*TEARS*….. BAD PPL

84 thoughts on “*TEARS*….. BAD PPL

1. GM Ms. Met…..
    Everyone works: The office worker, the nurse and home health care workers, the drug dealers, the pum pum sellers, the thiefs, the promoters, the credit card swipers (her job)…….so WTH is she really showing us

2. Is where she working now, is it in the White House? is what all those hanging on the wall? I guess is the masters, and doctoreth certificate, all that she major in, and we all know her qualifications. :recsel

1. ________________________________________________________________________________________

i thought di same damn thing loooool!!!

3. She use to do Realestate maybe that’s what she’s doing again, and u people can’t say thank gad she’s has a job, no y’all ready to beat up on here come on now.

1. Apple lawyer how much time mi haffi explain to u say u can’t tell anybody over here to react to thieving hairy tongue APPHELL when u see its about her just don’t read the comments cause dem hurt u too much maaaaaaiiinnne cho

1. Bitch of all media, I cudda swear sey yuh tell wi sey yuh nuh know Happle of Jayden, but you seem to know everyting about dem. Suh mi want yuh if answer dem questions her for me.
        Suh____________________yuh sey Happle ‘use to do real estate’ righr?
        Anwer dem question here fi me.
        1) Are we to believe that Happle is now legal in the USA(green card or citizen)?
        2) Did she took and passed the NY State Real Estate Exam?
        3) Is she a receptionist (I cannot imagine) at Century 21 (or which ever one she working)?
        Listen mi nuh Bitch of all media, to be a Realtor/Broker you MUST be a legal resident in USA and you CANNOT have a criminal record and the last time me check, Happle is a criminal and she nuh have legal status inna USA. If Happle working she is doing it in someone’s name. Unu tink wi a fool ova yah. Maybe jayden working now, becausen sey if him working him can file income tax with the baby name and get back a few grand 2014. If Happle did have her papers shi wudda reach Hengland and Jamaica long time. Come correct mi if mi wrong, but wi are not fools around here. I bet yuh is one of Happle clit grabber. Yuh cannot fool wi like how Happle a fool yuh

2. I’ve read it here sey she nu have the proper documents to be a resident in the United States-so how she get Realtor license?

4. She use to do real estate?!!!! Well if so that’s the perfect opportunity to get people whole information from social security# to the whole 9 yards about their life that’s why she can get CC and hop from state to state to swipe SMFH. Morning met and everyone.

5. Good Morning met !

She seems to be at “work” for real but this doesn’t mean her name tag says “Akwele”

😀

6. PSAUDE, Look nuh? This Girl and Her man know that People all FEDS on to what they are doing, which is illegal shit! They see that Flippa get ketch so now they trying to go easy, take picture put out there that She working so in any case the namebrand and flossing they can say ohh they work for it. HAHAHAHAAAA. BIRD BRAINS. Girl? remember this, nothing done before its time, and one thing bout this place call MERICA, they will give you rope to heng you self. YOU ARE WILL IS HAHAHAAA, Going to get caught eventually. Flippa and His crew thought that they were slick! LOL. Only a matter of time.

7. Bitch of all media imma need you to tone down under this post.

Evidently you & apple are friends.

Apple worked at HOOTERS!!!!! Bout real estate
    Under people name at that. Ur not just bitch of all media
    You’re a dumb ass BITCH also.

Apple how long will it be til mi see you on BRONX 12
    Stop use ppl name !
    I wonder if a Anniekay hook her up over the hospital a Harlem

8. Why bitch of all media nuh go siddung bout real estate ce wid something else plz like she used to wuk a hooters a jersey inna har sista inlaw name kmt yah man don’t upset me . N mi sire a smaddyname she a work inna again so a no good up wuk. Pulleaseeee

9. She wise up from the Barney’s saga oo Kangratilashons Happel I may not Anderstandts it but I are appy for u :thumbup :2thumbup :travel

10. How apple fi get hooked up inna any hospital whem she cannot read and is also illegal.. wah she wouldda good fah other than housekeepa!!!!!!! And all dem affi can atleast read. All apple wouldda so a clean out the patient and employee dem information and use it.. happle cannot work nuh weh ligit. And that’s a fact..maybe a tashnie hook har up over the hospital pon gun hill

11. De capturing of Flippa n companies ah get dem scared…all of ah sudden dem have job fe post.

Ms. Met…maybe ah de post bout FEDS and Google, Microsoft and Facebook ah big linky!! Never see smoke without fire

12. Please don’t stone me (seriously asking) why is it impossible for her to have a job? btw it looks like some sort of medical office, maybe she just got this job.

