TASH WI A WAIT PAN DI LIVE

14 thoughts on “TASH WI A WAIT PAN DI LIVE

1. Oh God … a so Bagga did wicked how can u set up your babymother and know u not straight in d country. Oh jeezas this is serious. Tash will not back down knowing her.. She was sleeping with the enemy for real.. wow. Bagga go hide i see tash going real savage with you. Awaiting the video..

2. Tash please don’t put up anything else on social media, handle it in private like grownups. Dem dutty bwoy yah weh unno a pickup a Dance, a walking problems. Dem don’t have nothing bout dem nasty set a Germs. Tash don’t put u self inna nuh problem because a him

3. Mi nahhhh laughhhh…: dem put down restraining order to stop post on pink wall. Tash stop send in yourself lol.

4. Nobody can stop people to post on pinkwall. A bagga go feel it now. Him shouldnt give out d girl details. Boy d video mi see aready it nuh look pretty pon bagga. If she really going in on him

5. Yuh know mi use to think seh da gal yah name Tash did have a likkle bit of sense..my bad..Bitch you should know that English police can easily access the missing bits of your details without anyone giving it to them. You should also know that if someone accuses you of harassment, you keep your ass quiet and not go and further harass them or anyone connected to them. Tash yuh come een like a friend weh mi have..suh shi flip a suh shi flop and she don’t learn, “calm is a super power”, learn fi humble yuh self…yuh look good man ago always want f**k yuh but none gonna stay with that dirty attitude you have plus you can only attract waste men with that attitude anyway suh yuh ago always inna man problem

6. Tash is a cyber bully .U pple should stop supporting her nasty ways .She always play the victim whilst she the instigator .I say everyone who gets violated by this gal should compile the videos and submit them to police and get just justice .it’s 2018 ffs. NO TO BULLIES .Definitely she is not mentally stable .anyone who defend her behaviour her u are just miserable and pathetic and live lonely lives to be entertained by this cyber monkey .By the way who ever reported her to police WELL DONE and it’s not SNITCHING it’s getting justice .anyone who sees the live please post it on I will gladly hand it over to police .every man in their right state of mind run away from this nasty girl and she doesn’t even no friends .same pple who encourage her to violate pple online I hope police gets ur IP addresses n arrest ur asses for being an accessory to harassment and bullying .NO TO HARRESSMENT AND BULLYING

7. 9.45pm anonymous now u sound really stupid how can somebody post on pinkwall and police finger out there full name d.o.b and address? Does police have time to go on pinkwall? A years people posting on pinkwall.. its clear Bagga gave Cindy her info. Take several seats. You just make sure your man stay with you forever. As how i hear it a Tash lef the man..So she aint bothered about man. but as she said a pinkwall strength you people have. A believe her. Tash make sure you deal with BAGGA HIM OUT A ORDER. I am a woman and I dont support what he did. All man a say him a pussy to do that

8. She love de attention and drama yah you see she always ina mix up wid man an woman all de talk say she nah respon she still a respon humble calf suck de most milk but she always ago talk up de tings wen it go wrong which man a go wifey she knowing if I’m tell har anyting an it go wrong she ago talk it up shameless

9. Dun Bagga Tash. When people use to bully u nobody neva see but as u start answer them get fraid. Rub him out yes. We waiting. I woulda go report back bagga to police.

10. Debs go suck yuh mumma! you and Tash is the same thing fool nuh bc! If mi tell police seh Tash or anybody a harass mi once the police get to Tash or the person the first thing they will ask is your full name and date of birth then your bc address and you will have to tell them, if you refuse, a simple biometric test will reveal your identity and details this is England mfs