have some very powerful obeah workers so put two and two together eh Robbas and her clan dem ever deh pan a long run Suh them go seek out the best of the best obeah workers to give them an even longer catch….because after all those obeah workers in Hawaii naw carry back no news as the ones would in NYC….Hmmmm God sees all Unu hear him just a Mek Unu think that stuff work when him ready fi Unu just wait Dwl

2. so wait people that don’t have status can just use country of origin passport and travel? Tsa don’t look for visa or is it because one already assume they here so they must have it….I’ve always wonder how that work for people with nothing traveling

1. An illegal immigrant residing in the US can travel the States and US territories so long as they have valid identification.

1. NOT True, they can however travel to Hawaii and Puerto Rico as they are not territories. pr is a common wealth and Hawaii is the 50th state. One needs a passport to exit us territories including the USVi, guam, etc

1. Hawaii was a US territory before becoming the 50th state and Puerto Rico is a US territory. An illegal immigrant can travel to US terriTories so long as they have VALID identification. An unexpired passport and/or a STATE ISSUED DMV ID are considered valid forms of identification.

2. Why you feel you did right?!

The person was on point without writing a long post of phuckry.

Valid State ID travels the continental U.S. and it’s territories…with a few exceptions for the territories.

3. That’s not a swimsuit bag attire my god unuu hype untill you played your self . You should have like beach bag or a small back pack ‘ chanel bag with swimwear dumb.

4. Long as you’re traveling on U.S. Soil all you need is valid State I.D.

When mi see this last night mi just cut mi eye and keep scrolling. Robbas vacation recycled.

5. Nuff ppl goh out a state goh scam . Dem goh set up shop an dou a ting fi a while cause most a d credit card info dem a get now is from ppl dem a work with inna d casino dem easy fi get ppl info from d gambling house take note

6. a gooda imagesha bag, tan tan big up ur damn self ,met jadion never wah go again ,the money weh him mek was not for this a she force it , him a try keep the peace cause the mate a beat rotten bad ,she a hurt up the lady head bad ,on his way he told her ,when me come back u greatttttt , not threesome but him some lol,keri no school yet for the kids in ur new city ???????

7. Dancehall ppl going Hawaii because they hear ppl talking that it’s easy to get “lei” in Hawaii But u kno jamaican always mispronounce words so they thought it was “laid”…**

8. Your unblocked parts looking super great Princess Apple! The Waldorff Astoria is as exclusive n high class as hotels come!Stay stunting n living in the Fab lane!

9. I Neva thought I would see dis day
    Apple a live inna Bobbette shadow, Who herself wanted to be in Apple shadow at one point but now past through it an have Apple a try keep up behind her shadow which she stole Fr her to begin with DWLLLL
    Wat a piece of mix up

10. It’s ALL for the luv of competition!
    Apple just wants to be known for the baddest/Sexiest and Bobbette want the same
    She running to Hawaii after Bobbette shows so much jealousy! Even tho if u check the level it’s Really Kerryann an Jue who Apple a follow and Bobbette cum pick it up. Cause Jue & Kerry was the first to do the whole dates/trips in Hawaii & etc and red eye Apple start follow
    That’s why dem will always inna chattings wit one another cause dem Eva a follow an out do dem one another. I can’t wait fi see Bobbette & Apple stop talk LAWDDDDDD di amount of tings dem ago leggo about dem one another not even dem mon ago waan dem afta lol fr who a borrow to who did a beg it ago ugly BADDDDDDD

11. I don’t know why people can’t allow people to do what ever the f**k they chooses on life… Its her life…leave it alone and focus on yours… Damn…people are so bias and judgmental …you guys make her what she is…Cuz I’m sure she has no idea who none of you are and I’m sure she don’t care 2 shits about your lives …smhhh Dwl apple a mad unno bad…every move she make unno know..oh gosh

1. thats who i want the tea on

always hear bout this Gary and Vicky

no pictures of them ever

someone spill the tea

heard his money nuh normal

lol

12. ALL THE TORY OF ILLEGAL ABLE TO TRAVEL CARFUL, CARFUL PUSS AND DAWG NO GOT SAME LUCK, MEMBA A THE LAWS ENGLAND PEOPLE A FOLLOW TILL DEM SAY COME EEN YA, AND STR8888 JAMAICA FI DEM, UNDERSTAND DESPERATION IS CAUSING MEK HAY WHILE THE SUN SHINE YAAAD TUFF NUH RASS ESPECIALLY WHEN U CAN’T FLY OUT

1. Same script different characters, When Flipant and Marsha was carrying on, Same so unuh use to run in and type how we a MAD and HATE. The day the feds hold pink face colic and him wife, I am going to be on JMG for the saga, laughing my face off.

13. Fool up yahso apple cah mad me cause my bady real a mankind meck apple an ur body uno dam fool mi dah a,wuk apple dem scam ppl soh how d hell ppl fi mad u dam lppl ow life fool

1. Yur body real and good up…yet to find the time fi a watch apple and can detail her body… Sometimes when you a comment on her you don’t think to yourself and say ” wait deh. Why am I giving this ill body bitch my attention.. Where my good up man to come suck me good nice tight pussy” After all it real and u sexy bad..babygirl u should be admiring yourself and leave apple where she deh. Stop badmine because she illegal and still a live life more than you.

14. Mi seh addi sed ting me seh when me see har post..the exact spot at that “MAUI” or whatever it wan name..redyeye man! All my pride wudda mek me change n go PR instead all if me well wan go try out the spot n just lef it fi another time.. ROBBAS bring DAFFETT fi him bday now she bring JICON pssshhh dumbbells

1. I don’t think it’s a copy cat thing, I have a feeling there is SOME LINK in Hawaii and they are running something from there, This has NOTHING to do with vacationing. They are all friends and in the same mix up of scamming, drugs and teef.

