TANNY UNO REACH FAR THOUGH

What is wrong with you people? Dawn and Stacy a war, you find yourself in Stacy whatsapp and a tell her things and a like things pan Stacy page and Dawn rub yuh..and yuh rub her back…Now you are mad because all the noise yuh a mek yuh neva win…Now u send man pan Dawn live go threaten her…Tanny dis a police work

8 thoughts on “TANNY UNO REACH FAR THOUGH

1. TELL DOG SHIT DAWN NOT TO WORRY BECAUSE SHE IS A GANGSTER PLUS OR SON A BAD MAN THAT LOVE TO FUCK TRANSFERS UNDER COVER BATTY BOY,DAWN IS GETTING EVERYTHING THAT WAS COMING TO HER AND THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING, DAWN NEED TO FIND A CHURCH TO GO TO AND REPENT SOME OF HER SIN OLD LIER ,SHE DEFINITELY LOST THIS BOTTLE TANNEY CRUSHED HER SO TANNEY DECLARED VICTORY,AND ALL OF THESE PEOPLE WHO CHEERING HER ON NEED HELP ALSO AS FOR ERICA NOT SO OUTSTANDING NEED TO GO AND LOST HERSELF DEEP IN THE BELLY OF A BEAST..DAWN TAKE YOUR LOST AND MOVE ON.

2. Den a who guh fi har ouuta di garbage dump??? Shi dutty up…suh why Shi nuh fight fi harself wah she bring man inna it an ano man war lmao…a ova iraq dawn come from shi bad bad oooooooo. Guh choo dawn a dem draw yuh out doe guh back eeen till yuh put out every fire.

3. TANNY MI HATE BOTH YUH AND SEA HORSE LOOKING DAMN BUT MI HATE DAMN MORERRRRRRR SOH PLEASE FI HEAVEN SAKE DO NOT STOP RUBBING OUT MAN DRAKE DUTTY DAWN UNTIL HAR HEART ATTACK HAR MI CAAN BEAR SEE OR HEAR HAR SHE FAVA SOME DEADLY BACTERIA

4. Dawn life is so funny you curse people everyday and Tanny stand up to you , burn you an u mad dawn like you a get mad from tanney throw u in di sea.

5. Dawn buy Tony Ray Ray car and license it for him after him wife put him out. Then she walk and tell people how the wife wicked fi put him out and lock him up. Mi hear the wife the papers to show because the papers for the car come a har house. Dawn dont want Stucky fi know say she buy Tony car suh she used the wife address and mi hear the wife have it a show to people. Dawn you is a man clown. You give Tony Ray Ray money to go to Jamaica and him go and wine a next woman inna Jamaica with your money. Tanney yuh nuh know the wife fi ask her for the papers. Stucky yuh a mind yuh wife and yuh Matie lol.

6. RENKING SERPENT TANNEY YUH MADDA HATE YOU YUH SAY YUH STEP FATHER PATRICK FUCK YOU AND MAKE YOU SUCK HIS DEAD HOOD TANNEY YUH CURSE WITH WITCHCRAFT OBEAH THAT IS WHY YOU LIVING LIKE THE BUM THAT YOU ARE IN AMERICA TANNEY YOU ARE THE WORST PERSON IN AMERICA NEXT TO CRABLOUSE AND MAN BODY ROTTEN TEETH DUN OUT OLE PETAL TANNEY YOU DAUGHTER SELLING PUSSY IN JAMAICA FOR A LIVING YUH 17 YEARS OLD SON A FUCK BATTY ALL YOUR KIDS IN JA HOMELESS THAT’S WHY YUH HATE YUH MOTHER BECAUSE HER MAN PATRICK IN THE HOUSE A YARD AND NOT YUH UNWANTED LEGO BEAST 8 KIDS TANNEY YOU CAN’T TALK TO NO ONE THAT IS DOING BETTER THAN YOU IN LIFE TANNEY YOU LIVE IN AN ABUNDANT KITCHEN ATTIC IN THE BX OFF BURKE AVE TANNEY YUH A BATE YUH LAME AND WACK AS FUCK YUH LOUD AND CAN’T TALK PROPERLY YUH CAN’T SPELL ARE READ YUH DUNCE LIKE BAT YOU SALT LIKE SALTFISH TANNEY WITH THE BAD ODOR AND INFECTED MOUTH TANNEY YUH PUSSY STINK AND YUH STINK PUSSY KILL THE FAKE TWINS THAT YOU SAY YOU HAVE TANNEY YOU IS A DISGRACE IN THE U.S.A YOU NEED TO DEPORTED YOUR SELF BACK TO JA BEFORE ICE GET YOU SHOPLIFTING THIEVING BITCH SPIKELEY THE DEAD DOG TANNEY WHERE IS THE BABIES YOU SAY YOU HAD WHY YUH STILL HAVE THE DEAD TWIN IN YUH SHITTY BOTTOM HIDING TANNEY GOD A BEAT YUH THAT IS WHY HARD LIFE CAN’T STOP FOLLOW YUH BITCH GO AND REPENT THE MARK OF THE BEAST IS ON YOU NASTY SMELL BAD HOE 15YRS IN AMERICA AND DON’T HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT BUT DOG LIFE AND MIX UP TANNEY NOW YOU SEE WHY FRENCHIE HATE YOU

7. @hate TANNEY You is one the crablouse too because you are very careless to come over pink wall writing a hole book for your aunty dog shit DAWN, DAWN don’t have shit she all of the above like and petal as you say,tell you aunty to give you her history after listening then you see what type of dog shit you aunty/mother…..