T.I DEMOLISH TRUMP

troubleman31@snoopdogg is a F**kin Legend u F**king Tangerine Tanned Muskrat scrotum skin, Lacefront Possum fur Wig wearing, Alternative fact,Atomic Dog diarrhea face ass man!!!! Leave our legends names out ya f**kin old ass puppy piss smelling ass mouth & continue to focus on dividing minorities,building barriers, alienating immigrants, &f**kin this country up like u been doin…. #UWannaBeDictator #PresidentialLevelF**kBoy

23 thoughts on “T.I DEMOLISH TRUMP

1. Ouch!
    Snoop Dog says it best by the use of art imitating life and addressing all the negative factors of racism and police brutality and dictators in his brand new video badandgood .

He brilliantly uses clowns, ( almost all of them are white people in clown face), to depict the experience and negativity that goes with it, to mainly people of color .

Indeed I think this is one of Snoop Dog’s best songs and videos yet !
    Political sAtire and depicting modern problems in society, through the use of art form and expression, surely makes one legendary!

2. Well said @ anonymous 7:05 Lol every body a ny no bout trump no ratings fi him indeed him look like a clown

3. Nowadays it seems that social media has turned some men into Miss Lashy , LOL, but nonetheless mi loike dah one yah!! :hammer. Hopefully it will be brought to his attention because nothing hurts him more than to be publicly mocked or as in this case dead-ed.

4. MET OOOOOOOOO!!!!! Cheetho say him read bout wire tapping ina New York Times…lololololol and him usws the term wiretapping in air quotes!!! I dies.. :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :sup2: :sup2:

This can’t go on all year jah know! Trumpikonic is a true trumppaparazzi loooboutan princess to bloow wow!

5. JESUS I goin to bed for him goin tweet tinite and might cause war tomorrow, lawddd god a mek TI do him so dwlllllll marie go put up zinc a the border oooo,

1. Twitter need fi go off the grid pon weekends! Lololol

Met Oui,Rachel combine the 2005 tax wid one 2005 court case! Whey show say cheetho wealth is highhhhhlly exaggerated. Plus him affiliated with a Russian mafia business besides the Azerbaijan link.

6. Gone pon campaign agen a Nebraska and a call up Hillary Clinton name him really a clown and them white people call him smart and cant even come up with a decent plsn for the country him is a failure

1. Anon, Him a failure from de womb…notice not even de scalp did tek good :ngakak

Met, Bloomberg would have made a great president, but the man know it would have been conflicting.

John boener must be laughing his ass off :hammer

7. Smart my *ss, (overused) He inherited his father’s wealth from scamming people. “Generational wealth”.. his so called business savvy persona is overrated.

8. Him get stop one more gen wid dis immigration ting….It ago gwan till it dead dung.

9. Massive bunch of hypocrites on here.
    The legislation for this travel ban was drawn up by Obama.
    You laugh at the man’s skin color and denigrate white people for nothing more than being sick of Hillary and wanting a change. Pure hypocrisy.
    Wehn Haitian come to Jamaica or Trinidadian overstay you bawl deport them, we no need them inna fiwi Island, yet another country tries to do the same to illegals and overstayers and you all wail and scream about unfairness.
    If any of the things you say about the current President of the United States were being said about the previous one, you would be crying racism.
    Bunch of idiots. Trump is the president. Deal with it.