Morning Pinky! What would you do if you found out that your sister slept with an ex you had when you were younger? An ex that used to give you money, plenty money you even used to mind your sister with? Would you ever trust her again?
Cause I just found out from my sister slept with my ex and told him pure lies abt me. Told him I never loved him, told him I used to give his money to other men😣. All sorts of lies, so much so that the man stop hail me every now and then.
She had some business to do in kgn and my ex is from kgn, so I told him to link up with her and take care if her as she isn’t used to kgn. Next ting I know she start move funny, strt go town and don’t tell me, whenever she go town and come back she inna eyelash and new hairstyle, so my mind told me to investigate. So i did. Went in her phone and saw that they had s*x at hotels and he was giving her money. Saw all the lies. I was soooo hurt. Thought this man and i had sumn special, we only broke up because of distance.
He was older than I was, I was a teen he was in his forties at the time. We never used to have s*x, he would eat me, I would suck him, we would kiss and dry hump for all eternity, I did all these things because I never wanted to give him my virginity. I wanted him to wait until I started university. But we broke up before that. He symbolized stability for me back then, he was there for me in a time of my life when people around me treated me like shit. We would talk on the phone for hours and ting. When we broke up, we still remained friends. Until I introduced him to my sister and they started hanging out, he started acting like he hated me. Anyhow, I confronted him about it and he told me that he was hurt after the things she told him smh. I confronted her, she said it only happen a few times and she’s sorry. I love her still, but nothing had ever broken my heart like this all 30 years me deh pan earth😭. It’s a long time ex, it shouldn’t hurt me this much. But y does it?
That is the worst type of betrayal. What she did has diminished any type of sacredness you thought that relationship held- and that is f***ed up- worse you linked her up with him in good faith.
I know you’ll forgive, but I doubt that is something you will ever forget.
Notice, I dont even berate the man in this circumstance, because that is the least- she is your blood.
Forgive har fi yuh own sake but lowe har out especially round yuh man cause yuh dun see seh she mek har pussy n di devil rule har suh…. Yeah. If yuh a di big sista doe mi hudda trump har bumbo! an grab har by di pussy an cut it 2 bax still just fi prove a point den forgive har…but yuh cyaah dweet again it late now… A suh yuh shudda react when she tell yuh…. But is also a ting fi Jamaican man waah stawt fuck di madda den turn down tuh di kids, suh just be careful an move on an nuh trust dutty man n be glad yuh neva gi di bastered yuh good virgin hole ….mek yuh sista feel dat rasss deh.
I’m sorry ..am I the only one who read : 14 and him 40’s??!!?!! I’m sorry I can’t comment on statutory rape..although there was no penetration, you were abused.
Everything wrong RIGHT DESSO. Forget the sister BS and all, you were young, wanted things and this much older man was “grooming you” ….. :siul
How did you arrive at that number 14 and not 19 (she said teen)? Maybe she was grooming the 40+ year old! BTW, at what age did you lose your virginity? 13?
THERE ARE THREE TYPES OF WOMEN YOU DO NOT BRING YOUR MAN AROUND:
1 YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS
2 YOUR FEMALE FRIENDS
3 YOUR COMPETITION OR A WOMAN WHO COULD BE YOUR REPLACEMENT.
YOU ALLOWING YOUR SISTER TO BE AROUND YOUR MAN, YOUR SISTER WHO IS BROKE AND YOUR MAN IS RICH IS LIKE SETTING PUSS TO WATCH BUTTER HOPING THE PUSS WONT LICK IT.