THAT DOSSIER IS 100% FACTUAL. RUSSIANS HAVE DIRTY INFO ON TRUMP

Report: Russian officials discussed potentially ‘derogatory’ about Trump in intercepted conversations
According to three sources who spoke with CNN, Moscow possesses potentially “derogatory” information about U.S. President Donald Trump. The sources said that Russian officials discussed the information during conversations that were intercepted in 2016 by U.S. intelligence.

Russian officials possess potentially “derogatory” information about U.S. President Donald Trump and some of his senior aides, CNN reported on Tuesday. The American media outlet’s report cited two former intelligence officials and a congressional official. According to the report, Russian officials discussed the information during conversations that were intercepted during 2016 presidential election campaign by U.S. intelligence.

Earlier today, JOL News reported that Republican Senator John McCain stated that Russian President Vladimir Putin poses a greater danger to world security than ISIS: “I think ISIS can do terrible things. But it’s the Russians who tried to destroy the fundamental of democracy and that is to change the outcome of an American election.”

Buy Jewish jewelry online at JOL store – Star of D – JOL readers get 5% off all items by entering coupon code JOL5 at checkout click here to enter the store

8 thoughts on “THAT DOSSIER IS 100% FACTUAL. RUSSIANS HAVE DIRTY INFO ON TRUMP

1. Dat me sey please let them know that trump being in bed with putin;is the only thing preventing a full scale cold war. .the likes of which this world have never seen.

It would bring unimaginable suffering and anarchy this cold war.The trade off is some corrupt ppl mekking a big food but a stable world or ramped up hostilities towards Russia/iran/north Korea under warhawk Hillary Clinton leading to an unstable world! !

There’s your defense Dat me sey..run with it n run tell them that,I’m sure you can expound on this foundation of facts!

2. Look who is reporting this nonsense then you will know who the real enemy is….

JEWISH NEWS MEDIA Earlier today, JOL News reported that Republican…..

According to three sources who spoke with CNN

—-Then look who is sponsoring all this fabricated false news—…

Buy Jewish jewelry online at JOL store –

3. Mi all figet wah mi did ago write chu mi a :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak tuh bloodclaat affa 11:55 Mi cyah manij.