THE GIRL LOOKS GOOD SO TELL WI DI RES A DI STORY

Megan with the stay bad face & f**d up weave who the f**k do you think you are? mi ah talk bout di same girl who call herself prettyassmegan. All you do is chat bare shit pon social media about “what you will do to a bi*ch” yet yuh make di belizean girl f**k out yuh baby father kress dogg,have baby on you & all now yuh nuh do shit!! Bready whoreing baby mother pinky ah f**k kressmore & ah laugh at you. Megan weh tall like giraffe to rass stop follow behind di twin dem weh di whole LA F***K OUT!! YES DUTY CHINA & HER 1 BLUE YSL BAG MI AH TLK. MEGAN You ugly skinny & crawny like chicken back YOU ARE EMBARRASSING YOUR SELF MY GIRL

meg

47 thoughts on “THE GIRL LOOKS GOOD SO TELL WI DI RES A DI STORY

1. Talk up sender cuh you same one will see Megan and step right past her widout one werd, lol

If you calling out the crew, call out the whole crew….weh mi big fren Chaklitt Shake, how she nuh mention wid har touch of surgery :ngakak :ngakak

Come sender talk up, Megan ah gi yuh headache r waa??

2. Lol Magen the Belizeans needs u to be upset this morning. Stop enjoying life and please b upset about Kress n his Belizean bitch. These hoes stay using their puxxy for attention…no knowings if unuh…abaaaay.
    O n pinky want money man to keep up to date on the surgeries…afta Kress naave nuh money chuuuups! U Belizean bitches have been bamboozled AGAIN…no money n no knowings fi unuh dwl

3. Lol, step right past her widout a single werd. The girl looks good to me. Yuh know is the other day I was wondering what happen to Puertoriquena, no sah.

4. I thought that she is back with her baby fadda Kress all the war they were doing back and forth they got back together, his money must be really tall since Bready has passed on he seems to be the one taking the King spot now… Kress is in everything under sun, the boy in every likkle thing you can image, now Magen is back with her baby father and supposedly he is treating her very well with gifts and all despite him having kids elsewhere and different types of woman him dealing with, she is now wife title to him despite everything that is going on…

Anyone know who was fighting at the yellow and white, anyone got shot there were multiple shots fire… LA people come in pon that tell us what happened…

5. Magen, is a beautiful girl inside out. She dom’t trouble ppl. What I rate most about her is that she’s always trying. Sender ur life sad like funeral that’s y u send in the girl pic. Big up urself mi cuz-in law(forever)…nuh stop gi gal sleepless nights…keep ur head up baby girl & don’t stop aiming for the stars

1. Now u know U NEEDS TO STOP LYING bout don’t trouble people and beautiful inside….BITCH WHO, WHAT and WHERE? dwl

6. at first mi never bother comment but afta mi read dem comments mi have too…MI WAN KNOW SINCE WEN MEGAN BECOME BAD GYAL AH LA? WHAT DEM MEAN WALK PASS HER LIKE SHE A GYAL WEH A DEFEND ANYTHING… MEGAN WALK ROUND DI PARTY DEM IN HER CHEAP CLOTHES AH FOLLOW FOLLOW BEHIND HOERING CHINA & AH TRY BE SOMEBODY AH LA & CHINA MI HOPE SEH AH NUH YUH HIDE BEHIND COMMENT BECAUSE MI ONE COULD DUN YUH… KRESS DAWG AH RUNNA BWOY ALL DI BIG TOP MAN TREAT HIM LIKE A BITCH HIM TOO F***G FRIENDLY SO FI DI IDIOT WEH SEH HIM A MAKE MONEY HIM BROKE LIKE DAWG AH RENT CAR THRU RENTAL CONNECT MEGAN STOP MEK YUH FRIENDS COMMENT ON DI PEOPLE POST YUH A IDIOT MI AH TALK UP DI REAL THINGS FACTS

7. MET I HAVE 1 QUESTION TO ASK WHAT BELIZEANS MAD OVER MEGAN? MEGAN DONT HNAVE ANYTHING TO BE MAD OVER
    THE GIRL TAKE YOUR MAN YUH ONE MAD SHE TEK HIM AND GIVE YUH BACK AFTA SHE F**K HIM AND HAVE THE NICE BABY …AND YET YOUR FRIENDS COMMENTING TALKING ABOUT YOU WIFEY LMAO WIFEY WHERE ..WHERE WAS WIFEY WHEN ALL HIS FRIENDS DEM COME OUT TO THE BABY SHOWER ..MEGAN AH UNDERCOVER WHORE AH F**K MARK BODY GAURD YUH A FOOL