15. Never Mind @anon12;02. But what I would like you to do for US IS Llego happle long shape bad, steamed whole PURPLE cabbage looking pussi and clit. Who in their right mind could bad mine happle for her chemically unbalanced bleached out body. chemically and mental imbalance body and mind mater of fact. happle is a walk in science fiction movie. One should becarefull while standing next to her at parties. She could blow up like how the cellphones are blowing up people. Acid and alkaline dont work together too well.

1. So then stop worry and talk about her… Stop watch out her life. Your life so magnificent. Then live for life before it run left you

16. Mi noh wah live an fret has mi hear my door bell ring mi jump. So mi cah grudge not one a dem i couldnt sleep in peace i rather use up my big ole puzzzzy dan trouble ppl credit card etc no sah i couldnt dweet so i will never grudge dem

17. but all this money and not one of them pay down on a house! I wonder if apple know that she getting older and older…

18. But guess where them going go but the two vacation spot dem nuh have nuh papers them can’t scam that they only can’t go those two places guys so it’s one or the other you’ll surprise ? Where else them going go

19. Tiyad a dem and dem copycat shit. Apple have two children why shi nuh teck dem on family vacations ever? You never see those kids at a place like Grand Canyon or Yosemite? Give di kids some exposure to nature and science, get dem brain thinking large. Nasa have space center in Houston. You never see deze dancehall ppl dem try to expose dem kids to anything enlightening. Dem have no big dreams fi dem offsprings, just di worship of cloth and boot. Apple, guh siddung!

20. Apple guh buy a new bed and dash Wey the old dirty mattress that yuh and jaydon a sleep pon fi over 10 years now u have that plastic bed . Yuh a hype bout yuh dey a Hawaii and yuh nuh change yuh old plastic furnitures out a yuh house .we all know the party wasnt a great look so why u a front. Apple yuh need to beg jaydon send you back to school because you so dunce and fool fool that’s why u act Suh.

21. For the curious masses…Hawaii has:

1. Tun up obeah

2. Drugs (cocaine to be exact). If drug pushers want to get drugs into the top part of the US and/or Canada they fly from Colombia straight up to Hawaii and den the drugs are shipped to New York via human carriers, then it’s shipped around the rest of the top part of the US and/or Canada.

3. They have some of the biggest scams in the US (people fly there, scam and then fly back to the mainland)

4. It’s convenient to go there and thief (just jump on a plane with your fake id and cut)

22. You CANNIOT travel to Hawaii or Puerto Rico without your green card.. US citizen are the only ones that can present state ID but they encourage you to bring your passport. But some ppl travel on other ppl papers because going to those territories from USA they not that strict.

1. Stop the foolishness and shut yuh shit if u dont know. DON’T be like ETANA. Research b4 yuh chat. All u need is a state ID or in their case them Jamaican passport to travel to Puerto Rico and Hawaii. They are US territories! Look it up!

2. Shut yuh pussy if yuh mout caa shut. Why she neva go a DR yet. I hate when unnuh come & chat shit. Apple have people in her inner circle that chat ar,& talk bout she & her drug dealing man,so guh grab a seat & si dung.

23. MAMA CHRISTINE BIG UP YUH SELF, YUH LOOKED SEXY IN BLACK A DI DANCE – APPLE A BEAT UP NEW YORK BAD BAD BAD – LOOK AT ALL THOSE HATEFULL COMMENTS, WHILE YOU ON VACATION – DUTTY PEOPLE UNUH BRUK AH NUH HAVE NUTTUN A DAS WHY APPLE A WORRY UNUH – BEAT DEM APPLE BEAT DEM WITH LOOKS, SWAG AND SILENCE: DI DANCE DID NICE AN APPLE 2 SHOES DEM BAD UP DI PLACE – ALL APPLE FREN DEM HATE HAR POOR THING, YANKEE MICHELLE DRESS LOOK NICE ON HER , OMG TWINNY WAS SOOO SEXY LOOKING AND HAPPY – DAS WHY MI HATE JAMAICAN PEOPLE – MEK MI SAY IT , MI HATE UNUH – UNEDUATED AND BAD MIND – APPLE PRAY PRAY PRAY TO GOD, WHENEVER PEOPLE TALK BAD ABOUT YOU AND YOU PRAY ON IT , GOD BLESSINGS FLOW –

24. THANK YOU @BEERBACK FOR LETTING THESE UNEDUCATED PEOPLE KNOW THAT ANY WHERE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA YOU DO NOT NEED PASSPORTS OR GREENACRES OR CITIZENSHIPS!!!!! I REPEAT YOU DON’T NOT NEED PASSPORTS, GREENCARDS,CITIZENSHIP TO TRAVEL WITHIN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!! ONLY IF IT’S INTERNATIONAL BUT AS LONG AS IT’S IN THE UNITED STATES YOUR STATE I.D ,OR YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE IS ALL YOUR NEEDS IF YOU WERE BORN HERE ,OTHERWISE YOU WILL HAVE TO HAVE A STATE I.D …THANK YOU !

25. I went to Hawaii already the resorts are cheaper than Jamaica !!! I even went to as far as Alaska and the only identification I needed was my Jamaican passport as I was already stamped into the country when I landed in Miami.

26. Ellisa you have issues. Move you bombo claat n gwey. I Leave you to your problems you empty bitch! Wey u know? Go jump off somewhere