DIS A DI POLICE WHEY DEM BEAT A SPAULDINGS FI TEEFING..A BEATING SO BAD DEM SEH HIM SKULL CRACK…DIS WAS HIM IN BETTER DAYS…AND DUNG DESSO IS INA HIM TEEFING GET KETCH PRIME..
0 thoughts on “TEEFING HYPE POLICE”
How cruel and savage. A man steals, hold him, restrain him. Murdering him ( he near dead … Solves WHAT)?
Lesson is here, false impressions and greed leads to desperate measures to keep up appearances.
Guess he was trying to IMPRESS PEOPLE.
Sad: be yourself before u wreck yourself . Money and brands doh buy happiness
Dem shudda kill him, if it was a ghetto yute dats suffering n him guh teif unnu wudda seh good fi him cah him nuh fi teif. But police is there to serve n protect n they doin the most destruction.
So police a thief fi floss too, buss him ass yes. Now fire him from the force. Those appointed to protect and serve. Tun thief as well as murdered, smh.
remember you have the hottest site, u a leader so people will always want to follow, some people don’t know how to be original dem just sit an look what you post then put it up on there site an facebook like a fi dem original story.
Good morning Met & Metters! Much love & blessings to you all.
I’m not here to preach any politics, but police are not getting any less salary than any other public servant. For a fact their entry level salary exceeds most teachers & nurses, because some years back P.J. Patterson had done a substantial overall of their salaries & even while they are at the academy, they get something to live off. When they get promoted, which is a given when they work hard, their salary also increases, so must of them gets paid more than a lot of people in the country – and I know there’s no amount to pay to someone risking their lives, but it was their choice to take that career path.
Now, my point from all of that is, if they (& most people) would live within their means they would not end up like this man. They want the gold, the cars, the house, the clothes etc, but they don’t want to sacrifice & work for it. They want to go around every town breeding up women like they think children are tokens of their so-called manhood – well guess what, children cost money & some women don’t play about the child maintenance thing.
I guess it’s easier to steal & as long as they have that mentality they will get beaten & killed because we who live here in Jamaica are sick & tired of being torn down by these criminals & if we don’t cut them down first, they’ll cut us down for what we worked hard for.
Hey mama! Been around, but busy working, working, working like is me name Portia lol. Every now & again I check in, but don’t really comment. Yuh good?
morninggggggggggggggggggg :peluk…mi nuh like teef but some people teef outa real need and hunger but these new breed a teef di buy clothes and bottles..look how him good looking and worthless :travel
Just imagine how many cases he has investigated that he was a part of! SMH He deserves everything that comes to him! There’s no mercy for thieves! Woe to he who plots evil and executes his plans when morning comes! :hammer
And the other thieving police who got shot in St. Elizabeth, why is he in hospital so long? He got shot in his leg, is not like a head wound or any critical thing. Clearly someone wants him to escape, because some years back a family friend of mine got stabbed & her lung was punctured from it & they released her the next day. So something not right with him being their for almost 2 weeks & he’s not in critical condition kmt.
But him wikkid and bad. Imagine someone in a position of trust even though this is a fiction more than truth 🙁
I don’t like thieves dem a the worse type a criminal in that category. But is true not all thieves are equal and dem get punish base on all these things.
I don’t support vigilante justice. They should not a have beaten him nor should they beat or cut off ppl hand . We live in a civilised society we should behave as such cant be too savage with the ting still.
I for one don’t condone violence of any kind BUT regardless of the situation dis nice, sexy, charming young fellow DESERVE EVERY BIT A BEATEN WEH HIM GET!!! I work HARD fe ah dollar and ppl fe cum tek it weh, plus a life if it cums to it fe go floss pon hardworking people??? No hiyah!!! Ah police at dat!? No mercy for the merciless. Beat him and mek an example fe de nex one….aright me gone back ah wuk now :siul
Oooooh lord!!!What a good looking chocolate man?!! And why this officer all up in the dance hall hype? Now look at him all in his disgrace glory. I wonder what he steal to be hog tied in public…..the Jamaican police force continue to be a disgrace. I know there are good offices who are getting a hard time because to the bad seeds.
There is dis saying “Yu can see a man’s face, but yu don’t see him heart”. So true. Look how dis bwoy ya have some model – ish looks, and undaneat it all a some almshouse ting him a deal wid? Dem fe beat him claat yes! Him deserve dis ass – whooping! Too many dirty cops inna de Force. A dis fe reach dem!
