Hello Mr. Tech. Lwadhammercy, this is going to be a real JMG hook up. How you doing Sir? Is you single? Married? Kids? How tall are you? Where do you see yourself in 5yrs? Where you live? You willing to relocate? Reply
Translate fi me dah mums. :ngakak Please don’t tell me you tech is offshore. Indian? or Chinese? LOL. Reply
Metty you didn’t tell me you have the Love Boat??? Only on Pink Wall Folks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @Anony dont mind me, fass mi fass, thats why I’m a Blahga
A+
lol mine u frighten mi technician lol
You tech cute? Tell him say me waan ficha him ends. If it’s a female no badda.
________________________________________________ no is a man :ngakak
Mi tell him say hello
You laughfy laughfy too much sometimes you know. Me a try a thing.
🙂
Hello Mr. Tech. Lwadhammercy, this is going to be a real JMG hook up. How you doing Sir? Is you single? Married? Kids? How tall are you? Where do you see yourself in 5yrs? Where you live? You willing to relocate?
English him nah go understand u lol let me check if him still on u too bad
Translate fi me dah mums. :ngakak Please don’t tell me you tech is offshore. Indian? or Chinese? LOL.
Mi tell him …He is Indian mek u bad suh _______________________________
Him last movement was 2’55 pan di isis story ooo
Metty you didn’t tell me you have the Love Boat???
Only on Pink Wall Folks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
@Anony dont mind me, fass mi fass, thats why I’m a Blahga
Quena mi tell him wha she say hear him ”she wants me” I dead wid laugh roun here
:cd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Testing 1 few 3 dwl
:maho