THANK YOU SO MUCH

Last week, Kevin and Angella were given supplies from one of our regular bloggers and I would like to extend my thanks to her for being so kind. Angella was given items to sell while Kevin was gifted with school supplies.

IMG_20160617_142428

IMG_20160617_142458

IMG_20160617_142547

IMG_20160617_142603

IMG_20160617_142642

IMG_20160617_165231

IMG_20160617_165256

IMG_20160617_165455
As you know, we have taken on two persons who we are hoping to help on a regular basis. Angella’s daughter, Ashley has now passed the GSAT and will be going to High School this September. With the help of God, bloggers along with myself have been helping her now for about five years and hope to continue until Ashley leaves High School and may be able to help Angella. Kevin will need our help for the rest of his life. He has now moved into his new place, with the help of those who have seen his story. He now needs appliances for his home along with money to see to his day-to-day needs. The contact information for each of them is below ;-

Angella- 876-842-4032
Kevin-876-421-1882

Last but not least I want to say a hugeeeee thank you to JMG’S charity distributor Mr. Henry. He was instrumental in making sure that Angella and Kevin received their goods and has gone above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you

To the sender you know how much I appreciate who you are..Thank you so much

13 thoughts on “THANK YOU SO MUCH

1. Thank you Mr. Henry and the anonymous blogger. You guys definitely serve as a shining example of investing in our country and the well being of our neighbors.

2. You’re welcome. Anytime. I have been blessed and I believe that blessings should be shared. I urge other bloggers to help out. In any way possible. Every mikkle make a muckle an it nuh matter how small. Contact them and reach out a hand. If unu waan remain anonymous……then just reach out to Shani. Because if yuh send $0.50c to Shani…..is $0.50c dem a get. That’s the type of person she is. She can be trusted to always come through for you. Sometimes is not about being rewarded for doing for others…… but just the joy of being able to help …. is a reward in itself. Big up Shani. A yuh a di real deal. Di res’ a dem a carbon copy. Muahhhhhh.

1. I share your sentiments.God’s richest blessings to you and yours.

It is critical Shani keeps doing what yall doing becuase it will help to restore credibility and integrity to a charity industry rocked by a few samfie and fishy bloggers.

3. “Service to others is the rent you pay for your room here on earth.” ~ Muhammad Ali

4. @Metty i love things you do girl…To the anonymous donator, may your basket never be empty and God bless you and your fams…

5. Omg. Cold sweat a wash me. Met a me always in u inbox lol….when u sending off again just hit me up ill hit up your paypal.

6. So happy to hear that Kevin is in his new place.

Congrats to Ashley, I wish her all the success on her new journey.

7. Maximum respect to Shani n the Anon donor.Keep doing yall best in service to our beloved Jamaica.Hopefully others will join this worthy cause.

8. :maafaganwati :maafaganwati double bow of gratitude, for Met and the kind hearted donor.

Blessings always

9. Every mikkle mek a muckle, I just search and found this post. Will jot down the numbers for both. I kept something for father’s day for the daddys so mi a tek time try fill up back di basket to help whatever way I can again. Service is very important , when God place something on ur heart yuh betta follow thru, him nah tell unnu nuttin fi hurt unnu.