Wow what a rhatid coco dat eeeeeh???It was a pretty decent plan cuz it woulda all good if it was the cops who foil di robbery. It’s just his badluck that it was the residents who catch him!!it hot but hush!
Yea, a unu mek people cant even talk when dem see certain tings go dung; unu a robba too and no stop walk wid people name and cause people fi dead. You ina your job, live within unu means and tap long unu yeye offa people tings. All your teefing look like a flossing it guh ina; bay bottles and ting…
#LUCKY YOU NEVA DEAD#
#TOO FUQQING TEEF#
#LEARN YOUR LESSON#
#A UNU WI REALLY A GO A STATION TO#
#MOVE YOUR RASS#
#NO SYMPATHY ROUN HERE FI TEEF#
Met u need to remove those pictures cause its the wrong officer… Isn’t it obvious that its 2 different persons….. The one who they caught has the same name of the guy in the party pictures Jason Smith….The one in the party pictures is also a police officer… I don’t know how those 2 look alike to people just somebody who don’t like him did this… Jason is black a the one in the party pictures and the criminal dark brown… Why u people always try to bring down other people…. Jason very hype him don’t have time to a broke in people house he is from a rich back ground… Unuh too wicked a try spoil the man reputation…!!
Sender stop tell lie dat police officer in the top pics is not the the same person weh get beating. Unuh stop tell lie pon the rass bwoy and spread false lie. Every body weh know the bwoy know him hype suh dem a try tarnish him. People look pon the pic good and tell mi if a same person.
The force has gotten so corrupt in recent years. There is an unprecedented # of crimes being committed by members of the force, whose duty it is to serve and protect. Cops r being linked to various crimes including home invasion, car theft, airport robberies,killings & d list goes on. PPl no longer have any confidence in the system, as there is no confidentiality between citizens & police as dem & d bad man dem a bosam friend. There is no place in the American force for a bad cop & you are exiled from the system. while on the contrary, in Jamaica if you are a good cop dem put yuh through hell inna d force , pressure yuh fi yuh all lef yuh wuk & try get yuh out a d system if yuh nah bribe & thief… Alot of these squaddies know what their collegues are up to, but remain tight lipped cauz most times them can get a cut a d pie, this eat a food mentality is crippling our force. Im not saying all are d same, but there is lot of work to be done to root up the weeds & get rid of the bad apples that are flooding the system & a corrupt d force. Right now good cops come in like an endangered specie inna d force…
oh i pray for the day where people are scared to take up office because one bad / dishonest move they get behead in public . oh i pray for the day where citizens in every district turn on the local trouble makers and beat them, kill them in the town square weekly. oh i pray for the day when the police get to be police by a higher cleaner force. i pray for the day when the youth who stand around and do nothing all day get scooped up and sent in a work camp to grow stuff to feed and export. oh i pray for the day if u think evil u worry it might slip out in ur sleep and ur neighbor buss ur ass.
all this i ask in JESUS name amen.
@Taliban….. U sound like ur one of the pagan…. Its not the same person I know him personally… He lives in St.Thomas name is Jason Smith…. Its not the same person and it’s very obvious u people don’t take the time to look and try to verify things unuh just run with everything people say and do…Is somebody that don’t like him did this and its defamation of character..
Unuh wicked bad. This is my Friend Jason Smith we are from the same community. People look at the picture dont y’all it two different person and the arrogance of the people who comment.
2 dif person fi real. Deal wid it admin. Mi know di one weh get duss out personally. Him let dung whole heap a ppl. Bungy man from soanish town station
How cruel and savage. A man steals, hold him, restrain him. Murdering him ( he near dead … Solves WHAT)?
Lesson is here, false impressions and greed leads to desperate measures to keep up appearances.
Guess he was trying to IMPRESS PEOPLE.
Sad: be yourself before u wreck yourself . Money and brands doh buy happiness
Dem shudda kill him, if it was a ghetto yute dats suffering n him guh teif unnu wudda seh good fi him cah him nuh fi teif. But police is there to serve n protect n they doin the most destruction.
