THE FIGHT WAS SO LAME UNO STOP HYPE UP QQ

16 thoughts on “THE FIGHT WAS SO LAME UNO STOP HYPE UP QQ

1. The fight was lame but Qq got more hits in. They should be home tending to their children but hey this is their reality. QQ is a big rass disappointment but it’s her life and no one can stop her from continuing to embarrass herself. And I still can’t believe that’s how Skay look without makeup.

2. Give credit where it’s due. The fight wasn’t long enough to be great BUT QQ controlled skay body movements…she tump her face up good .she win di 20 seconds rumble . P.s(skay we’re waiting on a selfie of your face boo)

3. Not going to lie but make up is a big this for a lot of you girls because s-Kay u is one ugly asss girl hoe your big puppy wanting there big dog Dora

4. I SWEAR SOME OF YOU ARE LITERALLY SLOW & HAVE MENTAL ILLNESS. DID SK NOT PUNK OUT AN REFUSE TO CONTINUE FIGHTING QQ AFTER TAKING THOSE HITS??? AFTE HER OWN MOTHER TOLD HER SCARY DUTTY AZZ TO FIGHT?!?! THOUGHT SO PLZ STFU WITH THRIN TO COME FOR QQ WHEN THIS LIKKLE UGLY GAL TOO FRAID FI DEFEND HER OWN BUMBACLOTT SELF!

5. Skay should lock up qq bc she went to skay house to fight her skay u know u can get ur green card like that

1. that hoe illegal and her man is a scammer if she wasnt calling the ppl dem police when Nico ah wild her up and black and blue har eye she betta no call dem when QQ do it. GWEH!

6. Oh my gawd.that was skay?????? What a way she real ugly. Tf. That make up ting really be f**kin up my head. Ah swear

7. Dah boy yah mussi get some pussy from di girl Q cause nothing cyah go suh. A mussi chu mi nuh fight suh cause if a dat dem call fight KMRCT. Gal go tek care a yuh likkle girl suh she nuh come do dem same shit yah whey yuh a do now wutliss bloodclaat!! das why life recycle it self suh much cause fi har mumma neva care now she come nuh care and she have a girl and if she nuh break di cycle and raise di likkle girl right she a come duh di same. A when dem ago learn man.

1. QQ mother isn’t a saint but the lady no worthless like QQ. I doubt Bella will come out like QQ because Jen takes very good care of that little girl. QQ head tuff and she love follow company which is why she is the way she is now