TASHA UPSETTER A REALLY GUH FIGHT PAN FRENCHIE BOATRIDE?

27 thoughts on “TASHA UPSETTER A REALLY GUH FIGHT PAN FRENCHIE BOATRIDE?

1. Tasha Upsetter- Black Dress

Fringed type dress- Posh Posh wife

Round face long hair – Tamara MU$$ Rich

Neshia is ridiculous for staying with this man who plays her left right and center and in the public’s eyes at that smh… Some girl just lack ambition and self esteem. You have your good job with benefits, a wonderful son and this is what you do with yourself Neshia? You love too much hype. Full time now you stop walking behind Posh Posh in every dance, it’s sick. Watching a man’s cock will not stop it from straying. Loser ass nigga. He needs to get a job and cut his damn braids. How could you bring a man like him around your son? You’re stupid.

1. Posh Posh can console Sam whilst you go to court for assault
    Why you didn’t buss Posh Posh head?
    HE is fvcking on YOU, not Sam…
    Sam is just fvcking HIM….boo

2. Tasha is trash, tief , prostitute , jailbait, liar and many other things. Gal have serious childhood issues.

3. Anonymous 9:48 shut your mouth don’t spread rumors. SAM was a INNOCENT BYSTANDER. As you can clearly see Tasha was provoking these ladies all night on the boat she was standing right behind them. Tasha you a every man side chick from you come from jail man just a run in and out a u hole my GOD. you too hype for side chick from me know you a bare side chick title you collect come on.

4. So Tasha upsetter never did a lie when she said posh posh a Fuck her ok. So Neisha wey you have to say for yourself your friend almost got her head tear out cause u man (husband) da cheat again. Should we prepare for a baby shower cause him love breed gyal pon u. So I’m sure you’ll defend him on this infidelity again. U always do.

5. Met hellooooooooo! Met is who win this fight and how this fight really go. This girl don’t tired a posh posh behavior look how you and your friend look nice on the boat and was attacked cause your husband can’t keep it

6. Tasha is upset need to sit her ass down. Everytime she fucking somebody man she wants to be in problem with the person. Like sit ur ass down somewhere and chill. Tasha is upset need fi go fight her pussy fi ah walk n ah fuck so much different man. Or she can sit her ass in a jail cell

7. Why bash and blame Tasha when Posh Posh is the roaming dick? Did she force herself on him or did he make because of LIKES (TASHA GIVE HIM SHOES AND CLOTHES) him once again cheat on his wife who is doing everything int he book to save her marriage. Neshia do batty, breast an God knows what else she has done to keep this loser around her and her son. What kind of example can he set for that little charmer? Neshia needs to walk away while she still has her integrity because he seems like he will not stop cheating on her any time soon. Why stick around and compete with Tasha and many other chicks? This is crazy smh Neshia and Tasha been a throw dem words pon each other so this should not come as a surprise to any of us. Nasty dancehall livity smh This war been brewing but Neshia don’t want to quit this merry go round with this loser, so this will not be the last time we see this kind of animal behavior displayed.

8. Man can NEVER DONE PON Neshia. Everytime something happens unno bash Neshia. Nuff ah unno up here writing shit nuff a unno ah side chick or unno man n kick out unno rass. Neshia need fi leave Posh Posh alone but thats her business when she choose to walk away from this dutty man. Tasha will get what’s coming to her very soon. That beating wasnt enough for her ass.

9. Neshia nah look pon Tasha is upset. Tasha ah dash word pon her own self. Tasha need to get ah fucking life. She claim sah she young green n fresh but yet from she come outta her motha and come of age ah pure side roll she play. Ah likes Posh like, Neshia nah mine him suh true him like likes him go fuck Tasha fi one n two pieces. Neshia run the dutty bwoy. He is not worth ur time mi gyal.

