THE SENDER SEH SHE WAS SALES ASSOCIATE

232684514-Optimized
So these 2 sisters kiana **** aka barbie and man face christine aka mrs_dicedpineapples is two scammers who work with apple and jadion.
I know of these sisters very well but I didn’t know they were scammers until now plus I have gotten further information on them just wait on it. . .
I work at bergdorf goodman and she was there 2 weeks ago with ugly ass crysan I’m a sales associate at the Givenchy section where she purchased a tee and dress she used a card that I presumed was hers and purchased the goodss and left my section. After she left one of the ladys asked where the cistomer went that just purchased the items I said why she left … The lady said in the computer the card came up as stolen but it was too late her and her friends were gone . This girl portrays online that she goes to nursing school and got her own condo at 23 years old when in reality she goes to cna classes and her mother and scammer/***** boyfriend was the ones who leased the place in her moms helens name but she fronting for instagram like its all hers. Plus she works at a casino as a bartender and shape bad self definetely doesnt make that much money for the stuff shes been buying her and suck p***y christine who does threesome with jadion and apple hardcore now since her babyfather was caught couple amounts of go his name is stonelove for scamming. . Now her christine is selling p***y on the side and scamming with apple and jadion she also carries********** (Edited). (Edited)kizzy and her dad theres alot more to these dirty sisters that what meets the eyes don’t be fooled dont let them know your card accounts or information because they will zoe you. . .Barbie this a warning to you when u come back to bergdorf goodman with Janice Lenns credit card(white woman who reported her card information stolen) you will be in for a rude awakening our department store and countless other high end department stores are on to all you scammers and you will be caught I screenshotted all your pics on instagram you your sister your man apple jay and etc and gave to the higher authorities Im tired of you theives giving black people a bad name . . . u well take pic in our store like you just spend your hard earned money bitch yea right. these are the items she bought this givenchy shirt and the givenchy dress her sister is wearing .

0 thoughts on “THE SENDER SEH SHE WAS SALES ASSOCIATE

1. Sender you are very to low to make an assumption that someone will risk the well-being of their child for the purpose of insurance money. Talk all you want about the scamming, but don’t throw an innocent child into this

1. How sender low when someone else wrote:
      “me nah lie i been hearing that rumor now fi a while about them an dem battymon brother brandon did cause the fire but they didnt remeber the kids and dad was still in the house so the brother try stop it from spread and get burn too.”

2. me nah lie i been hearing that rumor now fi a while about them an dem battymon brother brandon did cause the fire but they didnt remeber the kids and dad was still in the house so the brother try stop it from spread and get burn too. . i really hope this isnt true that they cause that fire but u never now all in the name of $$$$$ I dont put nothing past these people

3. Met I cajt bother today. Sales associate give all the name of the woman card. How them so brave me would have heart attack to Rastafari. If they don’t learn a fi them problem .

4. They need to get Busted bitches to damn showoff and don’t have dry shit!
    Go back to Bergdorff if yu bad you bitches going to be spending your young years in jail.

5. Sender u good “sales associate at the Givenchy section” and private investigator a road. Scammer uno better stay out a sender department.

6. @CNN I guess u never had your credit stolen Trust me the things you have to go thought all when u blak your credit will not come back perfect

7. Senda I wouldn’t say a werddd. Mek them come back and security would have been all over their asses. Stone Love gave Christine everything all when him cudden afford it him tiefT it or rob people and shi fuxk fi it. Now shi doing all she can to stay on the same level. Yes is long time shi a fuxk Jay wid Happle. Chrissy a tiefT from her yie dey har knee. Maxine use to send Chrissy guh inna store guh teifT when she was a very young. Scammers the feds are cracking down suh be aware.

