#TBT …………..KING A DI DANCEHALL

0 thoughts on “#TBT …………..KING A DI DANCEHALL

1. Whe him juss a bus and him come a Balcolmbe Driva All Age a sing “itsy bitsy Polka dot” woiee big up Moses him link stinkk. But boss you go luu when Carline have you a wear braids and a carry Poodle. dwl mi love him still. Big up Samakan, Compound, Bukkas,a my place dat..

2. Everybody and dem mumma inna matey bubbles,babydoll dress,matey bag….dat was a trend I will never figet.The moggling a gwaan video was the IT back then

3. 1) He is one of the few artistes that has been doing dancehall music for more than 20 years, and is still doing music to this day.
    2) Has a lot of aliases – Beenie Man, De Doctor, Ras Moses, Girls Dem Shuggah, King of the Dancehall to name a few.
    3)Has done the most collaborations with the most artistes locally and internationally in every genre of music (Janet Jackson, Mya, Sean Paul, T-Pain, Zhavea, Nicki Minaj, Fambo, Miss Ting, Chevelle Franklyn, lady Saw, The Astronauts, and the list is very long)
    4) He is also one of the most controversial artistes (Feuds with several people, baby mama drama, lost and get back him visa, sing songs against gays, then apologize to them, ex- wife and daughter always inna de news about their lifestyles, and the list goes on.
    5)He is one of the few dancehall artistes to win a Grammy award.
    6) I just have 2 questions to ask Mr Davis… how come you have traveled the world, made so much money, met so many people, and still you refuse to go see a Dentist to tek care a yu teeth dem, especially de 2 bottom one dem. Also, in many of your songs you say de word “ZaggaZow”, but I don’t know what it means, what the hell is that?

4. 1) He is one of the few artistes that has been doing dancehall music for more than 20 years, and is still doing music to this day.
    2) Has a lot of aliases – Beenie Man, De Doctor, Ras Moses, Girls Dem Shuggah, King of the Dancehall to name a few.
    3)Has done the most collaborations with the most artistes locally and internationally in every genre of music (Janet Jackson, Mya, Sean Paul, T-Pain, Zhavea, Nicki Minaj, Fambo, Miss Ting, Chevelle Franklyn, lady Saw, The Astronauts, and the list is very long)
    4) He is also one of the most controversial artistes (Feuds with several people, baby mama drama, lost and get back him visa, sing songs against gays, then apologize to them, ex- wife and daughter always inna de news about their lifestyles, and the list goes on.
    5)He is one of the few dancehall artistes to win a Grammy award.
    6) I just have 2 questions to ask Mr Davis… how come you have traveled the world, made so much money, met so many people, and still you refuse to go see a Dentist to tek care a yu teeth dem, especially de 2 bottom one dem. Also, in many of your songs you say de word “ZaggaZow”, I don’t know what it means, what the hell is that?