SUSAN RICE PAN NBC

7 thoughts on “SUSAN RICE PAN NBC

1. …..and she still didn’t do anything Illegal, whatever she did IF she actually did anything was in the context,framework and legality of the laws and her job! unlike the circus which is infested with conflicts of interest, nepotism, lies, deception and corruption, they can deflect all they want, point finger all they want, BLAME THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION ALL THEY WANT, the circus tent is crumbling.

2. Bout, Nuff a dem a threat now… It is illegal to wiretap a president nominee phone without a valid warrant…
    Rules and laws must be obeyed and actions must be within the law…
    USA have been doing there own thing whether by the law or not it was been run as a rogue state…
    Well done Mr Trump to bring back proper law and order…
    A Dat Mi Seh
    Hello ramjam

3. DAT MI SEH U really drink the liad kool aid u love tease ppl on here, go walk backa him wid canvas fi ketch shit, for I dont understand this man has done a lot a wrong things to hurt minorities and u evil oriole biscuit can’t see it sorry I don’t know u for the whole rass a we soon run fi cover, him got a bunker nutten wont hurt him

4. Met, Payless file for bankruptcy. Since the start of the year a number of big companies/retailers have filed for bankruptcy. Social programs getting cut, food prices going up and countries exhibiting animosity towards each other, what will be the final outcome nobody knows. However, everybody should have emergency cash stashed away, a valid passport, have a survival plan in place and not partake in any unnecessary spending.