TALK WHEY YUH FI TALK NUH SIR MEK KRISSY TALK TO

14 thoughts on “TALK WHEY YUH FI TALK NUH SIR MEK KRISSY TALK TO

1. This mawga crawny bwoy need two bbc box wig a KFC combo. We don’t believe you, you need more people sir!

2. THE GENERAL PUBLIC REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT GOES ON IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, while they were together , there are two sides. Another thing , even if he is now with the new gal. That’s his life who he chose now or forever. Nobody knows how happy or sad they both were together. Sometimes it’s better to go separate ways. I’m sure there are plenty men out there for Chrissy , just don’t think we should speculate much when neither of them made any public claims. They have really been tight lipped , not even Thur close friends seem to know because we know it would been reach the wall lol

3. Did dude say “ninja” no sahhhhhhhhh but lawd mi dizzy cause so mi run go look pon man guinep pig Nikeisha n licky licky Marvin me run go look pon yanique n mash mouth marlon then now khrissy n peel out head front bklynfinest ahhhhh boy unnu no nice unnu couldn’t choose one weekend each whey di whole a unnu a go tidday cho unnu no nice man lmaoooooooo

4. Notwithstanding his disgusting ways, she’s really more bitter than the average woman scorned.If we are to be honest n speak aloud our thoughts, don’t be surprised if we all overwhelmingly be thinking n saying “why don’t she just let it go”(in my frozen voice).

ENOUGH for real khrissy. .we get it..he ain’t shyt but stop debasing n devaluing yourself with the sour grapes behavior. All my years on here and this is the first imma use one word that comes to mind sake of u n this situation. …PATHETIC! ! MOVE ON..TRY HARDER BUT FOR GOD’S SAKE NOW MON OMG! !

5. If he’s going to say she cheated then he’s lame for that bcz he been cheating on her for years so If she did it back so wah….

Of course Kris’s is going to feel a way with his new situation as they were together for many years so it’s going to take time for her to heal. I think she’s been very classy abt th whole thing, u dnt see her on social media bashing him or making vids abt their demise..

1. Whey u say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So a which part Shamilee go to get the ahhhhhhhh the peel out head top treatment??????????
      Mi like Met ppl dem eee see man lol lmaooooooooooo

6. Him a guh shame, he just met this girl and he is willing to sh*t on the old girl. I will never forgot how Beenieman and Angel hype pon Bounty and it didn’t last. Krissy let Go and let God, with time u will be ok. Marriages and relationships comes to and end every day, he does deserve to move on in peace

7. Too much tea in one weekend.. I love Chrissy please take the advice uptop from yardie we as cancer find it very hard to let go, at times but it’s for the best love

8. snoop said it best these niggas act like bitches!!!! how a man post that without just saying what it is…shit is corny asf. obviously she aint did too much he aint said it :hoax2 :hoax2

9. i see everyone is saying she cant move on…is this behind the scenes caus she seem to have alot going on for herself verses all i hear about the other gal is she a thief n whore? please enlighten me :hn

10. Tawkchuets comment at 7.30 brought the highlight and tears to my day. That comment was worthy of an award….