SWEETS SINCE WHEN YOU AND FOREX?

Sweets says Forex pays her. People beware and do not join this pyramid scheme. She is not even making money from this as she claims to be.
Recent post from sweets shows she is hash-tagging forex lifestyle. This is a scam pyramid please beware. If you do not believe me please visit youtube and search forex scams to see many complaints.

10 thoughts on “SWEETS SINCE WHEN YOU AND FOREX?

1. Something like this cost my his life in Jamaica couple years ago . I have warned him against it but him never listen ‘ young lady the head off pyramid scheme is a cult organization . After my brother get a whole lot off business people involved and the company disappeared from Jamaica my brother dead in his sleep go and work for a living by any means you hear me warn you do not get involved with pyramid scheme.

2. di mount ah money sweets have al now i cya se her wid her own car or house…but chanel comes first i guess…priorities i tel yuh

3. No man them love likes and ppl money and don’t wa work Anony. WHen them dead fi ppl money there shall be weeping and mourning.

4. People who really ah get money do not do shit like this. She need to recruit it look like. I would never join. Watch di ppl dem start join den lose dem money she go feel it dem time deh

1. Sweets bye…! Bye girl you really want people to think of you has an entrepreneurial making money moves. But you aren’t doing shit except fuq fish, wear fake clothes, travel local , sell you two piece a clothes weh naaw sell and drive ya old beat up bimmer made in China. Lol bye girl.