8. @senderyourlow what do you mean the sender making assumptions people kill there kids everyday so who wouldn’t put it past them people kill they kids for no reason so why wouldn’t they do it for money as the sender say it was probably accident and they forgot the people them in the house dumbass . . . I don’t want to belive it either but in this world people is evil and do anything fi money suh nuh bother wid it

9. damn i don’t. Like the fact that the sender say Dem purposely set the fire. But I did hear a thief Dem go thief and lef the pickney Dem inna the house and when dem return offs the road pickney dead. Christine ugly fi chu,har nose and chin fava frog back. She nuh ready at all. She have a very strong face something like a cross between man and donkey. Barbie shape like when puss in boots tanup.

1. Dats why im deh weh im deh,plus im nevah tek him ownah advice pan di gun. Dis bwoii was/is a bad influence pan society..Chupid as hell.

10. It’s not right to wish jail on your enemy I wouldn’t wish jail on anybody as far as them scamming that’s none of y’all business unno too bad mind y’all mad cause y’all can’t get the link to buy shit !!!! Who ever sent this to you MET fi f**kin dead f**ker informers you acting like money comin out of your pay check because of them have several seats mama if you had your head on your shoulders you wouldn’t be working at a department store how bout you go take the Cna classes too because department store can’t pay your bills mama NOW YOU HAVE ME WONDERING WHAT YOU DO ON THE SIDE TO PAY YOUR BILLS

1. @lol you come offer Welfare yet? Did you get up off your lazy ass and find a job or even going to school? If not then shut up. Cause you don’t know what’s it’s like for hard working individuals to have their credit mess up by people like you.

11. So if sender claim she see her but never know till after now she know the entire girl story sound fishy to discredit the girl I don’t believe

12. I’m puzzled suh unno give har da goods before it come up seh credit card stolen. I thought that would be di first thing fi occur, like maam dis credit card is stolen. As fi di child mi nuh think she wud set her own pon fire fi money dat sad mi nah lie.

13. I removed the part bout the baby. Now , the sender seh she was there when dem come…she know di whole a dem business so why since she a talk di tings why allow dem fi come out? Mi nah endorse no teefing especially the creditcard scamming fi boast pan instagram but sometimes unno spend unno time and tell too much lie

1. My point exactly y allow har fi leave and shi clearly state seh apple n jay a scammers n shi scam wid dem. Then shi neva know dem a scammers too wat a piece a tongue twister. Sender seh dem leave har section not di store suh nobody neva attempt fi look fi dem. A run dem run out a di store.lies lies lies

14. Senda is no sale rep. Senda is fren weh dem kick to the curb. If she was a sales rep dem how come di card didn’t decline when she ran it. Why woman haffi come looking after dem gone. If senda was really a sales rep she was also an accomplice to thiefT

15. Senda how u a sales rep n yuh nah knw seh d card decline??? I don’t endorse stealing but sometimes yuh fi see n blind ear n deff u all tek ur sweet time screenshot pics n send in. .. Be careful cause u all give out yuh job location f**king fool

16. Sounds like senda and dem was big frens/boosum buddies and them neva teef nutten fe senda suh she get vex and start talk di tingz…this scamming thing will soon come to an end…

17. Bwoii disyah tory all ovah di place..Sendah :hoax2. Nonetheless unu cc TeefT’s unu loow pple cc and identity alone..unu know di hell people haffi guh tru fi get dah offah dem record, unu a wicked caz unu aware ah di damage wah unu a cazz to sed pple and unu still deh do it, dats why unu fi get lock di frig up. Guh find a job and wuk and pay fi unu careless lives, set a wicked unu.

18. Boy senda di lie n back n belly rat (ism) just a drip offa u fingertip eeh man smh we all know they are scammers but u a di new type a bacteria n germs EBOLA ain’t got shit on u cause u sound like u close to dem n come give out the ppl dem story n it makes u no better than dem kmt

19. Met that’s why me like you !! Cause dem think people a empty head round here ! Cause yes den thief and scam but sender a try use sikes fi talk bout dem clothes cause store so big newyork nuh ramp fi chase scammers all to the train station so she too Ras lie

20. If you look at it this way the sender is doing you a favor. You know what store not to go back to. Who info to lay off of, and to shut down your IG. You should thank the sender.

21. Lawd da story yah mud up bad! This sender is sum1 that’s around them this a nuh no sales associate cause she know every details inna dem life from d school to the house to the fire to the condo sender u sound hurt cummin like when dem a scam dem nah bring back nuttin come give yuh

22. Senderrrrrr , I are about to dead not bashing u :ngakak :ngakak but some part of this story don’t add up well anyways let me sit back and read :coffee: :coffee: :CNN u sound like a bloodclattt thief run wey from bout yah what a day when all a dem gone a jail house gold bracelet on hand . Orange jumpsuit :selamat :selamat

23. Goodnight Met! (LOL) made a comment about sales associate not making any money in department yes not all of them but, if yuh working for desiginer corporate fashion house such as(givenchy,valentino,hermes,celine,louis vuitton,kenzo and gucci) 1 out of 10 times you are making a figure salary(53,000-78,000) a year plus with benefits,which is facts HUH!!!
    But by a them friend daffy b them fraid of mi say the batty boy can chat him apple and kerry-ann and to miss mention christine the scammer. them need to be becarefull a shim, cause him all a talk say him s%*K jue H@#D which me a lie kerry-ann and apple need to be more becareful around him, all talk kerry ann never look a har fiend man(jadion) party saturday night and but yuh si how shi don’t put up no more picture cause har closet look short.

24. Let’s say sender has an axe to grind for whatever reason, dat nuh necessarily mean seh a lie she a tell. As for the person who commented that the sender head nuh screw on pon her shoulder right hence she a work in a dept store, no, no, no, many sales associates hold a degree or two. Depending on the store, depending on the dept commission can be such that at the end of the day dem mek more dan a white collar employee. I know for sure bcuz I went to school with a young lady who became my friend and CHOSE to remain at a high end dept store. back to the crook dem, all mi can seh dem brave no backside, but di sender a do dem a favor by telling dem not to come back. So if anything dem need fi tank di sender not cuss r.

25. Hello everyone, this is my first time commenting because of that dumb comment made by @lol..a job is a job is job…do u understand and see the hard times that are amongst us. If someone has a job at a department store or at a garbage dump, guess what its a job that brings in a honest income ,if someone want to scam, thief ,rob other people so they can go post on instgram, facebook,etc and showoff, its 100% WRONG.

26. By the way the sender has her head on her body because she has a job..Not a lot of you scammers and dancehall people can say the same. By the way I worked at BLOOMINGDALES in the year 2000 and I was making Geat money so imagine how much they are paying now plus commission. So, please do your research before you attempt to belittle someones way of paying bills and putting food on the table not FLOSSING.

27. @Keisha, same suh…Ina dem yah time yah, work a work as long as its an honest one..If a me like Christine and and her stikky finga frens i would delete all online info ASAP AND TEK WHE MESELF FI A MINUTE. ITS AN INDIRECT MESSAGE FROM DI SENDA AND DEM BETTA TENK HAR AND STAP CUSS AND GO HIDE OUT PON A WELL NEEDED VAKAY..

28. Sender, what you needa do next time is this….go to your local family friendly store such as Walmart, and go into the sports department and purchase a whistle..once you reach home, place the whistle inside the pocket of your work attire so that way yuh spot ah next teef…yuh jus reach inna yuh pocket and draw fidi whistle and blow it with every breath inna yuh and yell out “TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEFFFF!!!”….dat way, either security come running or the scamma dem drop di goods and get to running….trust me it works cause I’ve done it before…..

1. Metty, it not funny and mi dead serious….it BUN MI fe huh inna department store and grocery store and price raise pa everyting because ah dem teefin f**ka ya…and me’s ah girl weh nuh ramp fe draw fe management and argue ova di price increase only fi dem tell mi seh is because price gone up because of fraud/theft so distributors increase dem prices fe cut dem loses, suh yea…mi spot ANY raas teef *friend or foe*…whistle ah get blow…..ya’ll will thank me lata….

