TATTOO MAN STOP SEND OUT CHISBY VIDEO DEM

TATTOO MAN STOP! YOUR OWN BIG MOUTH GET YOU INTO THIS…IF YOU WAS NOT LAPPING TAIL AND TALKING ABOUT YOUR WIFE THEN CARRYING BACK CHISBY NAME TO YOUR WIFE NONE OF THAT WOULD HAVE GOTTEN GAS TO CONTINUE BURNING..YOU ARE SENDING AROUND A VA*GINA CLAIMING THAT IS CHISBY OWN FORGETTING THAT YOUR MOUTH WAS IN IT AND ON IT……….HOW DOES YOUR MOUTH LOOK? YOU GOT BEATEN AT YOUR OWN GAME SO NOW YUH A SEND OUT VIDEO WID CHISBY A DANCE TOPLESS BEFORE HAR BRES DO AND ONE NEX VIDEO A IMPLY THAT SHE A SUCK YUH…TAKE THE L AND GO PADLOCK YUH MOUTH AND TAPE DOWN YOUR NASTY TONGUE…ALL CHISBY NEED FI DUH IS MEK A REPORT AND LOCK YOU UP NOW FOR SENDING OUT THOSE VIDEOS..THE CLIP SHE MADE OF YOU IS QUITE LEGAL HOWEVER THE TOPLESS PIC OF HER YOURE SENDING OUT ISNT. GO SIDOWN CAUSE ALL DI SUCK YUH A SUCK A SOME SENSE YUH NEED FI SWALLOW AND STOP SWALLOW FEMALE BACTERIA……..IT A TURN YUH INTO A SHEMALE

46 thoughts on “TATTOO MAN STOP SEND OUT CHISBY VIDEO DEM

1. Ms. Metthhhhhh……come here come give mi yuh fingers. Dem want beating pon dem. Dat last part have mi weaaaakkk like mi just dun run 10 miles. Dwlllll. Woiiieeeeeeeee. Ina di Monday yah eeh. Bad bad Ms.Meth

2. mi hate man like dem essi, him wee lap fracktail.. more dan likely bawn wid 3 tongue… muss regret seh she mek him f**k har..waste man. Any how yuh have gal picney karma ago reach dem.

3. DIRTY CHISBY GOT SOME NERVE F**KING PEOPLE MARRIED MAN AND BRAGGING ABOUT IT SHE IS GETTING WHAT SHE DESERVES DISGUSTING…

1. People married man have some damn nerve f**king outside of him marriage. Point blank period. Hold dah outrage de.

4. Met a long time him stay suh from yard dem ever seh Kunte s batty man weh love gal mixup. Him used to tell pauls sll a prinny secrets.
    Ps. To the person weh try come fi mi,there are 2 Kunte-tattoo man and Kunta-Karlene son weh come from kirk.

5. THE WIFE NEED TO LOCK HER ASS UP BECAUSE SHE WAS WELL ENGAGED IN F**KING THE WOMAN HUSBAND CLEAR AS DAY …PRINCESS TAKE THIS BITCH TO COURT SHE WILL BE FINED IN THE COURT OF LAW FOR SLEEPING WITH YOUR HUSBAND SHE’S OF NO CHARACTER TOO @THE SENDER .

1. Well we all enjoy a good joke enuh Quena but if you think you can’t get in trouble for sleeping with a married man. .I suggest you Google what happened to Fantasia the singer. Apparently the civil laws don’t play in Florida!

Fantasia was sued by the man’s wife, she even attempTed suicide over the whole ordeal but Thank God that she wasn’t successful and has her own husband now.

6. the sender is CHISBY or you talking on behalf of her ,obviously CHISBY we See the di ugly looking video of you wid yuh Stay bad flip flop body bout yuh wine and your splash out pussy and the video with you sucking TATTOO MAN hood disgusting,,,, yeah MI feel yuh hurt yuh suck di buddy to exchange is no Robbery no Robbery there lady..

1. met you should have also tell her shi wrong fi a hide and f**k di PPL MARRIED man, seh weh yuh wau seh but split justice shi send out a video too video fi video shi seh shi nuh feel nuh way shi tek di PPL DEM married suh weh you A cry wolf fah.

1. Dont tell me what to do love..Tattoo man has more obligation to his wife than chisby has to her. He was the one who sent out the first video so im addressing it from that angle. The only thing chisby is wrong for is befriending prinny and nothing else. Tattoo man is the one what does not know he is married.

7. Christy you were HAPPY on live Exploiting tattoo wife and family business which is a charge also talking about sending ISIS to their resident and so forth , don’t come on here like your the victim you play your roll you know ANDRE was well married Priny you talk that the wife send for him so therefore you know what was doing is wrong in the very first place ,my understanding is that you know priny so why go f**k her husband? Listening to you on the live you sound proud of f**king in the woman vehicle which you should be a shame of yourself and you sound BITTER and jealous of princess you brag on the things you do with her husband ,did TATTOO MAN tell you he was going to leave his wife what happen or him get bored as he said in the video ?

