THE DIRTY UNCLE RESPONDS AS TO HOW HIM MIGHT HAVE GOTTEN HIS NIECE PREGNANT

13 thoughts on “THE DIRTY UNCLE RESPONDS AS TO HOW HIM MIGHT HAVE GOTTEN HIS NIECE PREGNANT

1. The father abuse his own daughter and then the uncle take her in to abuse her as well… he said hell the father did it she used to it, I can do it… You couldn’t go find a grown ass women for yourself… Both of them need to go to jail, what type of justice the little girl get! No telling at what age the father start having sex with her… Where is her mother in all of this…This girl doesn’t know no better, it’s just sad very sad…

2. why didn’t they show up with the police or is it them outside waiting till he finished speak either way all three,the father,the uncle and the mother should be hang in the square over there is a pity the belly neva young for them to abort it this baby maybe born with problems being that the damn blood so strong smh

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. This is story put in me in such a bad state since I watched earlier. If I had the power heartless wicked beasts like this I would castrate them and then burn them alive. I knew of a story similar to this when I was growing up a 10 yo classmate lived with her father and his two brothers and they used to sexually molest her, she eventually got pregnant and that’s how it became public.

4. A wey dis man ya really unda? Him all a hold hand wid de girl like him inna de hall of fame, instead of in the hall of shame. Damn it man, if the interviewer knows where to find him, then why the hell she don’t report him to the Police so he can be charged?

5. Him luk like imma breed to you can bet sey him is one ah dem shit pan callaloo an tun roun nyam it ah hope dem break his legs!!

6. That’s life for you. I lament some days this world my parents bring me into. I know why Jesus say cry when one born and rejoice when one dies. This world is not for the faint of heart. No wonda Jesus still nuh come yet, who would leave dem peace and tranquility fi come yah.

May God comfort her soul and send her help.

7. This is not journalistic integrity..the reporter is committing a crime!!!she can even give a tip fi dem ketch di whole lot of them!!

8. Dis is jus nastiness and slackness mix together :marah Why dis grey tone man tek advantage of di already abused child weh supposed tuh be him niece. Fire bun fi di fassy :marah Lord have mercy on the poor girl and di unborn child.

9. John 11:35 – Jesus wept.

I pray that this report is not just for ratings. I trust that they did not leave this child and her unborn baby in that situation. 16 or not she is still a child, and a survivor of the worst kind of abuse to perpetuate on anyone, I cant imagine her days or nights.
    May you find love,and your joy overflow. May you find peace that is beyond understanding. I pray these these things for you in Jesus name.