TESSANNE CHIN EX HUSBAND THANKING GOD EVERYDAY

FOR A NEXT CHINEY INA HIM LIFE..LIKKLE YOUNGER LIKKE MORE SPRUCIE………..A CHINEY HIM TING DEH FI SURE :nerd

15 thoughts on “TESSANNE CHIN EX HUSBAND THANKING GOD EVERYDAY

1. Women are not possessions or property, trying to own one will leave you lonely and bitter in the end..bout my koo bear..face fav kinny furro. was he adopted? Asking for myself

2. Him eye dem squeeze up like Chiney, so him mussi convince himself sey him a chiney too.
    Tessane looks waaaaay better. I’m sure she wasn’t the problem in your marriage, so gwey Cuff, probably did jealous of Tessane’s success. Insecure raaashole.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dis man a suffer from di willieling syndrome ______________________

4. A Canada him deh? Look like CP24 in the background. Well, the girl/woman is quite cute. Tessanne is famous and hugely talented and good looking in her own right, I am sure she will find the key to her lock in time. In the meantime all she needs to do is continue being fabulous and successful.

5. Nobody really knows what happened in his marriage but one thing is for certain. The break was ABRUPT and he seems to have suffered the most. I suspect infidelity on her part. That giuy really loved his wife and is obviously distraught. Tessanne can’t seem to move on career wise. May God bless them all

6. @anonymous 8;59 U a CANADIAN I saw that too..a jeer him INDIRECTLY a jeer THE ex
    .dis a go GET bun… look naive wait no say a word. Who put his
    Rass on this page dem fi gi wey don’t kno y she married hkm in THE FUSS place