WHEN YUH NUH USED TO TINGS

Good day pinky, post for me please and Hmid
So I’m with this guy that I’ve known for years but we’ve been together for a year and few months now. He’s a very nice guy, will do anything for me and go anywhere I send him and he shows me so much love. Massage my feet after work, make dinner, wash my clothes with his hands, clean the house, if I’m hungry at 3 in the morning he’ll go and get me something to eat, if I can’t sleep at nights I can wake him up and he stays up until I fall asleep. Our light got cut off once and he knows I can’t stand the heat and he got up stand over me with a book or something and fan me until I fell asleep. There’s so many good to say about him but there’s one problem I have with him. He’s very lie and there’s always other women popping up in his phone. A woman showed up at the house one morning and he lied his way around it.. I want advice I don’t know if I should stick around and look past those issues because he’s a good person
And I don’t want to leave him and end up with someone that treats me like shit so I’m confused.. I know he loves me but I’m also wondering why does he show me so much love and attention but he can’t stop doing what he’s doing. Maybe he needs help, idk. I just want him to change because he might be pushing me away by doing all that

9 thoughts on “WHEN YUH NUH USED TO TINGS

1. Miss explain how this nigga is the best on the planet yet………..your light cut off??

Him one too good, stand and fan u cause u hot? no to rass…..

a yah suh nice lol lol

2. Without trust no relationship can prosper. You cannot trust a liar so as great as he appears this a fundamental flaw that is core to the success of the relationship. You will have to let him go if he is a liar.

3. A dats why nuff a unnu nuh have nuh man, money is not all, mi rather Dey wid a broke man and mi see him action sey him will do anything fi mi, mi see him really care fi mi and all fan mi if mi hot, dan a man wey a pay all mi bills and not even a cup a wata him can gi mi cause when him come home him ago tell u sey a him a pay mi bills suh a mi fi bring wata come gi him, baby girl as u said maybe him have a problem or maybe not, maybe him jus a be a man wid di cheating tin, see if u can get him help or deal wid it cause now a days it hard fi find man fi fun u, I wouldn’t leave him, I would find a way fi deal wid Di cheating part but mi neva did ago left him.

4. A wha miss?? Him naaa fuck yuh good?? Talk tuh mi miss… Caah from wat yuh explain uppa tap him sounds like a nice person… A who di fuck ago tan ova yuh an fan yuh miss?? N mi a bun up tuh ..hell fire unda yuh bumbo inna dat. Lowe out di man phone tuh… seems like ur a cheater too ur also hiding some shit. Nothing cyaah too perfect..yuh nuh even have proof… Yuh too wicked! tap yuh shit an relax… coming like yuh bored yuh want drama don’t??? Bill miss, all yuh crust butta, yuh nuh have a ting fi hat yuh… Yuh nuh have nuh odda crisis fi send een dah one yah coming like bubblicious it loose flava too quick.

5. Sender, i would run leave your ass and find another partner too.first you’re talking bout when light cut off this man standing up and fan yuh till yuh fall asleep because yuh don’t like the heat, and that if you yourself cannot sleep, you can wake him, and he will stay up till you drop off to sleep., are you for effing real? You seems as if you are a taxing, and burdensome individual. The Bwoy nuh muss find someone else that is not as needy as you are? Wake up sender, the life and person that you want to accommodate your bullshite don’t born yet. You read too much romantic stories, start living in the real world, cut yuh to nuh!!!…