TALK UP YUH MIND MUMMA GEE TALK IT

MUMAGEE

Muma Gee
19 mins ยท
ME A TALK ME MIND. I have always been a top party promoter and supporter even though I have had a great desire for music since I was a child. In 2011 I released my first single, Never Come See. The song became a hit sensation, which resulted in my support group and others greatly encouraging me to pursue my music career.
At this time I continued to present myself as a promoter and supporter while focusing on my music. I began to notice that whenever I keep my parties the booked selectors would not play my songs. I remained silent as I had a hard time figuring out why they would not support me by playing my songs at my own event to which they were booked for.
In the meantime my music career started to flourished. I started to travel more often to Jamaica to promote my songs while increasing my presence in the country. This last trip in Easter 2014, I noticed that my songs were well popular in every dancehall scenes. Further, the songs received extremely heavy rotation amongst the well-listened radio stations across the Island.
Seeing these results opened my eyes. I realized how highly demand my music was on the Jamaican scenes from the party-goers to selectors and the radio DJs. I have and will always remain a promoter and a supporter. With that, ME A RUN WITH WHO A RUN WITH ME, NAIL ME A NAIL DEM NA HAIL DEM

0 thoughts on “TALK UP YUH MIND MUMMA GEE TALK IT

1. Unless he told the booked selectors to play his music and they didnt, then he has a point.Other than that why talk after the fact and assume dem shudda haffi play him music, kmdt!!!!

1. Not really. Of course d DJ dem should play the artist music at them own party. I bet flippa, Matterhorn and d other artist dem don’t haffi ask.. I agree wit gee. Ppl are bias by popularity and hype. Wen mi go flippa ting dem nuh stop play him shitty music. Wen Matterhorn come every yr dem play all him ting..

2. Him a hide im face and hide im bulge or lack thereof with the champagne bottles. tthe same way the selector dem him him chune from the party goers.

3. Open Letter to Mr.Muma Gee,

I have a hard time believing he even typed this up himself, However literacy levels aside. Gee you suck, your “music” sucks nobody is feeling it but folks I guess do not want to be mean or kill your dreams. Dude you are like 50 stop the f*ckery, let it go. Flippa and the rest of them music get played because despite the character flaws of the little Dolphin he was very entertaining. Please Gee stop the foolishness and enjoy your retirement sir.

Sincerly,

Philly DHS

4. unu low him yah music deh yah fi everybody….if unu no like it bite it. big up yuh publicist Gee lol

5. Gee! yuh ave a good voice but di lyrics dem very corny, ur songs have no positive message, str888 bullshit. That hairdo looks weirdo, not allowed in our dancehall, but if you get a good songwriter and groom urself in a better manner, change ur alias, yuh probably buss ‘ 2016 ‘

6. CTFU that nigga is a big joke… Mi nuh party like that but mi see im more time in nifiji a look ppl fi walk up to him and hail him…. After im anno star… I remember hearing Never Come See me and the only hype him get a himself a hype up di song… matter of fact mi nuh even even consider him a Philly artist more like a shitty artist….. At least Flippa wasn’t the best but him songs sound more catchy than this mop head Michael Jackson….. He rmind of Vegas a ball fi attention….

Mumma/Faggy Gee you should try to make your publisher write your songs for you… “Maybe that would make you more attention… DWL

7. mumma maybe if yuh stop hide an f**k man dem whi promote u music a u party, go si dung wid u ugly woman lmao. unuh a two clown an di woman face look like a clown literally.

8. Would like to hear his songs before I comment on it, fair is fair…everyone have different taste in music. If music is what you enjoy doing Mumma Gee, gwan dweet, life is too short to not do what you like.

9. PPL Can be so Cruel. Hold your head up Gee, never you hold it down. Keep on pushing on. At least you believe in yourself. That’s where it all begins.

10. HIS MUZIC SUCKSSSS AND HE SUCK DICK AND HE IS WACK EM HAIR NEED FI CUT AND HIM CLOTHS TO BUTTYMON COLORFULL HIM NAH HAVE NO VIBES HIM TINK HIM A BIG STAR BUT HIM A STAR IN HIM BOY FREN EYES,TALK BOUT HIM AH HUNG UP WIT GIRLFREN AND HIM KNOW SEH HIM LIKE MON TALK BOUT NEVA CUM SI, YEA WE SI YOU LIKE MON….. YOU BUTTYMON SO SHUT TUP,MI NAH KNOW WHY YOU POST DIS FAH YOU IDIOT……

11. unno leave di big man alone, half a uno a hate pon him and dreams and if uno nuh like him or his name stop talk bout him and come off him article, these negative comment a come from people weh sidung a dem yaad naw do nothing wid dem badmind bloodclaat self.

Leave a Reply to LMAOPHILLYGIRL Cancel reply