13. Bitch of no media get DI f**k off mets wall which part a apple use to work doing real estate kmft first of all apple move from round the people dem computer because me and u know yuh NUH know a from bull foot and a one finger yuh type wid….. Lmaoo apple why met a community service the bicth a duh BETTA yuh seh yuh a guh school are yuh in a DI police office just bring in some new information f**king informa

14. Good morning Metters,
    Please pay Bitch of Media no mind, because she is Apple and Flippa Mafia defense lawyer. I wanna know what she doing over here, if she and her man nah fret since dem did a harbour Flippa a dem yaaad days before him get hold. kfmt

15. Is what apple used to do with real estate other than thief outta ppl mail box and Ssn and work place information? Is Who say hooters? Fp what did apple do there steal more cc?

16. Apple BETTA u did tek a picture in a one bar because u DO NOT HAVE ANY EDUCATION I REPEAT NO EDUCATION LOL BASE ON UR SPELLING ON THESE WEBSITE WE DO CONVINCE NO ED-U-CA-TION MET IM DONE

17. IS APPLE AND JAYDION MEK WE BLACK PEOPLE CANT SHOP IN PEACE AT BARNEYS DEM AND DEM CREDIT CARD SCAM APPLE COME OUT A DI PEOPLE DEM OFFICE A WANT DI PEOPLE DEM SEARCH YUH BEFORE YUH LEAVE BECAUSE YUH WI THIEF OFF DEM CERTIFICATE OFF A DEM WALL DWFL

1. LMAO …………………. “DI PEOPLE DEM SEARCH YUH BEFORE YUH LEAVE BECAUSE YUH WI THIEF OFF DEM CERTIFICATE OFF A DEM WALL DWFL”

18. Smh I actually heard from very good source that she use to take peoples cc info at hooters.. If I’m not mistaken she also got fired .. & then little later Ophelia start working there .. & apple use to stalk Ophelia according to Ophe apple traveled miles to make sure she was never mad at her … Now Ophe that sounds like a relationship if u ask me … Appl was depending on you for the cc info !! & u kno that’s why jadion like yuh 😀

19. Look to me like she siddug inna smaddy office waiting at them desk for???? Czuz all dem Certification dere on d wall sure aint urs

1. Memba sehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cutty ranks aka cutty p did jump ina hospital bed put on scrubs and hospital hat fi fool johnjohn…anyting is possibleeeeeee.. but wid all the chatting and assumptions pan jmg whey people always a mek..IF FLIPPA NEVA GONE work picture wudden post? From JMG deh pan blogspot mi see where someone from a precinct was searching the word FLOSSING so dem betta stop the social media hype…posting your shit online jus fi get likes may send you to jail

1. Tuh…………let’em know Metty!

Lengths they go when it should of never been dne from start. Job posting picture will not answer………So how long have you been employed at your current position?

1. neither will it answer are you legal to be employed? and whos name are you really using for this job? And this job give you namebrand and flossing rights? those are some of the question the FEDS going to ask. LOL.

20. I don’t know Apple but I would love to see all of you who have so much negative things to say about her I’m sure all fat and ugly…. Jealousy is a serious sickness Get well soon bishes!!!! I never seen so many haters in my life….

21. Bitch of all MEDIA aka PAPARAZZI princess apple(har ig name), Shut the f**k up. U call uself MEDIA/PAPARAZZI u is nothing but a non ambition theif . From Flippa an Marsha get ketch yuh get frighten. If you neva so damn showoff an boasy u wouldnt affi a go through dem yah extreme yah now a tek fake pickcha. Yuh tink feds/police a fool?! U is a big hed bud weh cant spell. Apple do you know there is a word spelt “have”?! Stop writing “of to”, okay! What kinda job you have weh a pay u weh can barely read and write so u can have ova 30 designer handbags and countless other designer goods? An wi all know Jadion NO icon even wus dan u. Cum offa the wall!

22. If this young lady has a job, considering you guys usually find fault with everything else she does, why aren’t you happy for her?

23. Unnu figet seh wen ppl deh pon public assistance aka welfare dem put dem to work for ur stamps n benefits shame on unnu dwfl

24. Suh ppl dat wear $1000 brands only found at luxury stores such as bloomingdales and neiman marcus work regular 9-5 middle class jobs? Wow! Interesting…. Either the money a run dry or she ketch har fright from seeing all her other acquaintances get lock up or deported from di scamming. :thumbup

25. You guys on this site are f**king crazy dead ass….unu should’ve been happy the girl is working…but instead.unu copy off the gal pic fi bash are smh….we black ppl can never be better in life.u people on this site are sme f**king haters!!!!

