THE KARDASHIAN CONSPIRACY

I THINK THESE PEOPLE ARE PUT OUT THERE TO SHOW PEOPLE HOW OK IT IS TO LIVE A VERY NEAT NASTY LIFE..WHERE SOCIETY ACCEPTS EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO AS LONG AS ITS PACKAGED NICELY. NOW CHYNA SHE RUN GONE GO BREED AND HAR MOTHER NEED ALL NEW TEETH BUT YES SHE RUN GONE BREED AND ROB SISTA DEH WID HAR BABY FATHER..AND HAR MATE FATHER THINKS HE IS A WOMAN………..AND SOCIETY A BEAT DOWN CHYNA MORE CAUSE SHE BLACK BUT ACCEPT EVERYTHING THE KARDASHIANS PUT OUT BECAUSE THEY WHITE………….PEOPLE WHEY DEM A DUH NUH NORMAL NOR IS IT ACCEPTABLE ANYWHERE BUT HERE

robnchyna

7 thoughts on “THE KARDASHIAN CONSPIRACY

1. Big up you self Chyna cause a yur a go have a true Kardashian especially if a boy. A bet the Kardashian dem wish dem neva f**k wid u.

2. I thought I Wudnt see anybody lower than di kardashians but blac China nuh only join dem shi stoop lower than dem…..I think her mom failed her somewhere dung di line, I see deep issues wen I look at her I actually feel sorry for her cause she is black, as fi di trashians dem I don’t giv wan fuuck, but China, bwoy o bwoy it hurt mi fi si a sister exhibit such livity.

3. ……kim f**k and now worth millions…..even di younger sister dem a mek money just chue di one f**k tape…..so chyna see di blueprint and follow suit…chyna tryna get some of that tv money…di breeding and wedding gwine be her own spinoff show….we thought amber was gonna be the one but can we get at least one rich black hoe……….thank you……….

4. Anonymous 11:14 get off Blac Chyna’s back bitch, I bet you f***g with 5 different broke ass NIGGAS who are f***g on you with ten different gal,at least she has ambition and chose a good man, she and baby Kardashian will be rich af and well taken care of, Tyga is a dirty stinking pedo who dished her dirt and youre talking bout she low?kmft Modern Times now, gal fi f**k fi prosperity and mek some dutty bwoy go chuck off, big up Ciara,Janet and Chyna straaaaiggghttt, Upgrade yu f***!