TEEF DEM CLEAR OUT VIKKI

17 thoughts on “TEEF DEM CLEAR OUT VIKKI

1. that is the problem, they took the monkeys out the jungles and now 400 years after they still not civilized. I blame the white man still . slavery was a bitch but you would think we would be civilized by now. THEN CHECK THIS, NEXT WEEK THEM PICTURE WILL BE ON THE NEWS IN MUG SHOTS, WATCH . BECAUSE THEM FACE ALL OVER THE PLACE WITH THEM DOING THE ACT …..SORRY MIS GUIDED FOOLS !

1. You really need to stop talking about yourself like that. Even if your family were monkeys at least you can say you’ve evolved. You should thank God every chance you get. Because unlike your ancestor you can use your opposable thumbs.

P.s Yes they are theives, and their behavior is disgusting but they were definitely not monkeys. D

2. You really need to stop talking about yourself like that. Even if your family were monkeys at least you can say you’ve evolved. You should thank God every chance you get. Because unlike your ancestor you can use your opposable thumbs.

P.s Yes they might be theives, and if so then their behavior is disgusting. One thing for sure they were definitely not monkeys. D

1. i didn’t paint the picture …i just observe and made my comment …..i stand corrected monkey behave more civilize than these primitive things . did you find ur size on church ave for half prize where they dump these stolen stuff off. make sure the tags don’t leave a hole in the back . Not cute to walk around with PINK on ur ass with a big hole beside it . or ink stain.

1. Crawl back up into Satan’s asshole weh dropped you out of. Bout monkey, whatever pissed you out pon di land is di ongle monkey. Look it into the eyes and tell it fi crawl back into di sewer pit unno emitted from. Damn germs. If I was around you I would shit in you pit mout and tape it shut and plug u frigging nose suh you teck a big swallow, but fi a sewer monkey like you it would probably be five star dining.

1. mi soon see ur mug shot on the news with corn rows and a stupid look ,watch……a people like u make the idiot trump wah build one wall as impossible as it sound…..people like u must shop at malls with plexiglass and bars. you point it out and them show u and the only time u feel it is when u slide ur money through the hole….. but as mi seh sorry still because monkey have more discipline . its not fair to the primates. dumb f**k

3. @ASHA MOPAR you comments don’t sit well with me. First of all they are not monkeys and if your definition of civilized is anything to go by your very misdirected. First of all, Africans were living in-tune with nature they were civilized until they were uprooted from their natural habitat and forced to assimilate into a culture foreign to their natural existence. Unfortunately, this is the result of this un-natural habitat so please dont degrade your own but use ur inferior brain and analyze the root cause of all this disharmony…..This is a natural reaction in my book, it occurs when your cage mentally…….

2. I can’t believe what I’m saying and there’s no employees around at all to stop it and they go there to do all of that and know that they will be caught soon or later.

3. Lol this was some kind of shoplifting sensitization a gwane? Because I for one refuse to believe so people so brazen and foolish at the same time. Say it aint so

4. A guess dem juss si di word Free and ignore everything else wa write pan di sign outfront deh. wen u teeft and dumb wid it is sinting else

5. Real heist in a penny stores to r*ss. Dem frighten bad mi cah believe wid plastic bag???? Now dem will hit every camera on the escalator or stairs. Regardless dem fool probably like $200 worth a things wid dem 3 for 1 panties. Crazy

1. not to lessen their crime but you are under exaggerating the value of the things they took. A pair of Pink sweat pants RETAILS for $50+ and they took many. Please point me to the Victoria Secret/Pink that sell panties 3 for $1 because I would really like to know. Yes, at the end of the day what they took wasnt work their freedom but they easily stole thousands of dollars worth of goods

Leave a Reply to soap opera Cancel reply