1. So you praise de ppl dem weh thief? Or may be yu ah benefit from de tekkings mek fe yu mouth loud up so…smh…but nuh worry yu idol(Apple) soon get a sterling bangle and mass publicity since ah celebrity status dem yearn fah….long run short ketch yu hear! :hn

26. DWL everything is haters…

Papers CHECK!! (Green card have wi own finger print engraved & US passport wi pic n REAL NAME)
    JOB.. CHECK!!! (Our pic & REAL name on the ID badge)
    Paycheck CHECK!!! (With our own name on it)
    Criminal Record CLEANNNNNNN!!!
    Credit .. EXCELLENT ..
    DEGREES ON DECK !!!!
    HS DIPLOMA from long time not when we 35 …
    Apartment CHECKKKK !! No attic eda

With that being said .. Hmm wonder what we hate apple for.. If anything apple hate we if we honest living ! 😀

I guess we are just such haters .. Anybody can get name brand by any means necessary
    Unu need fi get a life EVERYTHING SHE POST !!! PPL WITH JOBS N SCHOOL DONT GOT
    TIME FOR THIS DUMB ASS SHIT .. Good fi her ppl if done dem .. Too rass nuff

27. WHO IS THIS DING BAT TRYING TO FOOL. A MUST THE BABY SHE BRING TO THE DOCTOR
    SHE HAS SOME LOVELY CHARGES TO THINK ABOUT. APPLE I WILL PERSONALLY MAIL YOU A CD PLAYER AND SOME CD’S OF ALL THE PARTIES THAT YOU WERE LOOKING SO GLAMEROUS AND HYPE. ALL THAT FLAUNTING YOU BESTOWED ON ME AND THE DANCEHALL CIRCUIT FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS, SO YOU CAN RECALL ALL YOUR BOASTING FOR THE CRIME YOU COMMITED TO SHOW OFF BITCH.
    1. IDENTITY THEFT
    2. STEALING
    3. FRAUD
    APPLE ITS TOO LATE FOR YOU TO RUN
    APPLE ITS ONLY A MATTER OF DAYS
    APPLE YOU CANT RUN OR HIDE
    APPLE THE DAMAGE IS ALREADY DONE
    APPLE IF SHE THINK SHE IS GOING TO ESCAPE IT THIS TIME WELL.
    APPLE YOU HAVE JUST RUN OUT OF TIME
    THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBURGE
    APPLE YOU ARE NEXT
    APPLE I HOPE YOU LIKE THE COLOR ORANGE
    APPLE YOUR BAGS AND SHOES HAVE NO VALUE
    APPLE THE FEDS DON’T NEED YOU ANYMORE
    APPLE YOUR NOW TRYING TO TAKE SLEEP MARK DEATH HA HA HA
    APPLE I GUESS WE WONT BE MISSING YOU AT ALL
    APPLE I HOPE YOU HAVE SOME PLACE TO KOTCH A YARD ,
    APPLE SO, SO SAD THAT YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED IN AMERICA . MAY BE YOU CAN GO BACK TO ENGLAND “AIN’T IT”
    OH BY THE WAY WHEN YOU GET TO JAMAICA TELL BAD AND READY KAREN ” ME DEH YA”

28. Mi na stop say it. unu is a bunch of haters…….unu hve so much degree,in unu good job but yet still unu hve time to talk about ppl….everything this girl do it’s a big prob! I can’t believe u guys no this girl hve 2 kids I dnt even believe her little baby past 3 yet and all unu do is wish pear bad 4 her.cme on know.just because a bag and shoes unu hate the gal.but god is not sleeping…..make sure when unu a dig hole unu dig 2.bcz if it dnt fall on you it will fall pon unu kids and family…….there’s god mi a tell unu stop wish bad for ppl.apple I hope god keep u and ur fam under neat the blood of Jesus………

1. Dumb rass if yu love an rate apple so bad…encourage her to straighten out her life and do things the legal way. Haters??? Please ah yu hate Apple, because as a friend/family/lover yu woulda tell her, her way of living is not right….damn leach!!

29. @Apple fren dem, unu know she not working NOWHERE THATS LEGAL. SO STOP DI F**KERY BOUT HATING AND DRY SNITCHING!! 2Biggest snitches are Happle and flippa and flippa wings get clipped…BITCH PLEASE..

