THE LATEST IN MEN’S FASHION?

0 thoughts on “THE LATEST IN MEN’S FASHION?

1. :mewek :matabelo :mewek I Want to see which one of these Chi Chi man in dancehall going to try this look first Dougie? Money tree? :ngakak

1. Obara, can’t love you any more than I do. The only men that will be wearing this crap are black men. The agenda to emasculate the black man and turn all a dem ina fish and the asses are so weak and already effeminate, them have the white man lead them in any direction and call in fashion. Damn idiots…no matter how many guy white men are out there, they all look like they walked right out of queer eye for the straight guy while these damn fools ina everything from weave, heels and bikinis…a wear dress ina dance with their weak ass cissy selves!!

2. Dis for all the drag queens, queers etc,. I see the gay bwoy weh dem seh look like dolly twin inna dis (the bleach out blowfish looking bwoy dem pose up…. Mikey mi tink him name)

3. Dougie Platinum?? which one of them here you a go wear… me think the brown suit would fit you more very fashionable yeah man me know a something you would like.. a your type a fashion them here :hammer

4. Dem soon start mek man walk the runway in the Victoria Secret lingerie show dem inna panty and brazierre and garter belts, my Lord :cd

5. WELCOME TO POPEYE /YOUNG MIKE AND DOUGIE PLATINUM’S NEW 2014 CLOSET….OH LETS NOT FORGET SHIZZLE AND GARY SHERLOCK LMAO………….

Leave a Reply to annoymous Cancel reply