Dem bitch yah kmt Tasha the waist trainer results mek u look like every IG gyal think unu can trick people? Body dent up like! U and ur new scamma nuh mek one for the record!
Like KORA everyday Inna gym and a drink herbal tea..so I’m like, why do these bitches do their body then kill the gym ? Like why bother do di body if u want a gym body?? Why u never kill the gym before u decide fi mek Dr build a body give u? MET me just a try get the logics of it yaaa
Boi you people. You’ll here screwing out someone else’s light bulb so yours can shine. I think its unnecessary to be highlight others faults know to the facts that you’ll maby in a worst position than this lady you’ll talking about. The good thing is that if she buss up or ugly, she’s the one who has to live with it not you you’ll need a fu**g life. Ignorant ass no future hoes
I cannot out-of-shape chicks who go under the knife, cutlas and drill fe get dem soon-to-popdung bodies then have the nerve to call or instruct others to go to the gym. smh
Frankenstein chicks all look the same! What a scary world when they out number the real women! MK mind control of what is sexy… Please google or YouTube that term (mk) and find your own truth but people please open your eyes ooo Red or Blue pill.
You carry waist trainer gone ah gym.. It will mess up your kidneys
Dem bitch yah kmt Tasha the waist trainer results mek u look like every IG gyal think unu can trick people? Body dent up like! U and ur new scamma nuh mek one for the record!
These johnybravo (top heavy) looking bitches smh
No homo shit but her body looks good in the pic I don’t know her but I see nothing wrong with the pic
Chuet Tashamay bleach out and bus right up..She do liposculpt because she had NO waist
And she get di breast done. She put di money dem to use oo
Chuet suppose u see this gyal yah ina real life 3D? Only thing nice on her are her dimples! Shi nuh tan good! Buss up BUSS up underneath
Fake body gal move yh rass an go get a life
Met you remember? Mi tink a did me one. Dung to the skin color she buy.
:thumbup and people talk all the time how di skin stay bad
Yes it’s true her skin looks really awful pitch patch! Yuck……don’t let those filters fool yall!!!!
Oh LORT!! Tashamaye the jury is in u is a pitch patch doll :cd :cd wah meck unnu do unnu self so smh
Like KORA everyday Inna gym and a drink herbal tea..so I’m like, why do these bitches do their body then kill the gym ? Like why bother do di body if u want a gym body?? Why u never kill the gym before u decide fi mek Dr build a body give u? MET me just a try get the logics of it yaaa
Boi you people. You’ll here screwing out someone else’s light bulb so yours can shine. I think its unnecessary to be highlight others faults know to the facts that you’ll maby in a worst position than this lady you’ll talking about. The good thing is that if she buss up or ugly, she’s the one who has to live with it not you you’ll need a fu**g life. Ignorant ass no future hoes
Mek yuh nuh guh worry bout yuh future and lef di bloggers mek dem talk weh dem fi talk. Yuh feel seh yuh can censor ova yasso??
I cannot out-of-shape chicks who go under the knife, cutlas and drill fe get dem soon-to-popdung bodies then have the nerve to call or instruct others to go to the gym. smh
Trashy girls never go to the gym to exercise, they go there to take pictures in their gym attire for social media lol. Bytch bye…
Is that why she cant show the face bc its pitch patch next surgery the skin oh they dont do that
Frankenstein chicks all look the same! What a scary world when they out number the real women! MK mind control of what is sexy… Please google or YouTube that term (mk) and find your own truth but people please open your eyes ooo Red or Blue pill.