1. Metty, mi spot ah theft in progress and stop it!!!!…white gal inna Walmart ah switch out dutty crep….tek off the one pan ar foot and put on the people dem new crep and place the dutty ones dem inna the box and ah look round fe si if witness deh roun and then walk weh like she nuh duh nutten wrong…mi left mi shopping cart right weh mi did deh ah walk right up to a store manager and tek dem to the culprit and tell dem weh she duh right in front ar face…she try mek ah dash fe di door and mi reach inna mi purse and blow mi whistle and yell out “TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEFFFF!!”….she and di sneakers gget ketch right ah di door…luckily, police did already park up outside suh she gone ah jail….barefoot at dat!….Walmart tek back dem sneakers :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

1. :ngakak :ngakak :thumbup , u a kill mi off, mi just a imagine u a blow di whistle and di surprise pan di people dem face…kakafart woiiie mi belly oooiiie. Suh Yeppie, dem gi u di basket a goods free fi u service? dwl

2. Tinan, not ah biscuit nor ah basket mi get but that’s ok…I was only doing my civic duty…

29. @Yeppy, mek dem galang, who wont hear shall feel. If dem know wha me know, dem PAP OUT DEM WEAVE, CHANGE DEM DESIGNA LUK, GET BAK TO BASIKS, STR888 CHEAP AND CLEAN AND GET VIRTUALLY UNRECOGNIZABLE FROM DI ALPHABET BOY DEM…MEK DEM STAY DERE, di police dem nah ramp a raas…

1. Highly, certain scammings/ scammers take a while to ketch up with due to the magnitude of their crimes so they have to do calculate the collateral damages done before them move in…unu tink ah joke…sit back and watch…..

30. You are absolutely right @yep, they are not going to bust you for a little $100 or $200,they are going to watch you and let the $ build up so they have enough for a felony so they can put you away for a long time. To each its own, some people want to be in the fast lane. But this is my problem with all of this scamming that’s been going on……if you are scamming because that’s your only means of giving FOOD to your HUNGRY child, ill bypass it….”BUT” and that’s a major BUT, if you are scamming to go showoff at the next MAIN EVENT or on SOCIAL MEDIA, that nuh mek it. I just don’t understand people ACTING like celebrities…celebrities have millions ,have assets, have their own HOUSES, college funds for their kids and definitely do not have to scam to show off. You guys are drawing heat to yourselves. STOP IT.

1. Keisha, Metty, Simply, Chuetty, Yawdy, PP, Onedrop, Cita, Servy, Tinan, Willie, Kunta, Quena, Highly, Triston, Hottsteppa, Sweet…..EVERYBODY!!!…Join the movement and blow yuh whistles to help take a bite outta crime!!! :anjing:

2. Keisha, if yuh eva si how some ah dem celebrities dress, yuh woulda swear seh dem homeless, but dem have up dem MILLIONS/BILLIONS inna overseas investments and tie up dem money inna all sorta stocks, trades, etc…black people love show off dem money inna clothes ah boot while the white, chinese and jewish man dem show off fidem money inna dem PORTFOLIOS!!!!

31. *Oh, and mek sure unu buy the good quality whistle weh the gym teacher dem use inna P.E class.*..good nite, love unu :heart:

32. You guys have no life sit and talk about the same group of Ppl over and over no wonder they feel like celebrities as they would say topics so y’all getting paid for making up stories and calling down jail on the Ppl dem Unu just get up & dislike & these girls for they designer bag and shoes sounds like jealousy to me or Unu just want a link Pon how dem get them stuf?

33. battyman daffy is that you @anonymous is probably you send in this story since you love chat them dutty gal yah topics my ass you guys all broke as hell and sell batty pussy and scam dutty ugly battyman dafton u walk and beg food and freind up the hype people dem fi wear them things u batty strecth out . . .you the wackest battyman me ever see and u nose big nuh bloodclaat u only can theift from american apparel and cheap beauty supply store all you wear a christine and barbie things dutty nasty shit up cocky stinkin mouth daffy