30. No Anon, no one hates her for her bag and shoes. We dislike the fact that she steals our hard earned money. We dislike the fact that she sits on her ass each and every day and then takes what doesn’t belong to her. We dislike the fact that she steals our credit card Info, buys herself designer items and then flaunts it in our face. We dislike the fact that BITCHES like you come on here and and try to lecture us in what we should or should not say. Now why don’t you crawl back under the rock from whence you came

31. YOU CAN TELL WHEN APPLE CLITTERS ARE COMMENTING
    HOW MANY YEARS HAS APPLE BEEN LIVING LIKE THIS?
    APPLE DONT CARE ABOUT HER SELF NOR HER CHILDREN.BECAUSE IF SHE DID SHE WOULD HAVE CHANGED BY NOW.
    AND YOU CALL YOUR SELF A APPLE SUPPORTER , WHY DIDNT YOU KNOCK SOME SENSE INTO THAT F**KING THIEFING HARD HEAD OF HERS
    IN HER 3 TRIMESTER OF PREGNANCY SHE STILL THIEFING DID YOU FORGET SHE GOT CAUGHT AND COULD NOT EVEN RUN OK.
    DID SHE STOP THERE NO . SHE JUST CONTINUE.
    APPLE WARDROBE CANT MAKE ANYBODY ON JMG BADMIND BECAUSE SHOES AND BAG CANT SEND WE A PRISON WE HAVE WE JOB AND WE MONEY.
    APPLE LIFESTYLE DUTTY.
    WE ON JMG WOULD BE MORE OF A FRIEND TO APPLE BECAUSE YOU CANT REACH OUT AND TOUCH HER LIKE MET AND JMG. HA HA HA

32. Everybody know somebody without papers so why is that always a topic of discussion on here? You people are so dark ignorant and small minded! Unno always given too much info that’s not needed you guys always f**king things up for other people! Some a unno who a talk a do the same damn things unno fi wisen up be smarter than that people! White people do the same damn thing and dem a do it way before Apple and who ever else so what! If unno a chat people chat but go easy wid all the unnecessary info! Mek the FBI do dem job dem Neva ask none a unno fi help? Unno chat too much! #all of this for what smh

1. I gwine start block the papers comments because every little thing people seem fi sing out that and dem not supposed to but today will be the last of it ..but making an excuse bout white people do what apple do nuh justify anything nor does it make it right.If u know better do better..especially if you can. Her sister deh a Jamaica fi di same thing and her friend a serve time fi di same so encouraging it is setting her up fi jail or deportation. Mi a go ask why everybaddie haffi know dem business? If she really a work she should have been working long time nuh now..Mek people see your movements and only be able to assume because you dont know who is watching. Only a real evil person would not like to see their countryman be successful, all we are becoming known for is showoffs and there is no great pay there..Yuh tink if Flippa did come out and tek him money build businesses people would really come down on him for being greedy? So if you are advising them do it wisely because at the end of the day di whole a wi proud when we see our fellow jamaican wid nuff and plenty..the right way

33. Met me and u kno these dutty ppl dnt like 2 see other Jamaicans hve nothing and them dnt hve it.the end of the day if the girl is working know that’s a big f**king step! How them dnt kno if the girl a get tru wit her papers… Them fi leave the gal alone mi nah stop saying it! I dnt care wat u haters want 2 say a bag,shoes and the way how the gal dress a giv unu headache!!!! Unu fools can go follow and get unu self in prob bcz nobody cah fool me yu can not use ppl credit card and buy big.so 2 all the fools + haters can gwan go try it and get them self in prob…

34. No that site ya wicked enuh.. Everytime unno cuss the gyal sey she fi look work and stop theif credit card now she have a job unno still a cuss har.. Lawd god mi caa tek it.. Apple get you job so when icon a buy the house u have something can show and mek him buy it inna your name.. But u see how unno stay though.. All the time unno a do har awful unno never sey she work a hooters.. Unno quick fi talk the bad but unno can talk Likkle of the good too.. Damn

1. Hi hello fi the house go inna APPHELL name she needs a SSN# otayyyyyyyyyyyy
      N if she neva love the hype she woulda gwaan a her “wuk” n kip har mouth shut tooooooooooooo rasssssssssss nuffffffff n showoffffff
      APPHELL THE HIGHER THE MONKEY CLIMB IS THE MORE HIM ASS GET EXPOSED KIP U BUSINESS TO U SELF

35. I dnt see nothing wrong wit what apple did.so what if the girl want 2 take a pic saying she’s at wrk.good god man giv the girl a break! The girl doing something good.

