SYLYSH PLEASE LOOK FOR ANOTHER WAY TO PROMOTE YOUR SONG………..IM SURE SKATTA NEVER A LOOK YOUR WAY

unnamed-2
ZIP-FM news reports that that Producer Scatta Burrell invited Female Entertainer Stylysh to participate in a ménage à trois.
Stylysh says following the release of her single featuring Ishawna last year titled “Secret Lovers”, the Producer reportedly approached her about engaging in the encounter.
However, Stylysh who did not want to divulge too much info, says she was not in support of the Producer’s plans.
Meanwhile Stylysh says her friendship with Ishawna still stands, and the “Restraining Order” Deejay may have been ‘in the dark’ about what took place.

0 thoughts on “SYLYSH PLEASE LOOK FOR ANOTHER WAY TO PROMOTE YOUR SONG………..IM SURE SKATTA NEVER A LOOK YOUR WAY

1. shameful mi cyah tek it man…she try it with the song dem mek star front page and the song still flop so now she dash in skatta name fi get a rise ..thinking a skatta name mek ishawna get di one two show dem..Stylysh when Spice box u ina u rass u shoulda ask fi a do over and u career wudda get a hype because u tek di box like a fool..but mi understand say is freaky tings u waa u name call pan

1. but stylish a long time freak, kelly upsetter a f**k stylish longtime, most people a portmore know bout it

1. And just like that errrebody find out say is a discreet message style less a try send to Skatta n Ishawna but the ppl sem say don’t CALL THEM THEY WILL CALL YOU IF THEM FEEL LIKE IT N OBVIOUSLY THEY DONT STYLELESS GOOOOOOOO HOLDDDDDD EVERY SEATTT ratchet bird kmft

2. Most of the things dancehall artist sings songs about are not their reality. Give her a break. She was lame on Sting to me, performance was very boring and disgusting. She had hits and didn’t perform dem. Instead, she went with a bagga mix-up bout duckings and Ishawna son a jacket. I was very disturbed by your performance Stylelack. You lack Style because your Sting outfit was not happening, darling. However, dancehall is what this is so what she is doing is no different from what the men are doing. They all tell lies on each other. Continue make tunes and stop talk bout other female artists and raw mouth Skatta.

3. I don’t know bout Stylish allegations, not putting it past a Jamaican man with Likkle status to get he half a pie and still wah eat d whole ting. Who knows what really went on?
    I thought her performance at a sting though, minus d ridiculous outfit, was a good performance. Lyrics and stage performance.
    These women wouldn’t need d sex appeal if the men were not thirsty for it.
    On a different note, TIANA KILLS IT with her new diss song and video against stylish, Ishawana, Liang, nuffy and d whole of d Sting ting.
    She slaughters HARD and lyrically spitting venom like a man !
    Wow Gwaan TIana, your new song a deadly dancehall counter action and expression of thoughts !
    (((( team woman power))))

1. From mawning you land pon met site a promote yuh song weh yuh mek fi diss ishawna an stylish an nuffy. You soon get yuh grammy just wait fi it yuh here, tan up deh it are coming.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply