TESSANNE CHIN HUSBAND MOVE ON TO A NEXT CHIN

14 thoughts on “TESSANNE CHIN HUSBAND MOVE ON TO A NEXT CHIN

1. I’m hesitant to ask how would U know though :nerd :bingung … hmmm either way just thinking out loud.

1. but he’s gay tho. Big time down low batty man. The dude weh him claim say a him best friend is his partner.

2. Not all Asian women, I lived in China 1 year then Japan (3.5yrs) and God bless how much times I had sex. Very short pum pum

3. Alot of men use Asian women as cover. I had a friend who was engaged to one to jus come out of the closet when we thought he was going to announce his wedding date. Michael Cuff I hope this is not the case. Very stucked up guy from high school days.

4. What ever happened to Tesanne’s music career?
    After she won The Voice I thought she would get more international recognition but I haven’t heard anything about her.

Anybody know?

5. Him dip when him see seh di fame done doe, a wah cause it? dem nuh 3 important but a wah? maybe she wee sing somting bout it.