BEING A TIEF AND ABUSING POWER SOLVES WHAT… DEM FI BEAT HIM BLOODCLAAT. STREET JUSTICE FI HIM
So police a thief fi floss too, buss him ass yes. Now fire him from the force. Those appointed to protect and serve. Tun thief as well as murdered, smh.
What makes anyone get up out of their bed early..go on someone’s website and cull their post, title and all? Give me a break yo
remember you have the hottest site, u a leader so people will always want to follow, some people don’t know how to be original dem just sit an look what you post then put it up on there site an facebook like a fi dem original story.
Good morning Met & Metters! Much love & blessings to you all.
I’m not here to preach any politics, but police are not getting any less salary than any other public servant. For a fact their entry level salary exceeds most teachers & nurses, because some years back P.J. Patterson had done a substantial overall of their salaries & even while they are at the academy, they get something to live off. When they get promoted, which is a given when they work hard, their salary also increases, so must of them gets paid more than a lot of people in the country – and I know there’s no amount to pay to someone risking their lives, but it was their choice to take that career path.
Now, my point from all of that is, if they (& most people) would live within their means they would not end up like this man. They want the gold, the cars, the house, the clothes etc, but they don’t want to sacrifice & work for it. They want to go around every town breeding up women like they think children are tokens of their so-called manhood – well guess what, children cost money & some women don’t play about the child maintenance thing.
I guess it’s easier to steal & as long as they have that mentality they will get beaten & killed because we who live here in Jamaica are sick & tired of being torn down by these criminals & if we don’t cut them down first, they’ll cut us down for what we worked hard for.
where binnnnnnnnn :peluk
Good Morning,Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
Hey mama! Been around, but busy working, working, working like is me name Portia lol. Every now & again I check in, but don’t really comment. Yuh good?
Hey mama! Been around, but busy working, working, working like is me name Portia. I check in every now & again, but don’t really comment. Yuh good?
yea man deh yah as usual,glad fi see yuh man.
morninggggggggggggggggggg :peluk…mi nuh like teef but some people teef outa real need and hunger but these new breed a teef di buy clothes and bottles..look how him good looking and worthless :travel
A dat mi a seh to enuh Met, di bwoy nice looking. Total shame.
Just imagine how many cases he has investigated that he was a part of! SMH He deserves everything that comes to him! There’s no mercy for thieves! Woe to he who plots evil and executes his plans when morning comes! :hammer
And the other thieving police who got shot in St. Elizabeth, why is he in hospital so long? He got shot in his leg, is not like a head wound or any critical thing. Clearly someone wants him to escape, because some years back a family friend of mine got stabbed & her lung was punctured from it & they released her the next day. So something not right with him being their for almost 2 weeks & he’s not in critical condition kmt.
yuh knw mi see shady else upon fb a sey how dat police weh rob the bank still den a hospital fi foot shot is wah really a gwaan
Mi nuh know Simplicity, but sumting not right. Wi soon hear seh him escape.
But him wikkid and bad. Imagine someone in a position of trust even though this is a fiction more than truth 🙁
I don’t like thieves dem a the worse type a criminal in that category. But is true not all thieves are equal and dem get punish base on all these things.
I don’t support vigilante justice. They should not a have beaten him nor should they beat or cut off ppl hand . We live in a civilised society we should behave as such cant be too savage with the ting still.
I for one don’t condone violence of any kind BUT regardless of the situation dis nice, sexy, charming young fellow DESERVE EVERY BIT A BEATEN WEH HIM GET!!! I work HARD fe ah dollar and ppl fe cum tek it weh, plus a life if it cums to it fe go floss pon hardworking people??? No hiyah!!! Ah police at dat!? No mercy for the merciless. Beat him and mek an example fe de nex one….aright me gone back ah wuk now :siul
Oooooh lord!!!What a good looking chocolate man?!! And why this officer all up in the dance hall hype? Now look at him all in his disgrace glory. I wonder what he steal to be hog tied in public…..the Jamaican police force continue to be a disgrace. I know there are good offices who are getting a hard time because to the bad seeds.
There is dis saying “Yu can see a man’s face, but yu don’t see him heart”. So true. Look how dis bwoy ya have some model – ish looks, and undaneat it all a some almshouse ting him a deal wid? Dem fe beat him claat yes! Him deserve dis ass – whooping! Too many dirty cops inna de Force. A dis fe reach dem!