34. @met anytime a post come in about barbie and christine i’m 100% sure is daffy send it in .him and them is friends but him secretly envy them and wish him did look like them. him send in this story fi chat them bussiness and pretend his somebody else send in phony story his him met because he is the one that sent in the story one time about teneisha images and she did dun him but all of a sudden him beg back friend from her. met i repeat this is no sales associate bullcrap is dafton aka daffy send in this story fi chat him so called friends bussiness im telling you that right now thats how he is and thats how he operates barbie need to kick him to the curb and out har apartment him evil bad

35. Yes I want the link to buy it. But at the same time they need to stop acting like they rich and thats the life to live letting the next generation think education is a waste. Posting on social media making Jamaican think life is a bed a roses here. Sometimes they need to just cool and hole a corner. When you look at all these so call rich criminal and they kids posting in name brand cloths and gang sign. Show me some extra tudor class private school piano lesson dance class. Get the f**k out of here with publc school in the worst zip code invest in your kids future and stop make the next generation of criminals AKA Robettes. I never understand why some Jamaican man that loves illegal getting never get girls that educated. Damn man sent your main woman a law school and turn illegal into legal. damn ass

1. True ting star…from yuh si certain zip code, yuh not even stop fe get gas..just keep driving on empty…the zip code tells it all…

36. to those who asked why the sales associate didn’t stop her. A) the register wont tell you if the card is stolen or not. that goes through a completely different system. B) that is not the sales associates job. that would be what LP is there for. So the story could definitely be true. I wish these young women would realize there is more to life than fi buy bag and shoes. why have thousands of dollars in “designer bags” and you don’t live anywhere good. I don’t even think they drive…like really. Young black women GROW UP

37. instagram got most of these bitches gassed thinking clothes is everything . where is your apartments . where is yall cars. where are the pictures of yall being good parents. unnuh love namev brand. ah find man and ah become escort fi vanity . yall bitches don’t frighten me one bit. all types of nastiness yall bitches have to do to where name brand and all of these things
    and yall friendships aree so fake yall all eny eachother. all yall care about chanel, Gucci where yall savings account at. and as for all these bitches Kerry ann bitch what happened to your range rover . u was driving a 12 year old Nissan . and daffy stop flossing on instagram and fly places cah mi know you not even have food fi eat much less fake ass fur and American apparel shit. please all yall “TOPICS” CANT FOOL NOBODY CAH CHRISTINE DONT LIKE APPLE THEY JUST HAVE TOO ,MUCH SECRETS FOR ONE ANOTHER . CHRISTINE HAFFI LICK OUT WHITE MAN BATTY WHOLE FI WEAR SOME OF THE REAL SHIT SHE DO WHERE, AND POOR STONE LOVE WIFE YUH FI WWAH? FI DEH AH JAIL. U DONT HAVE A CAR HOUSE NOR NOTHING .YALL BITCHES COULD FOOH WHO EVER BUT STOO SELL UNNUH PUSSY FI WEAR NAME BRAND . UNNUH AH WHITE MAN INVESTEMENT. WAKE UP. WHERE IS YOUR CHILDREN . WHAT SCHOOL HAVE YOU WENT TO WHAT DEGREES DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE .VACATION AND CHANEL BAGS IS THE LEAST . CRYSAN IS A NOBODY ALSO THAT TRYS HARD ALSO . STOP ACTING LIKE YALL ARE LOVING PEOPLE BECAUSE YALL BAD MIND EACHIOTHERR LIKE WHAT . DAFFY YOUR BROKE ALL YAL BROKE AND NO REASONAL MAN WILL WIFE YALL . YOUR LOUIE BAG DONT MAKE U BETTER THAN NOBODY SO STOP SHOW OFF FAKE CELEBRITY ASS BITCHES. FAKE ASSES. CRYSAN BOUT U AG BOUTIQUE OWNER AND AH SELL CLOTHES ONLINE STOP SELLING THESE CHEAP CLOTHER FOR MAD MONEY THESE ARE 15 DOLLAR ITEMS U SELLING FOR AN ARM AND A LEG. WHY MAGIC NUH BUY U A WHIP HE DONT EVEN LOVE YOU BITCH LOL

Leave a Reply to fashiongodess Cancel reply