6/6/2015? Hmmmm RIP nontheless and condolences to the family. Met I’ve been reading the comments about this young man’s death and its very obvious by his lifestyle his death was inevitable. Such a waste tho.
all him if him did little bit smart and keep a journal or kind of smart and write a book i would read it to to see how he view the world and life like how vivian blake did when he published his shower posse book.
People really have time to waste..
6/6/2015? Hmmmm RIP nontheless and condolences to the family. Met I’ve been reading the comments about this young man’s death and its very obvious by his lifestyle his death was inevitable. Such a waste tho.
Its crazy only young ppl on it nobody die frm old age again sad lost generation
There are people who are more fascinated with death than they are with life.
huh?
GM Metters!! Hmmmm….so convenient that the Instagram page was created the day that Bready died…. not cool
Isn’t it Damian Blake? and didn’t he die 7/6/2015??
Death unknown? smh
Who ever made dat page a luk knowings how . Phuck’n rude nd nuff not knowing even the correct info or knw it nd a play fool fi ketch wise
Death date wrong
Government name wrong
Cause a death unno well n rass knw
Jus phuck’n nuffffffffff
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Suh if Bready neva ded…deh page yah wouldn’t mek.. Bwoy Bready all inna yuh still a get follah
all him if him did little bit smart and keep a journal or kind of smart and write a book i would read it to to see how he view the world and life like how vivian blake did when he published his shower posse book.
Dwl who ever made that page is gassed bout unknown!?!?! miss me with the BS! Any rip to the all