THE SENDER SEH CONGRATULATIONS TO THE HAPPY COUPLE

11 thoughts on “THE SENDER SEH CONGRATULATIONS TO THE HAPPY COUPLE

1. I hate when men mention all the f**kery and cheating they’ve done in a relationship in a marriage proposal. It sends the message that if she wasn’t willing to tolerate all of his mess and stay with him, then she wouldn’t be deserving of the ring.

You should want to marry her because of her great qualities, her character, her integrity. Not her so-called strength in staying with a man through his “mistakes”.

2. Him more comfortable inna di dress dan to be a real man.. she get di ring cause she accepted him battyman secret suh when di real gwan nothing will come of it cause she already accept. She’s weird as hell tuh das why she nuh see di wrangs.

3. Small Ass Ring :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 I would never in a life time accept such small ring from any man. Sorry! Not Sorry!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. I said the same I’d rather no ring than that ring
      And I agree something is off with her she seem very freaky and weird just like prince I don’t put nothing pass dem ..

4. What is the marriage union about? the ring? Like seriously! My honey can buy me what he can afford. Lets do something progressive with the $$$ so we can make more $$$. Anyways sorry to go on a lil rant there. This post is weird… knowing his darkest secrets? What is that all about? For awhile now the gay rumours have been circulating. Perhaps that is one of the dark secrets? if a true God bless and help dem.

5. I thought I was the only one who just cannot seem to shake off a veryyyyy weird vibe abt this girl. I don’t follow either of them but they pop up on my feed. Anyhoo congrats to both.