1. awwwwww u sound hurt bout gyal give back man dwl. Kress fxxks n ducks dat. Is that all u waste bitches want? Baby and no father at home? Unuh ambition high nuh rass…u belizean bitches like sharing men, all with your family and friends…a lie? talk d truth. unuh feel important an hype when unuh man breed nuf gyal at the same dam time

8. Wait what? Is that stay bad Magen? Uglyassmagen? Big big forehead Magen? Mek Magen tek off the makeup fi unnu. Magen u breast dem long down ah touch u belly button. How much bra u ave on ah hold dem up? Magen bruk like. She live in the deepest slums of l.a/ Inglewood. She walk an f**k down the whole l.a including all kress friends dem. The twins dem puppet Magen. Bae cheap cloths Magen wear. The other night ah one party mi si r ah wear one red bottom. Mi seh! The gal nuh top March up an down the bloodclot party fi ppl si r. R first set of red bottoms lol Magen, u fi stop compliment u owns self pon u pics dem. Mek u 1000 frens dem duit. Mi nuh stop laugh when mi si r out u si. D girl too nuff. Magen look like one grandma. She crawny an stay bad. The girl 25 but look 40 to pussyclot. Unnu fi stop hype up da Likkle girl eno. How kress fi ah mine r when kress cyan mine him owna self. Unnu fi top give dem nobody life. She par wid the twins dem an she swear feel seh she look betta Dan the whola dem. Magen. U fi top it. U stay bad! U doe look good. Don’t let the pics fool u. Magen stay bad. Ole crawny granny Magen. Nobody don’t see r. She Eva ah push up r self fi ppl notice r. One laughing stock. Bae laugh dem laugh affa r

9. CRAZY JUST A FEW MONTHS AGO MAGEN GET MAD AT KRESS & A DASH WEY BELLY TURN AROUND & GET BACK WID DI MAN. REAL WASTE GYAL & OLD FISHY MILKCHOC FACE SO HARD TO BLOODCLOT NO SAH DWL

10. All i read here are comment from a bunch of hating ass not having baby daddy wenches….ugly? That she isnt. So what if a person has stretch marks? It’s natural, can happen to anyone.
    B4 u all talk and send pics of another person, anonymously at that, go find a job and something productive to do;chatting other os not cute, u are not cute, ya’ll and ur negativity are not cute.
    Sad that one has to take to social media to belittle another female, that is so big of u, u ahould get an award for that you trailer trash.
    Continue hurt them head prettyass Magen, send them to Church and some need to get hooked on Phonics.

11. Magen stop defending yourself. U belittle your own self with ya hoeing nuff ass. U wanna be seen so bad. U crave attention well, attention u want? Attention u get. Yes, you aren’t ugly but u nuh pretty either. You are just basic. Typical basic hoe. This gal Eva on her social media page a trouble ppl. Now the said ppl wah u ah trouble putting your ass on blast now u can’t tek it. Bout productivity. U don’t have shit Magen. U one broke ass hoe. Stop nuff up uself and no one will attack u. Nobody don’t see u. U are nobody. U broke and u baby daddy broke. U claim seh u hot, bitch hot girl ave up dem tings in life. U young and fool. Idiot gal smh

12. One question?does megan live on the same block as the twins cause if she does I don’t see why Kress nuh want har,because as I can remember the twins live on Good Pussy Avenue or did they move?

13. Well like how I got your attention make sure you all come out and support my even inside Cosmo in Hollywood August 13th day party 5pm lol s/o to the ones behind computers talking about my social media yet I speak from my page with my real name so if anyone was bothered they should address me since I’m so nobody lol by the way I’m skinny we all know that and I look good we all know that I got stretch marks we all know that I don’t hide them my titty dem need fix so what they look damn good in this dress no bra and s/o to who said that fatty I see you lol only ppl around me would know that so hey boo and anything else y’all feel to critique remember I rarely wear makeup but that’s all have a blessed day birds

14. Y’all be so bothered by lil ass I’m a kid to y’all lol right y’all seem worried about kress more than me don’t worry about over here just know Mason is well taken care of and we have our own roof over our head unlike some worthless so called boss bitches I’m just little me

15. …and the cycle continues…some punk a$$ scorned bish sittin behind her phone screen mad af…hmmm lemmi guess…yuh man weh want up young sexy Magen been sending ur calls to voicemail huh? He bn MIA on the regular huh? Honey…pink wall nah stop nuttin…u so hurt. Lol.