8. CHISBY MI NAW LIE MI SI YUH PRIVATE BUT DAT DON’T
    LOOK LIKE NUH BUMMING BALL PURSE CHISBY, HUN THERE WAS A PIC OF PRINY GOING AROUND WITH PRINY PRIVATE AND THAT TO ME MORE LOOK LIKE A BUMMING BALL PURSE ,YUH TINK TATTOO MAN HEAD GET MIX UP WID PRINY PUSSY SUH HIM TELL YUH WEH YUH WAU HEAR

9. Outrageous
    Lock up who what lol I guess you are very foolish anyway better you say prinny to take the duty man go court divorce him and get some alimony. Stop praise these dirty man whay cheat on dem wife and bright enough to mek video if I was Prinny I run him clarrt you si
    If she ack like it cute he will continue do it

10. Righteous one, that courthouse no exist outside of sharia law.

You fi outrage that thr married man step out pon him wife and a suck pussc like a Saturday pot a soup. Yu energy focus pon de wrong person.

11. @Met, and yet still some a dem come yah and a cuss CHISBY and clearly PRINNY HUSBAND IS A SCUMBAG…A CHISBY fi lock up tattoo man for illegal distribution of inappropriate pics without permission..Bright nuh bumbo, ole big batty man dem. Caan Stan man like dem.

1. YUH UNFAIR YES DI HUSBAND WRONG BUT SHE DOUBLE WRONG SHE KNOW WHAT SHE WAS GETTING IN F**KING A MARRIED MAN ,,,SHE HAVE HER PLAN HE HAVE HIS PLAN THEY BOTH EXPOSE THE TRUTH SO WHY MAD A PRINY FI LOCK HAR UP FI UNLAWFULLY F**KING HER HUSBAND KMT.

2. You act like a drugs a pussy cocky & dem mout, charge dem FI criminal trespassing on each other ,she trespass in the shop and him trespass her in the vehicle

12. Christy you were HAPPY on live Exploiting tattoo wife and family business which is a charge also talking about sending ISIS to their resident and so forth , don’t come on here like your the victim you play your roll you know ANDRE was well married Priny ,you talk that the wife send for him so therefore you know what you doing is wrong in the very first place ,my understanding is that you know priny so why go f**k her husband? Listening to you on the live you sound proud of f**king in the woman vehicle which you should be a shame of yourself and you sound BITTER and jealous of princess you brag on the things you do with her husband ,did TATTOO MAN tell you he was going to leave his wife what happen or him get bored as he said in the video ?

13. MET WHAT A WAY IT HURT YOU DAT MEAN YOUR IN FAVOUR OF HER COMMITTING ADULTERY YUH BAD EEEH, MET HAR TONGUE DIRTY AND NASTY TO CUZ SHI GIVE HIM A PROPPER SUCK OFF WHAT EVER,,

14. Beware cheaters: Your lover’s spouse can sue you
    By Wayne Drash, CNN

December 8, 2009 12:51 p.m. EST
    Seven states allow jilted spouses to file “alienation of affection” suits against alleged paramours.

Seven states allow for a scorned spouse to sue a paramour
    The “alienation of affection” suits stem from days when a wife was considered property
    Some in legal circles are monitoring the Tiger Woods saga as a result

Divorce lawyer: “You’ve got to have a really affluent paramour that makes for a good target”
    Atlanta, Georgia (CNN) — The next time a married man or woman glances your way, you might think twice before acting on impulse and frolicking between satin sheets. The scorned spouse could sue you.

Yes, you read that right. You, the paramour, can get hit with a lawsuit that could cost you hundreds of thousands of dollars.

They’re known as “alienation of affection” suits, when an “outsider” interferes in a marriage. The suits are allowed in seven states: Hawaii, Illinois, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Dakota and Utah.

The law allowing such legal action dates back to antiquated times when a wife was considered the property of a husband. A broken-hearted hubby could go after his wife’s lover — not with a gun, but with the law.

In modern times, the suits are filed for two reasons: money and revenge. Juries in North Carolina have handed out awards in excess of $1 million on multiple occasions.

Video: Are men programmed to cheat? Video: Movement to ban divorce
    “If your spouse is going to cheat, you really would like them to cheat with somebody who has a lot of money,” says Lee Rosen, a North Carolina divorce attorney who deals with alienation of affection cases on a daily basis.

And that’s why many legal experts are paying close attention to the Tiger Woods saga. Will his wife go after an alleged mistress?

Were any of his “transgressions” with someone who is married? If so, the jilted hubby might be able to go after the world’s richest golfer.

It doesn’t matter that Woods lives in Florida, a state where the suits aren’t allowed, legal experts say. If any of Woods’ professed “sins” took place in an alienation of affection state, look out.

“If he had been dating a married woman, there could be the potential for a lucrative recovery,” Rosen says. “You’ve got to have a really affluent paramour that makes for a good target.”

The suits rarely make it to trial. Usually, just the threat of such a lawsuit is enough for an out-of-court settlement.

Click through a gallery of famous sex scandals

“When folks are getting divorced, the threat of having the person’s new boyfriend, girlfriend, husband or wife dragged into court and the dirty laundry aired … causes enormous pressure,” says Matt Steffey, a law professor at Mississippi College School of Law.

Mississippi has been rocked by a high-profile suit, filed this summer, involving everything from allegations of ski resort trysts to a secret journal ordered kept under seal by a judge.

Better yet, it involves a congressman who once co-sponsored legislation for President George W. Bush to declare 2008 the “National Year of the Bible.”

The son of a prominent federal judge in Mississippi, Chip Pickering was the rising GOP star of the state — hand-picked to succeed Trent Lott in the U.S. Senate. Then, everything unraveled.

If your spouse is going to cheat, you really would like them to cheat with somebody who has a lot of money.
    –Lee Rosen