THE BAG VS DI BAG……….+ OTHER GIFTS

40 thoughts on “THE BAG VS DI BAG……….+ OTHER GIFTS

1. O boy dem and this bag I watch a party in Jamaica and every gal have a chanel apple Bobby we no r in a d dancehall fake hype but u make chanel look cheap

2. How di rass Daffy weh sell liquer for a living can afford fi buy him husband Rolex?????
    Yall need fi stop buy things fi unnuh self and I lie seh is unnuh man.
    Apple Jay didn’t buy you shit, unnuh theif fi mek unnuh man look good
    Girl bye

1. ^__________ flatline on husband!

I remember as a little girl wanting to grow up and own a classic, chanel black quilted bag….now me nu wan e me rather one paper bag.

3. two same bag none nuh fake .. but what i need to understand is if everyone gon act like yall didnt see Kwesi gift to Dolly on IG .. them two scammin up a storm .. DOLLY BE CAREFUL! u cant handle prison my girl

4. WAIT..MI DID THINK APPLE FREN DI TELL HAR CONGRATULATIONS COUPLE MONTHS BACK BOUT APPLE HAVE HAR GREEN CARD AND MI DID HEAR SEH SHE DID A GUH FLY OUT FI DI HOLIDAYS. BUT ONLY ICON AND DEM DAWTA DEH A JA. COME HERE APPLE..WEH DI GREEN CARD AND FLY OUT DEH?

5. That’s all unuh live for? Bags and shoes? So where is the pics of the big Christmas dinner unuh cook fi unuh “husband “? Where are the morning breakfast? Where is the Saturday soup? You ladies are horrible unuh fi duh better!! You all should own a few houses by now i hope! !???

6. Show yuh Rolex up close and personal a bare Shake di video a shake like yuh nuh wah wi see di fakeness/oldness No shine it just look old and dry girl please do you even have a luxury vehicle fi ah try wear Rolex? Kmt

7. These grown ass women are a joke! all this buying of designer bags and shoes…i see no house, no bank account, no 9-5 no savings for college tuition.. i mean really???

8. Met plz go ahead n crown har now now!!! Congratz mi sweet star Apple this proves you are The WOMAN OF the YEAR!!!If Apple nuh poop or shyt robbas can’t nyam!!My GOD what an obsession!! Apple have 28times more mention than anyone else here on JMG!!Robbas ur the next most mention so that means Apple is 28times more of a woman n better dan yuh!

9. Apple post a video the other night of a song with the lines “limited edition” referring to herself as such, but instead she spelt it “limited addition” (poor thing) She removed it shortly after, I guess she spells exactly the way she speaks

10. When I see this on ig . I nearly dead who coping who ????? Lmaoooo Robert fix you Rolex good I cannot see it :ngakak :malu :ngakak because the red GZ dolly was the first one who put it up now , Apple have it :ngakak :malu :ngakak well anyways dancehall people continue to entertain us the bloggers of the wall :ngakak :ngakak

11. Who cares frankstien face and body show me the paycheck you work for to buy such a bag… theif! Or the 401k you withdraw the money from. What job you or your man work at or business you own, that you can afford for a Rolex lol, please! I’m not saying the items are fake just saying that The credit card scheming does not impress me at all criminals. Unless i am willing to risk my freedom for brand… I can’t be envious for anything you criminals have. I don’t praise brand i praise the most high. Keep in mind Nicki works for her money and you could never be in them league deh no matter what you put on. I would rather see a deed to a house until then please have severals seats Robert! Apple you are so red eye. Yall love show off on people, but take the brands and the silicone away all of you is basic and small minded. 2016 coming… people change uno dutty ways ooo :salahkamar :cool :tkp

12. could someone locate apple greencard? cuz mi nuh think she can find it

Mi see Icon and the child down here where is apple?
    Apple please check in the Blue bag if icon hide it in there

it seems apple n her crew only have blue bag and blue stone … every card fi swipe… except a green card …
    :hammer

13. I still can’t get the obsession with Rolex, they are so blah. I much prefer a more masculine timepiece for a man, like a Brietling, but that’s just moi. Do you boo. The gifts were all boring because they all have that shit already. Guh pon an exotic vacation or summen else, everyday brand name pon body and still caan live no luxurious life…kmt.

14. Met, China is making big money off of these people. Hats off to them with the fake Chanel, Louie, Gucci, Rolex, and the Folex. lol I need to set up shop out there. The way them ah buy out the fakes.

#32 Look where them live bout them rich…..smt. Everybody knows hood rich is illegal riches.

15. Well I must say the blue Chanel is a very nice arm candy !

I think Teniesha Images would love to post it up in her blue mansion it would definitely match her blue robe .. Her blue chinaware .. Her blue plates ..

Met don’t you agree?

16. No sah, Met what a way yuh fall in love with Mrs.Images blue stone,but me love it too :matabelo , heh haaayyy, O god i just love that blue stone. :matabelo :matabelo :dp

17. BUT HOW TENESHIA CAH POST HERSELF BY D POOL AGAIN NEITHER HERSELF INNA D BLUE KITCHEN IS WHAT SHI SELL D MANSION AN MOVE?