I DONT KNOW WHY I FEEL BAD FI HIM
Wow what a rhatid coco dat eeeeeh???It was a pretty decent plan cuz it woulda all good if it was the cops who foil di robbery. It’s just his badluck that it was the residents who catch him!!it hot but hush!
Yea, a unu mek people cant even talk when dem see certain tings go dung; unu a robba too and no stop walk wid people name and cause people fi dead. You ina your job, live within unu means and tap long unu yeye offa people tings. All your teefing look like a flossing it guh ina; bay bottles and ting…
#LUCKY YOU NEVA DEAD#
#TOO FUQQING TEEF#
#LEARN YOUR LESSON#
#A UNU WI REALLY A GO A STATION TO#
#MOVE YOUR RASS#
#NO SYMPATHY ROUN HERE FI TEEF#
:travel
Met u need to remove those pictures cause its the wrong officer… Isn’t it obvious that its 2 different persons….. The one who they caught has the same name of the guy in the party pictures Jason Smith….The one in the party pictures is also a police officer… I don’t know how those 2 look alike to people just somebody who don’t like him did this… Jason is black a the one in the party pictures and the criminal dark brown… Why u people always try to bring down other people…. Jason very hype him don’t have time to a broke in people house he is from a rich back ground… Unuh too wicked a try spoil the man reputation…!!
Sender stop tell lie dat police officer in the top pics is not the the same person weh get beating. Unuh stop tell lie pon the rass bwoy and spread false lie. Every body weh know the bwoy know him hype suh dem a try tarnish him. People look pon the pic good and tell mi if a same person.
Police dem nyam too much punany. It a get to dem brain ya now. Dem affi a try work extra hard fi put more poom poom pon dem table.
@unkown I thought it was two different person as well. The one that’s wounded is lighter.
@Unknown bout is not the same person..u inna denial…LIKE REALLY!! :hoax2
The force has gotten so corrupt in recent years. There is an unprecedented # of crimes being committed by members of the force, whose duty it is to serve and protect. Cops r being linked to various crimes including home invasion, car theft, airport robberies,killings & d list goes on. PPl no longer have any confidence in the system, as there is no confidentiality between citizens & police as dem & d bad man dem a bosam friend. There is no place in the American force for a bad cop & you are exiled from the system. while on the contrary, in Jamaica if you are a good cop dem put yuh through hell inna d force , pressure yuh fi yuh all lef yuh wuk & try get yuh out a d system if yuh nah bribe & thief… Alot of these squaddies know what their collegues are up to, but remain tight lipped cauz most times them can get a cut a d pie, this eat a food mentality is crippling our force. Im not saying all are d same, but there is lot of work to be done to root up the weeds & get rid of the bad apples that are flooding the system & a corrupt d force. Right now good cops come in like an endangered specie inna d force…
oh i pray for the day where people are scared to take up office because one bad / dishonest move they get behead in public . oh i pray for the day where citizens in every district turn on the local trouble makers and beat them, kill them in the town square weekly. oh i pray for the day when the police get to be police by a higher cleaner force. i pray for the day when the youth who stand around and do nothing all day get scooped up and sent in a work camp to grow stuff to feed and export. oh i pray for the day if u think evil u worry it might slip out in ur sleep and ur neighbor buss ur ass.
all this i ask in JESUS name amen.
Dat coco pon him head tho, I honestly feel sorry for him. Hope him nuh suffer no brain injury from it.
Doesn’t look like him,look at the hair line and complexion
The guy in the party pics is not the same guy at the bottom weh get the beating.Di ppl dem nuh beat him good damn thief
@Taliban….. U sound like ur one of the pagan…. Its not the same person I know him personally… He lives in St.Thomas name is Jason Smith…. Its not the same person and it’s very obvious u people don’t take the time to look and try to verify things unuh just run with everything people say and do…Is somebody that don’t like him did this and its defamation of character..
Two different ppl
Unuh wicked bad. This is my Friend Jason Smith we are from the same community. People look at the picture dont y’all it two different person and the arrogance of the people who comment.
2 dif person fi real. Deal wid it admin. Mi know di one weh get duss out personally. Him let dung whole heap a ppl. Bungy man from soanish town station
It really is 2 different persons it’s obvious to the eyes look at the nose and face its 2 different persons.
CHUET
Hey pretty Chick is that u kimone