36. Anyone of her friends can work at that office..it’s not hard to say “hey girl let me take a pic at ur desk” the. Post it online like she has a job..didn’t she work at hooters before? How is she working (Edited out)

37. suddenly the tide change on this post but si ityah…from yuh put all yuh business out there on any part of the internet,It’s in the public domain.ready for anyone who wants a look,call yuh out,or build something against yuh. Trouble is, too many are jus too damn stupid and careless to think about the bigger picture. This not kno gossip over the fence ting. It a global network we dealing wit. So if de ordinary ppl dem a read and kno yuh business yuh mus surely get that govt will be looking on too. Me deh yah, an the amount of info me see on ere about ppl, would lead me to them door ,workplace in a minute.God help the innocent caught up in any of the mixings up,cause they’ll be many deemed guilty by association. Once its out there you cant take it back.

38. This post hit a nerve for Apple.
    I think she ah try ah thing because of what happen
    To flippa she catch her fraid & ppl are MAAAAAADDDD that
    JMG caught on. DWL my advise is this … Apple it is too late
    & if anything that same job might get you in more problems
    Because you’re working illegally .. Apple work is not cut out for you
    You love the hustle & some people were born with worthless in their veins
    People like you & your ex bossy dolly. Unu know unu worthless & always a try prove
    A point by putting up shit to fool people .. WELL WE DONT BUY IT & YOU NEED MORE PPL.
    It’s really funny how ppl can say we hate you for bags n shoes how pathetic is that
    Your whole life revovle around bags n shoes!!! You are quick to defend a Chanel bag over ppl bashing your mom! You are quick to defend a Tom Ford heels over maintainance of your home!!!
    You are quick to fight for a pair of red bottoms over YOUR CHILDREN’S FUTURE & UBRINGING.
    You are quick to post a RECEIPT FROM SAKS BUT NEVER YOUR CHILD’S REPORT CARD OR TEST OR HOMEWORK! .. But you have the most time on your hands to get up
    Go and theif go a party every single night & go a jail. You hate your kids!
    For the simple fact you were in jail before that sweet lil girl was even born !!! YOU ARE SICK BITCH & you AKWELE NEEDS THERAPY & FAST TOO!!!!! YUH MUST CALM DOWN ONE DAY
    & ONLY SALVATION LAST FOREVER KNOW THAT!!!

Oh & JADION .. HES NOT A REAL MAN OR FATHER
    HE DOESNT WANT YOU, HE JUST LOVE THE FACT
    THAT HE HAS A PARTNER IN CRIME & YOU HAVE NOTHING
    TO LOOK FORWARD TO IN LIFE YOURE LIVING FOR NOTHING!!!!
    SOMETIMES I HAVE TO WONDER WHAT THIS LIFE REALLY DO FI UNU
    YOU SLEEPING WITH WOMEN PROMISING THEM NAME BRAND SO
    THEY CAN SLEEP WITH U AND UR MAN .. JUST SICKKKKK
    BET YOU DONT EVEN HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE OR BEEN
    TO A DENTAL OFFICE OBGYN .. BUT U KNOW WHERE SAKS BERGDORF & THE PRECINCT IS THO

DAM BITCH

39. LISTEN PEOPLE NOT EVEN GOD CAN STOP APPLE FROM THIEF
    SHE HAS BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS NOW
    IF SHE WANTED TO STOP SHE WOULD HAVE BY NOW.
    WE DID NOT ASK TO BE IN APPLE LIFE SHE PUT US IN THERE
    APPLE USE MODERN DAY TECHNOLOGY TO TELL PEOPLE HER LIFE AND HER BUSINESS’
    SHE DOES NOT CARE, THIS IS THE LIFESTYLE SHE WANTS
    SHE WANTS TO LIVE LIFE LIKE A MOVIE STAR .WITH ALL THE HYPE, GOSSIP AND GLAMOUR THAT DANCE HALL HAS TO OFFER
    THIS IS THE ONLY WAY HER BIPOLAR ASS CAN FEEL IMPORTANT.
    TO ALL OF APPLES ADVOCATE APPLE DON’T CARE ABOUT YOU,
    EVERYONE KNOWS THAT SHE IS A MANIPULATED BITCH
    APPLE ONLY CARES ABOUT APPLE

40. I don’t know if she ah professional criminal or not, but one thing I do know she must sorry seh she post this picture, cuz dem yah people a rinse out her file, like how mi washing machine ah rinse out mi white clothes mi deh yah ah wash!

Leave a Reply to me too pretty Cancel reply