16. Your icon changes when your another person the funny thing is most of these comments have the same icon lol y’all crazy and bored commenting to yourself and commenting back

17. M&M why unh send in Megan fa, M1 bout you name Baby Halo, you new name is bloodclatttttt Aunt Jemima . Gal look how bad you tan pon the boat, all your Mother look better than you. You need Fi stop talk bout name brand and invest in a good bra . You breast dem reach you waist . You little f**k box talk bout the whole a you baby daddy friend weh you f**k off, I’m waiting on the names to release it dutty gal. M2 stress box, how is the newest addition to your family. Yes the new born that Rome have with the 21 year old. Dutty nasty gal weh you mother have Fi a clean pon Sunday when you don’t have a 9/5 because you go to the shop when you roll out the bed. M2 don’t Fi get say you have pure skeleton In your closet so be careful how you open it ,ole f**k box.

1. Melissa and Melissa??? dwl. Those 2 bitches look horrible. Y unuh a do unuh likkle sista suh? Worst family eveeeeeeer…unuh chat one aneda an fuxks each other #NastyBunch
      A dem fada/stepfada Dennis/Digo set d trend fi dem. ESCAPE HELL AND BRUK DI TREND!!!

2. That bitch is SPONGEBOB for life! A dat mi fren call har fi years now dwl. Aunt Jemima hav nuf shape fi she…please nuh do Jemima suh

18. None of this don’t make no sense.. Stop hate on ppl Mel good good stop chat Megan with her sister cause at the end of the day it’s her sister .. Any one have a pics of Mel good good outfit she had on at the after party for the boat cause if a dat she did a come pan the boat in a it have all right fi left her … Mel good good how the hel you make 2 old man breed you and dum you I don’t f**g understand!!! Mel good good a true say tenisha carry you Miami and Rome walk pass you wid him woman .. ( not the wife the woman ) a true stop chat ppl and a f***ing go worry about di old Benz you buy it stay in the shop more than how you drive it .. And it you that long fi get a car from Rome ??? And baby halo you just need to f**king leave your sister alone .. Cause you take her man Jubby and a hide and is Megan him love just stop ok

19. Every one know who send in Megan pics it’s M&M you all need to stop .. Some one digg up Mel good good files nuh .. Cause Rome stay gone left her ..a no me say so is her fren baby halo ask Mel good Wich dr she go cause di credit card scam you doing it can work a di surgeon too cause call yuh stay bad .. And Mel good good stop putting that shit in your ass course you lost wait and di leg a get skinny my girl you need a make over .. Any know what happened to tenisha from Ny house in Arizona?? Have not herd or seen it in a long time

20. Ole before yuh young stay bad shape bad melissa nuttin nuh sexy bout yuh knock knee gal. Yes u sista sangine. Yuh frock tail always a swing like wen church sister inna de pullpit. A yuh wicked fren melissa a fool yuh nuh. Yuh nuh tan good n shi kno as long as shi outshine yuh everytime u will remain her underdog press button. Yuh kno seh shi nuh really like yuh? Bout m&m. Move fram yah suh n mek de likkle gal get likke shine tuh. So wat if its her 1st red bottom? Shi well young.

21. So Magen whore crew on here helping her cuss people
    1st thing 1st bout good pussy Ave. If it was so good Shelly and Shanna you wouldn’t need to be sleeping with multiple men to pay bill one man would gladly do all if it was so good!
    Bitch you asking Mel good good about her new addition to her family dutty gal Shelly how is your new addition baby Bob have with the Yankee gal?
    Mumma Sophia of the crew trying her hardest to hang on to Youth your looking like Miss piggy again.
    Who really fighting over Kress Dwag simpleton ass, Magen you so hot and sex so many niggas and is really Kress Dawg u hook?
    You bitches need to chill cause hype noh fit unnu, Magen create fake cuss cuss on her page all the time just to be seen.

22. L.a #1whoring crew #dunpussyave. On to the next topic please. Dem sick stomach! Ppl unnu really ave time sen een dusty low life Megan pic? No man. Nough time dem ppl ave pon dem hand

23. M&M plz tell di truth Old M get f**k pon since she left her mom Paula man and Rome was in Miami with him real woman not you. He get new baby the otha day 2. Young but old M f**k same way Megan f**k and at one time dem both F**K same one Jubby so nobody better than otha. Milkshake still sad since Pony f**k and duck her and say her pussy live on dead ave. Now she running down young bwoy don’t make me expose you. F**k shake stop walk and tell ppl business cuz the M’s hate you. Stop talk Goldie and her man to cuz she know bout you. Mi hear it all and tall and none is better than the otha. Betta new come out. Y Chinchilla take Bag White gal and dun him. Tash you to BAD my girl

24. Magen why did you just have an abortion 2 months ago now back fighting ova Di man?? U mind dick toooo much likkle gal. Should mi send in the pics u posted on your page of the ultrasound ??? Don’t play bitch! Wotless HO U got an abortion so u could party fi Di summa!

