Dutty Lisa happenings was off camera O Lisa did have her good good man pon the bus and a pare suck out tongue and all her panty him a buss O the freaksss come out with a few shots
The special guest part wrong oooo it should be Ernieee Aka one Dan because a him and Lisa star up the show a Lisa zaddy that pure kiss up and bare things am like P.O.P hold it down it .. Too much for the camera
A nuh party bus dis a freak gone wild bus dis these gyal is a big disgrace witch gyal can a slap slap up my batty suh n a whine up pon mi n gwan suh wit mi…..nosah smfh
Morning Met.
:peluk
Dutty Lisa happenings was off camera O Lisa did have her good good man pon the bus and a pare suck out tongue and all her panty him a buss O the freaksss come out with a few shots
Im no be in buyas Rico hope u caan live pan di bus..this should be of concert to u sir…lmfao..
Why Rico had to be the loudest ugliest person on the bus??? :matabelo
The special guest wrong Oooo it should be Erniee AKA One don is him and lisa star the show a lisa zaddy that pure kiss up am like p.o.p hold it down
Rico Rico ohh .. Tashy how u feeling boo :malu :ngakak :malu this funny bad lmaoooooo
The special guest part wrong oooo it should be Ernieee Aka one Dan because a him and Lisa star up the show a Lisa zaddy that pure kiss up and bare things am like P.O.P hold it down it .. Too much for the camera
Wow!!!!
A nuh party bus dis a freak gone wild bus dis these gyal is a big disgrace witch gyal can a slap slap up my batty suh n a whine up pon mi n gwan suh wit mi…..nosah smfh