10. I agree with alot of the comments, Neisha how much more disrespect are you willing to take. You are featured her constantly not because of your doings but your DOG HUSBAND. Imagine u a so-called wife and mate bright enough fi bump u in public, girl check yourself. Some gal a side chick and have fi quite because the man nah mek nuh gal disrespect him wife. You all looked lovely and because of foolishness somebody could have lost their life. Tasha miserable and wants company, somebody soon cool your tormented ass

11. Why was Neisha friend fighting if the girl bounce Neisha. Honestly Neisha look like she can beat her husband therefore she would’ve been better off fighting her own damn battle.

12. Ok PL, FUSS AF ALL SAM NOH DEH WITH PENCIL DICK LOW_LIFE, NEPOLEON COMPLEX POSH; THAT’S FUSS, 2, DUTTY TASTA HAVE PROBLEM WITH FCK; BCUS OF WHAT PPL SAY HER STEPDAD DID TO HER; GYAL PLS GO SEEK THERAPY, WALKING AND FCKING WILL NOT HELP YOUR INNA DEMON, BTW DIRTY TASTA, SAM NOT TAKING YOUR BUSS HEAD, CAUSE SHE NOT TEKING MIDGET MAN, Aka posh posh….3RD, NESHIA I REALLY LIKE YOU, BUT GYAL ME LOSE AFFA YOU, U ONE CANT FOOL SO, WITH ALL THAT LOW LOW SELF-ESTEEM, GYAL MI BC IGNARRANT FI U BC, u mean to tell me say, u GOING NURSING SCHOOL TAKING CARE OF YOUR SON WORKING double, triple, AND A DUTTY MIDGET Man u settle fah, IF MI AN U WAS FAMILY U SEE, I would BC BEAT SENSE ENNA U, ME KNOW MAN CANT DONE PON U, MI SAY MET ALL BOTTLE THE EDIAT WALK AN PICKUP AN GO SELL, with har poor little son, FI help out, wild she left har husband enna bed, until it’s time FI DI next party, GIRL LET IT GO, U MARRIED FI GIVE HIM PAPERS, HES NOT GETTING IT, CAUSE HIM WOULD GET IT LONGTIME, ITS OK GIRL, MOVE ON..THIS MAN DONT HAVE A OUNCE OF LOVE FOR YOU…..10 years mi married, and yes mi give my husband paper, BUT WHICH BITCH MY HUSBAND A FCK CAN BOUNCE MI…SHE NO BORN YET…NO BC MAN NO WOK A U HOSPITAL, DOCTOR, JANITOR, ENGINEER, COOK, ETC, U GET IT…GIRL LET THAT SHORT WUTLISS BWOY GO, WTF U HOLDING ON TOO…BWOY NESHH ME BOTH SHAME& LOSE AFF U….

13. 8:36 facts tamara come out jail after 5years and think she bad before she go take care of her son she left when he was a newborn and beg him forgiveness because she didn’t go because of fight a drug charge because she want to give nico the money now nico find a nice little chick and get baby and run fast she and neisha a fuck are other woman dead

14. Most DH men live off women. They don’t have jobs or ambition. They party n floss all night. Wake up after 12noon. Gossip on hone. Walk n stalk gal fi tings n live in ppl dm. Cycle repeated day in day out. Nobody with good sense would date a DH man. Posh Posh is no different. Low life ppl dem bra bra

15. LET ME TELL UNNO SOMETHING IF UNNO WAH TALK BOUT NESHIA AND HOW SHE THIS N THAT FIND. BUT DONT SAY NOTHING BOUT HER SON. WHY SAY ANYTHING ABOUT HIM WHEATHER ITS GOOD OR BAD HER SON SHOULDN’T BE MENTIONED PERIOD. NESHIA KICK POSH OUTTA YUH RASS HOUSE BECAUSE IF YUH NEVER DEH WITH THIS DUTTY BWOY N AH TRY FI HELP HIM YOUR NAME WOULD HAVE NOT BE CALLING UP. ITS YOUR LIFE AND U SHOULD KNOW WHAT U WANT TO DO WITH IT.

16. Somebody need to beat the shit out of her she Love people man anytime she just look pan my is a beaten she will get i don’t like a bone in that gal this a the longest she ever stay home cause it seem like she love jail than home make me sick…..