25. @lola that bitch megan was never pregnant she bought that ultrasound off the internet megan just love f***g attention.. megan ur an ugly bitch with or without makeup its just a matter of time before di belizian gyal dem beat out yuh bloodcloth an post it pon social media

26. Y Shawna on her page talking bout wah she use to have? Shawna u nuh shame fi ah talk bout wah u use to have? U claim seh u drive range, benz an all d top car dem an nuttn fi show ya now? U fi stop live ina de past Shawna. It is 2016 not 2002. All u look crawny an dry up like! Mi glad seh Stacy nuh fool fool like ah u. Dem girl deh still Hab up dem tings. U fi stay in the hole wah u come out from wah day. U time up ole fk box. U an the one blue look like 2 crack head

27. @@LA WOW DWL MI NEVA SEE A MORE DESPERATE BITCH. MI FEEL SORRY FI DI GAL SHE NUH HAV NO AMBITION AT SUCH A YOUNG AGE. ANYTIME U SEE YOUNG GAL HANG OUT WIT OLD WOMEN OLD ENOUGH TO BE UNU MADDA UNU GRANDMADA SOMETIMG NUH RIGHT. LYING ABOUT BEING PREGNANT BY A WASTEMAN WHO NUH RESPECTED & ALWAYS LIVE IN BREADY SHADOW LIKE DOG. BROWN SEE U SON MORE A HIM OWN FADA. ‘&& DWL THAT SMADDY FINALLY CHAT BOUT TWIN ONE BLUE YSL BAG. SHE PAIR WID ANY BLOODCLOT TING. IF U REALLY RESIDED PON GOOD GOOD AVENUE U WOULD GET SOMETHING NEW. EVERY DANCE U IN THE SAME SHIT. ITS NOT ALL ABOUT LABELS BUT WHEN U HYPE & CANT KEEP UP U LOOK SILLY WID DI SAME BUMBACLOT BAG IN EVERY DANCE.

28. NUTIN NEW BOUT MEGAN. SHE F**K OFF THE BOY RAZOR FROM LOVEABLE WID THE BIG BELLY PREGNANT WITH BABY KRESSDAWG.LONG TIME RATCHET DAT. ANYWAY MI NUH HEAR NUTIN BOUT DUTTY DUTTY DION AND THE BIG WEDDING.LIKE THE MAN RUN LEFT HAR MAYBE MI LATE CYAA AH NEW YORK MI DEH.WEH THE LITTLE WHORING BWOII JERKEY FROM BLK STAR DION EX BROTHER IN LAW HIM STILL DOWN A YARD. LA PEOPLE STAY BAD LIKE…..

29. LA COME HERE. MI HEAR A LITTLE BIRDIE SEH LA FASHION DESIGNER TRINI RAZOR TUN BIG BIG CHEFF AND MONEY AS RUN. WHO DEM AH FEED CYAA JAMAICANS NUH EAT FROM ANY AND EVERY BODY. IF HAR COOKING TUN UP WELL LET IT STAY UP BADMIND CANT STOP NON AH DEM….

30. Can somebody tell me wat come of Clothes Jubba baby Mada and his kids. Ole foot Sharon Platinum do up har batty and breast the other day mi hear. How about Kimone the racoon wah gwaan wid har.

31. Clothes still deh bout di follow an suck dutty archie pussy.old foot sharon batty and breast done weh? An still look like a walking black elephant…

32. BITCH FRIGHTEN FI REPLY BKUZ SHE ALONE POST ULTRASOUND LIKE KRESS BREED HAR AGAIN. SHE ALONE POST ULTRASOUND PICTURE DEN GO A DANCE TO WINE PON MON & DRINK. DISGUSTING SKETEL CRAWNY BITCH! GO WASH OUT YUH BLOODCLOT! DUTTY SUCK PUSSY SUCK COCKY LICK OUT BATTYMON GAL. U STAY BAD PON WEAK BITCH BOMBACLOT AVENUE!!!!! MEMBA DAT MI A SAY

33. Soooooo mich Shawna don’t have top car no more? :cool….I thought that whole crew milkshake..Chyna…her sis blue Chyna…and Magen was ALL driving top luxury cars own houses just living the life :nohope u mean to tell me it’s all a facade :sorry..SOMEBODY enlighten me cause I always said them bitches BAD

Leave a Reply to Magen Cancel reply