TEEFING BOOM BOOM

Yuh teefing Boom Boom
Last night Spice brought 2 refridgerators , 2 microwaves, 5 fans and some irons to Uptown Mondays and gave them to selector Boom Boom to give to the dancers . Instead of giving out all that Spice gave to him, Boom Boom decided to keep some of the items back. Now this is very disgusting and deprave. Boom Boom yuh get di tings dem fi hand out and as Rebel seh when Spice duh bad di whole world know and she give yuh di appliance dem fi give out to di people dem , whey yuh a hold on pan dem fah? Uno too dirty and low man

5 thoughts on “TEEFING BOOM BOOM

1. OK SO YOU ALL AINT BASHING HER NOW, CAUSE SHE IS GIVING AWAY FREE THINGS…THE SET OF JAMAICANS……….EVERYTHING COME ON THE SITE ABOUT MY SPICE YOU ALL HAVE LOTS TO SAY……

1. Suh yuh saying even when she does something good ,YOUR expectation is that she is to be bashed!!??Wouldn’t that say a lot more about you n ur mindset rather than Pinkwall ppl??I would like to believe that we give credit when it’s due n bashings when deserved…based on what I’ve observed on here over the years.